Webby Electronic Jumping Puppy Toy

Product Description

This real featured electronic toy performs all feats of a real puppy. This charming and adorable toy provides ample entertainment to the kids and makes them glued to it. The toy is made from plastic inside and soft material on the other body, which provides the required softness and sturdiness. Features Realistic: The toy looks […]

This real featured electronic toy performs all feats of a real puppy. This charming and adorable toy provides ample entertainment to the kids and makes them glued to it. The toy is made from plastic inside and soft material on the other body, which provides the required softness and sturdiness.

Features

Realistic: The toy looks and acts like an actual puppy.
Fun: The toy does walking, jumping, barking and tumbles
Sturdy: The toy is made from plastic, and the skin is made from a soft material
Ecstasy: The kids get excited and feel ecstasy while the toy performs its acts

Specifications

Age: 3 to 6 years
Material: Plastic and Soft fabric
Weight: 399 grams
Batteries: 2 AA
Color: Brown and White

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
50 Ratings & 50 Reviews
97.6% Approved by 50 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
17% Complete
17
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non-toxic

27

silky, plush fabric

25

soft huggable body

25

detachable cover

16

machine washable

12

Cons

cheap fur

3

easily rippable seams

3

poor quality

3

deformed body

2

made of polyvinyl chlorate

2

bhuvana Nukaraju | 7 months ago

good entertaining toy dog

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Non-toxic

i bought this for my niece on her birthday, she felt so happy to play this jumping toy with music its very entertaining but the problem its fragile because children generally handle toys roughly they throw toys, tpy should be of good plastic other wise toy will not jump and child get disappointed

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Puppy Toy

PROS

This electronic puppy can walk, bark, & jumps, when gets on. , it is a battery operate toy, & consist of2 cells, when it gets jump & move , kids with gets laugh @ their position & wants to interact with the toy freely without any hesitation. Music is very high, to which I gets irritated , when gets on its eyes changes its colour, not suitable for kids below 3

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Jumping puppy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My husband. S friend got this puppy toy as a gift for my baby. The fur was soft, but it ripped apart very quickly. Also, the fur tends to gather dust. Therefore after some time I could not give it to my baby to play with it. Also, it is quite hard there fore not similar to a huggable soft toy. The jumping puppy looks cute though.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Webby electronic jumping toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My sister in gifted this webby electronic jumping toy to my daughter. It is look like a real puppy. This toy does walking , jumping, barking and tumble. My daughter is really happy to see this toy. This toy is made up high quality plastic and the skin is made from soft material

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Great entertainment for kids

PROS

Non-toxic

Webby electronic jumping puppy toy does work like a real puppy. My niece loves to play with this puppy toy. This puppy when switched on flips , roll, gives sound like real puppy. The battery of thodt puppy is easily changable. This puppy is made of plastic material inside and soft material outside. It is the most entertainment for my niece.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Puppy toy

PROS

I like this toy because it looks and acts like an actual puppy. It does walking, jumping, barking so it is fun for my baby to watch. It is made from a soft material so it gives good feel when my baby touching it. My baby loves to play with this always

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Jumping puppy

PROS

This puppy is a cute little one... it does some tricks of jumping and turning around... my baby boy loved it... he gets excited every time the puppy jumps and turns like the first time he is seeing it... sometimes the dog falls over when it jumps. He runs towards the puppy to rescue it whenever it falls... We turned the tail as directed to set the spring inside whenever the dog falls over... the fur is of a bit low quality so don’t let the baby chew it...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Activity toy for baby

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

As we all know that toys are the best friends of babies they usually spend their whole time with the toys only and my baby even sleep with the toy also the webby electronic jumping puppy toy is a very unique toy in which the dogs jump and baby got attracts through this the stuff of this toy is very silky it is easily washable also and have a detachable cover also

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Cute jumping puppy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

Cute

My both kids are in love with this cute puppy by Webby electric jumping puppy toy. My daughter got this as gift on her 1st birthday and she is 5 now but still plays with this jumping puppy. It's cute face and soft furry texture makes everyone fall in lov for this. Quality is also good

Gouraja Parelkar | 5 months ago

Gouraja Parelkar approves this product

Jumping puppy toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Non-toxic

I got this puppy toy as a gift for my baby. The fur was soft, but it ripped apart very quickly. Also, the fur tends to gather dust. Therefore after some time I could not give it to my baby to play with it. Also, it is quite hard there fore not similar to a huggable soft toy. The jumping puppy looks cute though.

Prerna Abhishek | 6 months ago

Prerna Abhishek approves this product

Jumping puppy.

PROS

My son loves this puppy.It's cover is detachable so it becomes easy to maintain hygiene. I usually get some time for myself because of this toy.that's because its jumping feature keeps my baby busy.This is his favourite toy.size of the toy is good for him.He can hold the toy propely.so,he keeps loving and find it good.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Electronic puppy toy

PROS

I remember having this same puppy with the exact same features, though of some other brand when I was a kid. When I stumbled upon this I had to get it for my child as well! This toy is so much fun to play with. It works on batteries. It not only mimics an actual puppy but also flips and jumps when turned on making the child giggle to play along.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Jumping puppy toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My younger daughter got this toy as a gift on her 2nd birthday. The body of this Puppy made of plastic inside and made of very soft fabric material from outside. When it jumps,walk,barks ,it looks like a real puppy. All three of my children like this toy very much. Nice gift for kids.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Jumping puppy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My husband bought webby electronic jumping puppy toy when My baby turn one. It looks like real puppy. The feathers were so soft and fluffy.it id sturby product and durable. My baby playing a lots. It is musical toy which barks, walks, and jump all around it is very reasonable for buy and non toxic material.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Can be better

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Non-toxic

this is very cute and my granddaughter loves it! Purchased online Low quality fur, very light fur. Metallic/plastic parts inside the toy protrude through the fur. First day the jumping was perfect but from 2nd 3rd day, the jumping is not perfect out of 10 times it will jump perfectly 6 times. The parts are also getting a little loose.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Webby Electronic Jumping Puppy Toy

PROS

I brought Webby Electronic Jumping Puppy Toy for my little one. this cute puppy is so adorable. it is made of very soft fur and very cozy to touch. it is an electric puppy and when switched on it jumps and barks softly. my baby just loves it. it is her first pet dog.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Cute puppy

PROS

Detachable cover

Non-toxic

When my son was nearly nine month my parents has gifted this cute puppy toy for my son. As my son is a very good animal lover .In the begining he used to run and get afraid on this toy. Slowly he become habitat with this and used to play it regularly so that it can jump and bark .

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Jumping puppy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Non-toxic

Long before I bought it for my first daughter ... puppy toy made him engaged more time. She liked to play with often. Electronic sound made her to enjoyable. She clap at every moment it jumping and turning at side ... Good to look .. good material ... Still we have it but battery get downed..

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

The realistic puppy

PROS

Webby Electronic Jumping Puppy Toy looks and acts like an actual puppy, does walking, jumping, barking and tumbles. This toy is made of high quality plastic inside and fabric outside and is very soft. It is made of non toxic material and is safe for kids. It is highly durable, cute and attractive. It is a great gifting option for kids.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Jumping toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Long before I bought it for my first son .. puppy toy made him engaged more time. He liked to play with often. Electronic sound made him to enjoyable. He clap at every moment it jumping and turning at side ... Good to look .. good material ... Still we have it but battery get downed..

No Question and Answers
Uploads