Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Your search for a safe, natural, and great smelling baby wipes ends with Wiclenz baby wet wipes. These wipes contain natural extracts that ensure your baby is pampered with the suppleness and love of nature.

4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

8

safe to use

7

natural ingredients

7

great build

6

effective use

6

Cons

hideous odour

2

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Features

  • Safe ingredients: They contain natural aloe vera extracts and vitamin- E and maintains a pH balance of 5.5, giving gentle love and care to your adorable baby.
  • Chemical-free: It does not contain any harmful chemical-based ingredients and the wipes are free of parabens, alcohol, or SLS.
  • Premium material: These wipes are made of spun lace cotton fabric that are ultra soft and gentle on the baby’s skin.

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Specifications

  • Weight: 99.8g

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Ingredients

  • Glycerine
  • Disodium EDTA
  • Lactic Acid
  • Methyl Paraben Sodium
  • Aloe Vera Extract
  • Fragrance
  • Deionized water

How to use Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes

  • Slowly peel the front label sticker.
  • Pull the wet wipes using fingertips.
  • Reseal the label after each use.

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 3 months ago

5 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best baby wet wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Wiclenz baby wipes are the best thing that I used and it is having good fragrance and having a good packaging ,unless it is a premium product it is having a very much affordable price and simply amazing product guys go for it and this I can say a steal deal

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes-Best baby wet wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 3 months ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Satisfied with product

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Wiclenz wipes are best as far as function is concern. This is very gentle on baby's skin. I am using this wipes almost from 6 months. I am using this to clean my baby's face and hands as well as when he poops I am using this to clean that. This also much arises the skin and holds moisture in screen for longer time.

Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 3 months ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Pocket friendly wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

This Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes are pocket friendly budget pack of baby wipes. I checked many reviews and finally I selected this which is worth. About it's softness, there is no word for it. It is very necessary to stay hygienic in this pandemic time and this wipes help me to do so. Cleans dirt, moisture!

Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 3 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Best baby wipes ever

PROS

Affordable Price

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

These baby wipes are so gentle on baby's bottom. I use them on baby's face and hands too. They are of mild fragrance and dont tear so easily. I found the price to be affordable. There are no harsh chemicals known to be in them. They do their job effecttively. Love them.

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes-Best baby wipes ever-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Wiclenz

PROS

Affordable Price

These wipes contain natural extracts that ensure your baby is pampered with the suppleness and love of nature.Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes Your search for a safe, natural, and great smelling baby wipes ends with Wiclenz baby wet wipes.They contain natural aloe vera extracts and vitamin- E and maintains a pH balance of 5.5, giving gentle love and care to your adorable baby.It does not contain any harmful chemical-based ingredients

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

I have been using these Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes for my baby whose skin is naturally very sensitive. These baby wipes are very gentle on making baby's skin and does not feel hard. These wipes has natural ingredients which I feel safe to use on my baby. The wipes are made with thick cloth like wipes with infused natural extracts.

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes-Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes-By aden
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby wet wipes by wiclenz

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I bought these Wipes last month after my sister told me about it. It's a natural baby wet wipes and safe for my baby. Enriched with natural ingredients and good for my baby's skin. Its free from harmful chemicals and is highly secure. After using it my baby's skin so soft and gentle.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

3.5 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

No harmful

Winclenz baby wet wipes has safe ingredient which doesn't irritate my baby's skin. It is free from harmful chemicals like parabens and alcohol so I use this for my baby. It is made up of spun lace cotton material which is soft and gentle on my baby's skin it is easy to carry so I use this

Wiclenz Baby Wet Wipes-No harmful-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads