weleda baby lotion

Product Description

Weleda Baby Calendula Lotion. The name says it all. Yes, this lotion is enriched with calendula, which provides all the moisturizing your baby's skin needs. Not only does the lotion gets absorbed swiftly, it also adds natural fragrance to the skin of your baby and maintains the skin’s moisture balance.

Weleda Baby Calendula Lotion. The name says it all. Yes, this lotion is enriched with calendula, which provides all the moisturizing your baby's skin needs. Not only does the lotion gets absorbed swiftly, it also adds natural fragrance to the skin of your baby and maintains the skin’s moisture balance.

Features:

  • Skin Care: This lotion lets your baby have a smooth skin and adds fragrance on top of that. Made with natural oils like sesame; mild and light milk; and sweet almond, this lotion makes your baby smell awesome.
  • Natural Ingredients : This lotion is baby friendly and Dermatologically proven. It is completely free of synthetic preservatives, fragrances, colorants or raw materials derived from mineral oils.
  • Multipurpose : Since this lotion has no synthetic preservatives, it’s also suitable for adult sensitive skin.

Specifications :

  • Age: 0-70 years
  • Product weight: 4.54g
  • Product dimensions: 7.6 x 16.5 x 2.5cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
15 Ratings & 15 Reviews
100% Approved by 15 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft and moisturizing

12

hypoallergenic

11

paraben free

11

fragrance free

11

gentle for skin

11

Cons

none of the above

4

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Weleda

PROS

Weleda baby calendula lotion it provides moisturizing skin for my baby. It has natural fragrance. It gives baby smooth skin. It gives awesome smell to my baby. I like this lotion very much as it is so nourishing. It is suitable for adults too. It keeps my baby's soft all day

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice weleda lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My friend suggested this weleda lotion so brought this and this lotion moisturizer is very effective for baby skin as it softens the skin and it is free from chemicals, while applying lotion to baby and my husband, both of them enjoys a lot. This products quality is very effective and soft and sensitive for delicate babies.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My friend uses a baby lotion by weleda for her daughter. It has all natural ingredients in it, it does not have any artificial colour or fragrance to it. It has calendula that helps in moisturizing. It works well on her skin and keeps it moisturized for long hours. It keeps her skin healthy and hydrated

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Weleda body lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

There are so many products in the market which can’t be applied on infant and baby’s skin but weleda baby lotion can be applied on infant and baby’s skin, it quickly is absorbed in skin and is made of all natural ingredients like almonds, sesame oil, light milk. This product is quiet expensive but since it can be applied by adults as well so rather than purchasing separate moisturiser for me and my husband we both also use this product. And it is easily available in the market as well

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Weleda baby lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Bought this recently from online for my baby boy... I heard about this weleda baby lotion and it’s advantages from my friends and I wanted to try it... so bought one for my baby... it is made up of calendula , so it is rich in vitamins... it enriches the skin and makes it healthy... it is use to moisture the dry skin... well suited for babies...

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice baby lotion

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

One of my friend uses a baby lotion by weleda for her daughter. It has all natural ingredients in it, it does not have any artificial colour or fragrance to it. It has calendula that helps in moisturizing. It works well on her skin and keeps it moisturized for long hours. It keeps her skin healthy and hydrated. This lotion has maximum moisture and is suitable for adults having sensitive ski

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Baby lotion

PROS

Fragrance free

Soft and moisturizing

this lotion moisturizer is very effective for baby skin as it softens the skin and it is free from chemicals, while applying lotion to baby and my husband, both of them enjoys a lot. This products quality is very effective and soft and sensitive for delicate babies. I used for my 7 month baby..

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Baby lotion by weleda.

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My sister uses a baby lotion by weleda for her daughter. It has all natural ingredients in it, it does not have any artificial colour or fragrance to it. It has calendula that helps in moisturizing. It works well on her skin and keeps it moisturized for long hours. It keeps her skin healthy and hydrated. This lotion has maximum moisture and is suitable for adults having sensitive skin. It lasts for a long time and a small amount works well for my niece.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Excellent moisturizer

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Me and my husband are using this Weleda Calendula lotion from past 2 years when a dermatologist prescribed this to my husband for his over dried skin. It has worked fantastic. My baby got eczema on Legs and the doctor asked us to use same lotion for him too. It is just a fabulous lotion for entire family I would say. It smells so good and mild and has all natural ingredients. Calendula is very good for skin and this lotion is very nourishing. It absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky or heavy at all. It is suitable for summers as well. It is a must have product if you or your baby or kids of any age have sensitive dry skin.

Siri S | 5 months ago

Siri S approves this product

Nice body lotion for babies

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Nice body lotion for babies and mommies too. I liked the composition of the body lotion, being totally natural and soft on baby delicate skin. I liked the way it moisturizes my baby skin, really well leaving it soft up tonight. I recommended even to my friends to get this body lotion for their babies who suffer from extreme skin dryness due to less humidity. I personally love this baby body lotion very much, for the ingredients list and price of the product.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Comforting baby lotion

PROS

Weleda baby calendula lotion it provides moisturizing skin for my baby. It has natural fragrance. It gives baby smooth skin. It gives awesome smell to my baby. I like this lotion very much as it is so nourishing. It is suitable for adults too. It keeps my baby's soft all day

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Good on skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Calendula oil is the best when it comes for muscle relaxing massages. The natural ingredients perfect for cooling and allievating body pain like sesame oil and calendula oil amuses me to try this Weleada baby lotion. It is non sticky and easily absorbable into the skin. Mild fragrance is soothing for the baby. My baby usually go to her happy nap after the massage with this oil . I also tried it to aĺleviate my neck and back pain and it is working. Will recommend it to all.

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 months ago

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Loved it

PROS

When our baby was born and we went to hospital for vaccination her doctor noticed that her skin is dry so we needed to change the lotion we are using. She suggested weleda to baby. This is slightly costly but it works very effectively on baby skin. It reduced her dry skin and made it soft and smooth. The lotion is not so thick and has a nice smell. It can be easily spread in baby skin and non allegic too.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Best for winter season

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Winter season has started in our area. And my younger daughter 's skin gets very dry . I was searching a good lotion for her and then my cousin recommended this Weleda baby lotion. The lotion works greatly on her dry skin,Now,no more dry skin. Enriched with calendula. Made with natural ingredients like, sesame, mild and light milk and sweet almond. Keeps my baby's skin soft,smooth and moisturized. I'm using this Weleda baby lotion for both kids.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Lotion for all

PROS

This weleda Baby Lotion is apt for kids as well as adults sensitive skin. It keeps the skin hydrated ,smooth and soft! The fragrance is also very refreshing and mild. This lotion is very light so doesn't feel greasy on skin thus keeping the kid or anyone comfortable and healthy. Must try and highly recommended.

No Question and Answers
Uploads