Wild Republic CK White Tiger

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Wild Republic CK White Tiger is an animated version of the original white tiger. It is made from the finest soft polyester fabric. It has a very detailed and specific design with life-like facial features and body features to depict the toy as closely as possible to the real animal.

4.5/5
53 Ratings & 53 Reviews
95.6% Approved by 53 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
30% Complete
30
4 Stars
21% Complete
21
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

silky, plush fabric

28

soft huggable body

28

machine washable

24

non-toxic

22

detachable cover

18

Cons

easily rippable seams

2

cheap fur

1

made of polyvinyl chlorate

1

deformed body

1

poor quality

1

Wild Republic CK White Tiger Features

  • Material: It is made from high-quality fine and soft polyester fabric. It is very soft and cuddly which attracts and make the baby play with the toy for a long time
  • Design: It has a very detailed and specific design with life-like facial features and body features to depict the toy as closely as possible to the real animal.

Wild Republic CK White Tiger Specifications

  • Recommended age: 3 years and above
  • Height: 30 cm
  • Item Weight: 331 g
  • Product Dimensions: 30.5 x 17.8 x 20.3 cm

Wild Republic CK White Tiger Reviews

supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Cute and Soft

My friend brought this Wild Republic CK White Tiger for my daughter. My baby girl loves to play with this soft, cute and adorable tiger toy.The fur is so nice and soft, i love the way they made attention to every detail in making this adorable toy. My daughter takes this toy with her everything she goes, it is always with her. As a mother we all know how important a toy is to a kid, this toy is adorable, cute, soft, in short it is everything a toy should be. A true value for money.

Reply (0)
Riddhi Deorah

Riddhi Deorah | 2 years ago

5 / 5

This tiger soft toy is so real looking

This white tiger toy by Wild Republic is so real looking. Made of good quality fabric and has such great finishing. This is such a great toy to keep. We have added this to our son’s collection of wild animal plush toys. This one is the best of the lot for sure. My son loves it too and even tries to scare me with his tiger toy. Kids are so innocent. I love how he loves his new tiger toy.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

White tiger plush toy

I had seen this toy at one of my friend’s house. It’s a well built soft toy. A white tiger with sparkling eyes, furry-furry ears and soft body. The nose if made of a small pink patch. This toy looks very realistic. It is a good choice for teaching your kid the characteristics and features of a white tiger. This will keep your child engaged for a long time. It helps kids more to explore as each part is made with so many details. You can buy it for your own kid and let him/her explore.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

CK White Tiger Of Wild Republic

The wild republic ck white tiger was bought by friend for her daughter. The ck white tiger is very cute and adorable. I was really very much overwhelmed by the wild republic ck white tiger plush soft toy when I visited her place. The quality and fabric of the wild republic white tiger is very soft and good. My friend daughter never leaves the white tiger soft toy alone in her room. She always carry the plush white tiger with her wherever she goes.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

So adorable

I bought this white tiger for my son. He loves tiger a lot. This Wild Republic CK White tiger is super cute just love it. When I gifted my son he just yelled out loud thank you mumma. I am so much happy to see my son happy with this white tigger. It is so soft. Quality and texture of fabric is good. It is so adorable that my friend asked me the same for her son.

Wild Republic CK White Tiger-So adorable-By shivanisoni
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Wild republic tiger is one of its kind of soft toys!

The ck white tiger from the wild republic was brought by our neighbor for their child. We saw and got really jealous in the first go itself. The cuteness overloaded of the white tiger is something we`ve rarely seen in soft toys. Elegance and classiness are the words that define this plush soft toy. Our baby also got attracted to the toy when we visited their place. Next time around we do plan to buy this white tiger for our baby in any occasion to come. Checking the rates, we are quite satisfied its a great deal for our baby and his happiness.

Reply (0)
Nazia Safi

Nazia Safi | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Thumbs up to Wild Republic CK white tiger

I love collecting tigers, irrespective of shape, size, material. I bought this white tiger for myself and I am really impressed with the quality of this product. The price at which I bought this tiger was a steal as I don't believe that I can get anything in such fine quality at such a price. It's a perfect classy toy for decoration, gifting, or surprising your kids. The fur is super soft and feels very good on touching which I love doing time and again. Although I take great care of it so that it don't get dirty easily.

Reply (0)
Laharika

Laharika | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Worth for money

I got this toy as a gift,it is very soft and material is good.

Wild Republic CK White Tiger-Worth for money-By laharika
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads