Wild Republic CK White Tiger

Product Description

This toy is an animated version of the original white tiger. It is made from the finest soft polyester fabric. It has a very detailed and specific design with life-like facial features and body features to depict the toy as closely as possible to the real animal. Features Material: It is made from high-quality fine […]

This toy is an animated version of the original white tiger. It is made from the finest soft polyester fabric. It has a very detailed and specific design with life-like facial features and body features to depict the toy as closely as possible to the real animal.

Features

  • Material: It is made from high-quality fine and soft polyester fabric. It is very soft and cuddly which attracts and make the baby play with the toy for a long time
  • Design: It has a very detailed and specific design with life-like facial features and body features to depict the toy as closely as possible to the real animal.

Specifications

  • Age: 3years+
  • Dimension: 30 cm
  • Item Weight: 331 g
  • Product Dimensions: 30.5 x 17.8 x 20.3 cm
4.5/5
51 Ratings & 51 Reviews
95.3% Approved by 51 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
21% Complete
21
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft huggable body

27

silky, plush fabric

26

machine washable

22

non-toxic

21

detachable cover

17

Cons

easily rippable seams

1

cheap fur

1

made of polyvinyl chlorate

1

deformed body

1

poor quality

1

DrMariya Vhora | 1 month ago

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

My babys soft toys collection

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Me and my baby always loves to play with activities, this plush soft toys we have a huge collection of it, when we learn about animal kingdom, this animal soft toys helps me to make her learn about different animals. Easy to wash and soft material is so good in quality and I can wash easily to make it safe for baby. Absolutely recommend if your baby loves soft toys.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Wild Republic CK White Tiger

PROS

Elegance and classiness are the words that define this plush soft toy. Our baby also got attracted to the toy when we visited their place. Next time around we do plan to buy this white tiger for our baby in any occasion to come. Checking the rates, we are quite satisfied its a great deal for our baby and his happiness.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice white tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My baby just love this cutest tiger baby.it is high in quality. I m very much happy with this. Actually I bought it for gifting but i kept it for ourselves cause my baby loves to play with this toy..its lovely soft fur and slightly weighted front feet make it very cuddly. Lovely cute face. She's going to love it

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

White tiger soft toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My daughter loves soft toy very much. So i purchased this wild republic ck white tiger soft toy. It is high in quality light weight and easy to carry and easy to hold my daughter can carry any where.it is soft and cuddly which attracts and make my daughter play with it.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Looks like real white tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Non-toxic

This wild republic CK white tiger looks like the original white tiger and so I bought it for my baby. It is made of high quality soft cushion material and it is non toxic. It is very safe to my baby. She plays with it all the time. The eyes of this toger toy is very attractive.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

White tiger toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

Babies love toys... if it is a girl their favourite toys are barbie...if it is a boy baby they go wild , their favourite are lion , tigers , dogs and monkeys... this little white tiger is the cutest little soft toy... it looks cute with the softly gazing eyes... it’s soft and smooth, made of high quality fur... this is my favourite toy from my babies soft toy collection...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Soft and good stuff for babies

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Many moms knows this thing that the toys are the best friends of babies more then a family members also and in the starting stage the babies used to keep the toy in mouth as well so for that the toy quality should be soft and good quality and a huggable quality also my baby also used to play with toy only I purchase wild republic CK tiger for him because his quality is very nice and main important thing is that it is easily washable which is good for babies health

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Cute tiger toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I love this cutest tiger baby.it is high in quality. I m very much happy with this. Actually I bought it for gifting but i kept it for ourselves cause my baby loves to play with this toy..its lovely soft fur and slightly weighted front feet make it very cuddly. Lovely cute face. She's going to love it

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

White tiger toy review

PROS

Entertaining you for babies helps learning animals easy to carry easy to hold can carry anywhere, my baby is used of carrying toys to park, in the car, shopping malls, the size and huggable feature makes the baby happy everywhere with the toy, nice quality product who loves soft toys

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Cute white Tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My younger daughter loves tigers. So I bought this tiger soft toy specially for her. This toy Tiger looks so cute. Its white color makes it even more beautiful. Due to the small, it easily comes in hand. This toy is made from high quality fabric material and child safe. Happy to buy this toy.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Wild republic CK white tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this wild republic ck white tiger for my baby. It is made from soft polystic fabric. It is very soft and cuddly which attracts and make the baby play with the toy for a long time. The best thing of this toy is they are machine washable. Quality and texture of this product good.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Soft to touch

PROS

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

This baby tiger / cub soft toy is my kid's favorite. The fur it has is very soft to touch. I am pretty impressed with its overall kind, the way it has been made! Soft toys from this particular brand are honestly very beautifully made. I specially buy different kinds of cub toys to give them as a gift as well. This toy is not slouchy kind but very sturdy and firm.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

White tiger

PROS

I bought this Wild Republic CK White Tiger for my baby. It is super soft so my baby love it. It is look real and cute so my baby feels good when playing with this. It attracts my baby. He used to sleep now with this always. It is specific feature so I like it

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Our cute CK white tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this wild republic CK white tiger for my little girl. She just loved this cute tiger. She explores all the parts.The quality of this tiger is excellent as it is made of polyester fabric.My baby carries it around wherever she goes.The best thing is they are machine washable. I would recommend this to all.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Tiger white

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Wild Republic CK White Tiger is one of the best toy for my baby she was playing with and sleep for a long time she will attached very much in this toy it has silky and plush fabric soft hugable body so that my girl not keep any were also always she kept her side only

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Wild Republic CK White Tiger

PROS

My friend gifted Wild Republic CK White Tiger to my little girl on her first birthday. This tiger just looks like a real one. Its eyes, moustache, body everything is just like real. It is a cute and soft plush toy with which my baby loves to play. It is her best friend.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

cute white tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

I have bought this white tiger for my daughter. She loves the gift and cuddles with it and tells story about fox and tiger with that. Babies do love this kind of soft plush toy and fur is also good quality. Price is bit expensive but for seeing smile on your child face It is worth a buy.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Our white tigger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I want to introduce all kind of animal figure to my baby thinking about that I bought this wild republic white tiger soft toy to her. It's of superb quality and polyester fabric makes it extra soft. It's and active prop for our bed time stories. Even our all our rough playing its sturdy and durable still so far. No allergic reactions so far.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Cute white Tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this wild Republic CK White tiger for my baby. She loved it. Look wise this soft toy is very cute and sweet. My baby hugging and cuddling it. Made of high quality polyester fabric,which is very soft and fine. It looks like a real tiger. My baby loves to play with it.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

White tiger

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Wild Republic CK White Tiger is one of the best toy for my baby she was playing with and sleep for a long time she will attached very much in this toy it has silky and plush fabric soft hugable body so that my girl not keep any were also always she kept her side only

Uploads