Webby Funny Orangutan

4.4 / 5

Product Description

With Webby Funny Orangutan, your kid will have a lot more fun. The orangutan carries a baby on its lap and does all the activities that your baby will enjoy. THe toy itself is funny; it cannot stay at a place and keeps swinging, skipping, and jumping. The music and lights of the toy will […]

With Webby Funny Orangutan, your kid will have a lot more fun. The orangutan carries a baby on its lap and does all the activities that your baby will enjoy. THe toy itself is funny; it cannot stay at a place and keeps swinging, skipping, and jumping. The music and lights of the toy will also keep the kid entertained.

Features:

  • Entertainment: As long as the battery is active, it will keep your baby fully entertained.
  • Safe: It is made from non-toxic material and is safe for your baby.
  • Skill development: It helps improve memory, develops analytical skills, and enhances creativity and imagination in your child.

Specification:

  • Age: 1 year and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft music

6

portable

5

easy to install

4

pocket friendly

4

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

Webby Funny Orangutan Reviews

Anjali Gupta

Anjali Gupta | 1 month ago

4 / 5

Anjali Gupta approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

I buy this product for greater than 1 month. This product is good and my niece is very happy while playing this toy. She usually tried to move besides the toy in order to catch the toy. I would suggest this product to buy as I am using for a long time and got no problems.

Reply (0)

| 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Funny orangutans

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

As monkey is famous for its naughtiness, similarly toy is as same my mother in law brought for her grandson. He loved it & Most of the time he spends with this toy. As the monkey keeps baby on lap & can swing skills & jump by itself. The music & lights go on. Safe entertainment is cherished by him. Enhances a great creative imagination.

Webby Funny Orangutan-Funny orangutans-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Funny orangutan

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

This orangutan is full entertainment toys for kids my neighbour purchase this toy for her baby. It swings skips and jump and babies are amazed to see this. It is made up good quality it does not have any harsh edges and is body friendly playing with the toy helps to improved the creativity and imagination to her baby.

Webby Funny Orangutan-Funny orangutan-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Webby Funny Orangutan

PROS

I liked the way the toy swings and jumps all around. It is compiled with batteries and till the batteries are active, it will keep your kid entertained. The design resembles two monkeys sitting with bananas. They will swing and jump on the floor and he tries to catch them. So, overall it is ultimate fun joining this toy.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Full entertainment toy

PROS

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

This Orangutan is a full entertainment toy for kids. The monkey toy is very cute and is a power pack toy. It swings, skips and jumps and babies are amazed to see this. It keeps them entertained and busy for long time. The plastic quality is also good. It doesn't have any harsh edges and is baby friendly. This is my baby's one of the favourite toys. I guess all babies love monkeys and which is why is toy is more interesting.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Webby funny very funny

PROS

The toy itself looks very funny and my kid is having a very good time with it. It has a baby orangutan on in its lao and it swings skipps jumps etc to entertain her. She laughs when it jumps and try to do the same. Playing with the toy helps to improve the creativity and imagination in babies. It is made of hundred percent baby safe material

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 7 months ago

3.4 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Funny loving toy

PROS

As monkey is famous for its naughtiness, similarly toy is as same my mother in law brought for her grandson. He loved it & Most of the time he spends with this toy. As the monkey keeps baby on lap & can swing skills & jump by itself. The music & lights go on. Safe entertainment is cherished by him. Enhances a great creative imagination.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Funny Orangutan

PROS

My friend suggested me to buy the webby funny orangutan for my nephew to gift him on his birthday. When I went to the shop I really liked the funny orangutan as I was really doing very funny stuff like swinging, skipping and jumping. My nephew got very much excited seeing the webby funny orangutan carrying its baby on its lap and doing the activities with music and light. He now loves to spend hours playing with the funny orangutan of webby.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Funny money with lights!

PROS

Soft Music

Portable

It is a funny money toy for infants. My son has liked it so much that he roams around with it the whole day. I liked the way the toy swings and jumps all around. It is compiled with batteries and till the batteries are active, it will keep your kid entertained. The design resembles two monkeys sitting with bananas. They will swing and jump on the floor and he tries to catch them. So, overall it is ultimate fun joining this toy.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads