Weleda Calendula Baby Oil

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil, it is made with care to provide an incredible first-time experience for your little ones.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil, it is made with care to provide an incredible first-time experience for your little ones. Relax your little one's skin and give them a loving massage with your own touch with this skin-friendly oil.

Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s delicate skin
  • Has a mild fragrance, which you and your little one will love
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils
  • Provides relief to strained muscles and relaxes the body
  • Skin friendly oils
  • Dermatologically tested

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
30 Ratings & 30 Reviews
93.3% Approved by 30 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hydrating

23

natural ingredients

23

non sticky

22

mild fragrance

22

strengthens bones

20

Cons

expensive

4

greasy formulation

4

strong fragrance

3

ineffective

2

harsh ingredients

1

Pour oil to your palms and rub it in your palms.
Gently massage it all over your baby’s skin.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil Ingredients

Citral, Sesame Seed Oil, Limonene, Linalool, Sweet Almond Oil, Fragrance, Chamomile Flower Extract, Calendula Flower Extract.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil Benefits

  • It makes the skin soft, smooth, and silky.
  • It has a pleasing fragrance.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil Reviews

Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Recently my sister in law purchased this baby oil for messaging her baby body.it has mild fragrance and contains natural ingredients. It is clinically tested and safe for her baby skin. It provides relief to strained mussel and relax the body. It moisturizes and smooths her baby skin and also available in the market.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil-Baby oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Weleda oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Friend suggested this oil so I used this Oil and it has very excellent results.Nice products.This oil is very smooth. Not sticky. Great benefits of all baby's skin care. Lovely Smell.I told all mother's that used a products of your baby.Very good for health.My Choice weleda calendula Baby oil. Non sticky

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Soothing massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

I use weleda calendula baby oil to massage my baby face and body. Massaging gives relaxation to babies as well improves their muscles, strengthens them. After a good massage I'll give hot bath and the baby feels comfortable and after that goes for sleep. This oil has mild fragrance and is non sticky.

Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My uncle purchased this oil for my baby..It is mild and gentle on my baby skin as it is made up of natural ingredients no chemical used in it so safe for my baby. I massage my baby skin daily with this.. Must buy this product for your baby.i message daily

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil-Nice baby oil-By sameera_pathan
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Weleda calendula baby oil is nonsticky and hydrated also we all know that baby needs massage on the daily basis it makes the baby skin soft and makes their bone strong also I am also using the same for my baby also it is easily available in the market also

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 7 months ago

4.1 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Thia is very nice baby oil, its non sticky and has no strong smell or fragnance, good for baby skin and body, its also affordable it was recommended by a close friend and i tried i liked it for my baby as its non sticky so even if i don't bath him post massaging from this oil

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil-Nice baby oil-By sumi
Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best quality

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I always prefer this massage oil for baby.I had two baby.I used Oil and very excellent results.Nice products.This oil is very smooth. Not sticky. Great benefits of all baby's skin care. Lovely Smell.I told all mother's that used a products of your baby.Very good for health.My Choice weleda calendula Baby oil.

Reply (0)
Mallika N L

Mallika N L | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Mallika N L approves this product

Best Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Regular massaging with oils are important for baby's physical and mental wellbeing. I am always conscious about skin safety when trying new oils. Calendula herb is a very promising one regarding baby skin and it helps to relax baby muscles. I tried Weleada calendula massage and experience satisfying baby massage time. It is non sticky and easily absorbable baby oil that is gentle on baby skin. Baby mostly get relaxed and go to sleep after the massage. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Weleda baby massage oil was my very first purchase from this brand. It has very light weight formula. Whenever I massage my baby with this oil, I can smell a faint fragrance in my hands as well even after washing them. It strengthens her bones and develops the baby muscles.

Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil

PROS

I brought Weleda Calendula Baby Oil for massaging my baby after i read many positive reviews about it on many online shopping sites. My experience with this oil is also good. It gets absorbed inside the skin easily. It has a mild fragrance that my baby loves and my baby also smells very nice after a massage from this oil.

Reply (0)
Asiya Nasreen

Asiya Nasreen | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I use mainly Weleda products. The fragrance of this oil is very pleasant, just the right amount. The oil is yellowish in colour. It absorbs into the skin fairly well, only a small amount is needed. Your baby will love a madsage after a bath to calm and relax.The bottle has an easy to open lid.I highly recommend the full range.

Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby massage oli

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Calendula herb is a very promising one regarding baby skin and it helps to relax baby muscles. I tried Weleada calendula massage and experience satisfying baby massage time. It is non sticky and easily absorbable baby oil that is gentle on baby skin. Baby mostly get relaxed and go to sleep after the massage. The Smell is not strong .I Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Nice oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Weleda baby oil moisturise my baby's skin. It has mild fragrance. I use to massage my baby in this. It helps for healthy skin. It nourishes my baby's sensitive skin. It is dermatologically tested and skin friendly oil. It is safe for babies. It gives relax after massaging. It suits my baby's delicate skin

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil-Nice oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

For good massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Regular massaging with oils are important for baby's physical and mental wellbeing. I am always conscious about skin safety when trying new oils. Calendula herb is a very promising one regarding baby skin and it helps to relax baby muscles. I tried Weleada calendula massage and experience satisfying baby massage time. It is non sticky and easily absorbable baby oil that is gentle on baby skin. Baby mostly get relaxed and go to sleep after the massage. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Asra Shait

Asra Shait | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asra Shait approves this product

Nice baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Nice baby oil, its non sticky and has no strong smell or fragnance, good for baby skin and body, its also affordable it was recommended by a close friend and i tried i liked it for my baby as its non sticky so even if i don't bath him post massaging from this oil so thats ok!!!

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I tried Weleda Calendula Baby Oil as per a relative's recommendation. It turned out to be quite good. It hydrates the skin and has a mild pleasant fragrance which does not irritate. I like that it is light and easy to apply on skin. It refreshes my baby and lubricates her skin

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 7 months ago

3.6 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Daily use oil

PROS

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil is fragrance free and helps in nurturing, cleansing and soothing sensitive baby skin. I love massaging my baby with the Weleda oil before bath in the morning and he too loves the massage time. It has all plant based ingredients and is helpful in preventing dehydration. It iis well suited for daily use.

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil-Daily use oil-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Suma Mohith

Suma Mohith | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Suma Mohith approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil I used for my baby skin it is moisture for my baby I used before bath . I massage regularly with this oil. My babies skin very soft and nourishing . my babies bones or very strong to built and my baby loves to body oil massage it is affordable and used natural ingredients I love to Use this

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.5 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Great Moisturisation

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Weleda Calendula Baby Oil is a great nourishing oil with moisturizing properties. It keeps my baby's skin soft and supple and helps to hydrate it all day long. My baby's every day routine consists of a morning massage with this oil followed by a bath. I like the pleasant smell and the fact that it has natural ingredients

Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Makes bones strong

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have been using Weleda Calendula baby oil for giving massage to my baby. This oil easily absorbs in the body and has a nice light fragrance. This oil strengthens the muscles and makes bones strong. Loved this oil as it has non greasy formula. But it is not easily available in market.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads