Wetty Premium Wet Wipes

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes Keep your baby fresh and clean with Wetty premium wet wipes. These cherry blossom wet wipes are not just safe for your baby’s sensitive skin, but also smell great. And guess what? They leave the skin feeling fresh and supple.

4.7/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

9

effective use

9

gentle on skin

9

safe to use

8

natural ingredients

8

Cons

hideous odour

2

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes Features

  • Natural and safe: These Wetty premium wipes are made of ingredients derived from nature and are free of harsh substances like parabens, alcohol, or any other allergens.
  • Premium material: They are made of thick cottony soft honeycomb material for a comfortable wiping experience.
  • Non-sticky: It is formulated to give a non-greasy feeling, and thus, does not leave any residue behind.
  • Multi-purpose: These baby wipes can be used during playtime, mealtime, and while changing diapers.

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes Specifications

  • Weight: 1.49kg
  • Dimensions: 20.5 x 19 x 10.4cm

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes Ingredients

  • Water
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Polysorbate 20
  • Polyaminopropyl Biguanide
  • Aloe Vera Leaf Juice
  • Tocopheryl Acetate

How to use Wetty Premium Wet Wipes

  • Open the plastic flip cover.
  • Peel the resealable sticker.
  • Gently pull the wipes.
  • Reseal the sticker.
  • Close the plastic lid.

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Good quality in affordable range

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I have used many wipes but these wipes are the super wipes these are affordable and chemical free as well it suits to my baby skin to this wipe is extra thick and cleans the baby part softly and these are fragrance free I carry it always with me .. wipes to be used on baby's face ,for cleaning poop n pee , cleans after every feed ...

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 3 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best premium product

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

These wipes are super amazing Premium Baby product that I have ever used it is having very mcuh nice fragrance and also it is having a quality of clearing germs from body which is just amazing about the same and I think this is my best baby products that I went for and don't regret about the same

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes-Best premium product-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

This is really premium

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Wetty wipes are best as far as function is concern. This is very gentle on baby's skin. I am using this wipes almost from 6 months. I am using this to clean my baby's face and hands as well as when he poops I am using this to clean that. This also much arises the skin and holds moisture in screen for longer time.

Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 3 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Truly Premium wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

These are truly premium wipes which helps me to keep my baby's skin clean and fresh. It is the compact box which is travel friendly as well. It takes very less space in bag. As it is made up of natural ingredients, it does not affects baby skin. No side effects. Go for it!

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes-Truly Premium wipes-By purvesh_jay_chithoreWetty Premium Wet Wipes-Truly Premium wipes-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 3 months ago

4.8 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Cherry blossom wet wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

These cherry blossom baby wipes are so gentle on baby's bottom. I use them on baby's face & hands too. They are of very mild fragrance and dont tear so easily. I found the price to be affordable. There are no harsh chemicals in them. They do their job effectively. Love them on my baby's sensitive skin.

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes-Cherry blossom wet wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Wetty

PROS

Affordable Price

Keep baby fresh and clean with Wetty premium wet wipes. These cherry blossom wet wipes are not just safe for your baby’s sensitive skin,wipes are made of ingredients derived from nature and are free of harsh substances like parabens, alcohol, or any other allergens.These baby wipes can be used during playtime, mealtime, and while changing diapers.It is formulated to give a non-greasy feeling, and thus, does not leave any residue behind.They are made of thick cottony soft honeycomb material for a comfortable wiping experience.It is formulated to give a non-greasy feeling, and thus, does not leave any residue behind.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Aden approves this product

Thick wet wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Gentle on Skin

I just randomly bought this pack of wetty premium wet wipes from a local store one day. After using only a few of these, I started loving them also much! These wet wipes are first of all alcohol free, means no more drying my baby's delicate skin. and secondly, they are thick like cotton and soft as well. After I rub my baby's hands and body to in order to clean them, these wipes leave a faint smell of sweet cherries on her skin that I really love about these wet wipes.

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes-Thick wet wipes-By aden
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Wetty went wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

I purchased witty premium wet wipes for my baby. It is gentle on my baby's delicate skin. It is made with natural ingredients which is completely safe for my baby. Its free from harmful chemicals and safe for my baby. These Wipes are non greasy and doesn't leave residue which is non sticky product. Its fragrance is nice and me and my baby loves it.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

3.9 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Premium wipes

PROS

effective use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

Wetty wipes free from harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby. It is honey comb material which is so soft and gentle on my baby's skin. It is non greasy so it doesn't leave any residue . I use it daily for multipurpose like cleaning the poop, cleaning my baby face, etc.

Wetty Premium Wet Wipes-Premium wipes-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads