wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer

Product Description

Wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer has a unique toxin-free sterilization sytem that uses steam to kill 99.9% of harmful germs, keeping the baby's feeding gears safe.

Wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer has a unique toxin-free sterilization sytem that uses steam to kill 99.9% of harmful germs, keeping the baby's feeding gears safe. It can hold up to eight bottles. Made of FDA food grade approved material, the sterilizer ensures a toxic-free environment.

Features:

  • Steam sanitation: It eliminates the calcium build-up in the sterilizer.
  • Auto sanitation + drying: It eliminates the need to hand dry the sterilized items.
  • Memory: It remembers the last setting.

Specifications:

  • Item Weight: 2.49kg
  • Product Dimensions: 30.5 x 24.1 x 35.6cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
24 Ratings & 24 Reviews
95.8% Approved by 24 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
18% Complete
18
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

good quality

21

sterilizers:

18

warmers:

17

cute designs

17

thick & warm

16

Cons

cleaning required

3

warmers:

2

bad fit

2

bad elasticity

2

not warm

2
  • Pour eighty ml of distilled water or pure water on to the heating plate.
  • Lock the air rotor on top of the heating plate.
  • Arrange the bottles upside down in the bottle rack and place it in the chamber.
  • Add accessories to the basket and place it on the bottle rack.
  • Now, place the chamber on the draining mat to remove the water from the bottle and accessories.
  • Place the chamber on the air rotor.
  • Close it with the lid.
  • Next, switch ON the power button to start the sanitization.
  • Press the sanitize button to disinfect the bottles and accessories.
  • Once the cycle is finished, the device auto offs after beeping thrice.
  • Allow the unit to cool down completely.
  • Remove the bottles and accessories using a tong.
  • Clean the lid, tong, accessory basket, bottle rack, air rotor, plate rack, chamber, and measuring cup using soapy water.
  • Wash them with clean water.
  • Alternatively, it can also be placed in the dishwasher.
  • Clean the filter using a dry brush to remove dust.
  • Descale the heating plate.
  • Now, fill the heating plate with pure water and brush it.
  • Empty the water, repeat the process to remove the solution from the heating plate altogether.
  • Pour water following the arrow mark provided on the unit.
  • Wipe the unit to remove excess moisture.
  • Sanitize runs for eight to ten minutes for 80ml of water.
  • Drying time can be adjusted to 10/35/45/60 minutes by pressing the button repetitively.
  • Descaling takes five minutes of heating and thirty minutes of cooling.

Descale the heating plate either by following the manual method or by using descaling mode.

Manual descaling:

  • Unplug the Wabi Baby sterilizer.
  • Fill the heating plate with the white vinegar, not exceeding the rim.
  • Wait for half-an-hour.
  • Clean the heating plate using a soft brush.
  • Repeat the process twice.

Descaling Mode:

  • Pour distilled water to the heating plate.
  • And add one teaspoon of citric acid.
  • Place the chamber on the base unit.
  • Close the chamber with a lid.
  • Switch ON the descaling button.
  • The device beeps thrice once the cycle is finished.

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Electric steam steriliser and dryer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

My brother purchased this wabi baby electric steam steriliser and dryer when his son was born. It works as steriliser to clean and maintain hygiene to baby bottles sippers. All the bottles fills well in this the steam sterlization is both easy and effective ad her wife dont have to stand in the kitchen boiling feeding bottles

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Good sterilizer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

My mother bought wabi steam sterilizer online. I worried about the working function whether it was a good choice or not. But wabi was most innovative and having good working conditions. I hold six bottles at a time. But it can valid upto 8 bottles. Electricity power could low. Push a button and steam the bottles

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Stem steriliser

PROS

When you are a bottle feeding mom , u always need a steriliser... you have a lot of bottles and other parts to sterilise... it will be difficult to sterilise in boiling water as it takes time and touch to do... steam sterilise is easy and quick... just pour in the water and it will do everything automatically within minutes...

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice sterilizer as well dryer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

I saw this sterilizer at my uncle home..they brought from London.. they told me that this product is that it not only sterilizes but also dries the bottles saving both time and effort. The steam sterilization is both easy and effective as I don't have to stand in the kitchen boiling all feeding accessories of my baby. Makes bottle feeding hygienic and easy and safe

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice sterilizer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

I saw this sterilizer at my relative home..they told me that it works as sterilizers to clean and maintain hygiene to baby bottles, sippers etc and streamer was also useful to give steam to them baby even for them self when was unwell due to cold, and it also work as a drier so its a multi purpose product and its one type buy which u can reuse or even give it to others.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer

PROS

I purchased wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer when my baby was born to sterilise her bottles and other accessories. It is a very convenient way to sterilise bottles and teats and make them germs free for baby. All the bottles fits well in this. I am using this steriliser since long and haven't faced any issue yet.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Steam sterilize and dry

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Food Warmer Also

, i highly recommend this because it works as sterilizers to clean and maintain hygiene to baby bottles, sippers etc and streamer was also useful to give steam to my baby even for my self when was unwell due to cold, and it also work as a drier so its a multi purpose product and its one type buy which u can reuse or even give it to others!!!! I like this product!!!! Just

kavita_sharma | 4 months ago

kavita_sharma approves this product

Mind blowing

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

This one is the best ever product for babies coz of this product unlimited benefits just amazing it helps in cough n cold problems...So it comes with dryer that is going to double up this product quality m Going to Recommend this to every mother or baby or their Family as well...

Sajan | 4 months ago

Sajan approves this product

Best for baby

PROS

Good Quality

Hi it so good for our baby Heth it help in baby cold problems easy to use easy to work and I will suggest to all mother's to take this to their childs so keep helth helthy to ur babeis.keep shope it. .....more options r avelible on online in all options it is verry good.

Gunjan Sachdeva | 4 months ago

Gunjan Sachdeva approves this product

best for sterilizing baby products

PROS

Cute Designs

Soft & Comfortable

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

it can be use to sterilize bottles as well as other baby products like teethers, pacifiers and even some toys which needs to be get sterilize on regular basis. the best which i like is having dryer as well so it has a multiple functionality which really makes my life easy. my baby is on bottle feeding as well so it becomes very easier to make bottle sterilize and dry every time i feed my baby. even this is a good option also for gifting to new mommies or mom-to-be.

Vandana Ajith | 4 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Smart parenting tool

PROS

Cute Designs

Thick & Warm

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

When it comes to baby hygiene sterilisation of baby bottles, pacifiers and teethers are of atmost important. Old way of sterilisation is simply putting baby products in hot water or by steaming. But sometimes it damages the product. I bought Wabi electronic steam sterilizer and dryer for easy and safe way to clean my baby products and it ensures 99.9cterial protection. It has steam sanitation to prevent debris like calcium deposition and it can hold up to 8 products in one go. Smart product for new generation smart parents.

Asra Shait | 4 months ago

Asra Shait approves this product

3 in 1 product and very useful

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Food Warmer Also

Its a 3 in 1 product, i highly recommend this because it works as sterilizers to clean and maintain hygiene to baby bottles, sippers etc and streamer was also useful to give steam to my baby even for my self when was unwell due to cold, and it also work as a drier so its a multi purpose product and its one type buy which u can reuse or even give it to others!!!! I like this product!!!!

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer

PROS

Warmers:

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

I was gifted wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer by my mother in law and I am happy to say that it is a great product. It comes with dryer that helps the feeding bottle and its accessories to be thoroughly dried before use. I liked this product a lot

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

wabi steam sterilizer

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Good Quality

wabi steam sterilizer is good sterilizer especially for bottles aand breast pumps.i sterilise them together.wabi made my life easy.i have it in my room only so that i can sterilise bottles easily as soon as baby starts crying.it is full automated and light weight also .hence i recommend this for all mom.

Jayasree | 9 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Wabi is a best to purchase

PROS

The best sterilizer cum drier which sterilises and dries all the baby feeding bottles, utensils, accessories and toys in just a press of a button. We can save time on drying after sanitising the bottles and breast pump, and the best thing is that it is hygienic, there is no need of contact with your hands.

Revathi Nagaraj | 4 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Electric steam safe for sterlize

PROS

Warmers:

Colors dont Bleed

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

I bought wabi steam sterilizer online. I worried about the working function whether it was a good choice or not. But wabi was most innovative and having good working conditions. I hold six bottles at a time. But it can valid upto 8 bottles. Electricity power could low. Push a button and steam the bottles. Fire free product.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Electric steam

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Colors dont Bleed

Soft & Comfortable

Thick & Warm

Fit Nicely

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Auto Shutoff

LED Touch Screen

Includes Accessory Rack

Food Warmer Also

wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer is a warms last 6 months I purchased this one and used for cleaning my baby things such as feeding bottles and others it is very hygienic and good quality great designs also and I can take were ever I go easily and I strongly recommend this product

deepajain | 5 months ago

deepajain approves this product

Safe for baby

PROS

Warmers:

Cute Designs

Good Quality

Sterilizers:

Drying Function

Electronic Indicator

Good quality, sterilizer,drying function

For baby safety & care good product easy to use and easy to clean feeding bottles and kill all the germs so bacteria free bottle available just for few minutes really good product i recommend every mother.... thanku mom junction...💕every product of mom junction are very good please use it really helpful for every mom...

Ragendhu rajaneesh | 5 months ago

Ragendhu rajaneesh approves this product

Worth to buy

PROS

Cute Designs

Good Quality

Electronic Indicator

Waby baby electric steam is really good .i seen using this in my babies day care.they clean the feeding bottles with help of this and it saves a lot of time work and all .it is portable if we are going for a tour and we stayed at hotel rooms with our toddlers .then this one is very much useful .

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Sterilizes and dries!

PROS

Warmers:

Colors dont Bleed

Good Quality

Drying Function

Wabi baby electric steam sterilizer and dryer is a great product which helps in conveniently maintaining hygiene for my little one's feeding accessories. The plus point with this product is that it not only sterilizes but also dries the bottles saving both time and effort. The steam sterilization is both easy and effective as I don't have to stand in the kitchen boiling all feeding accessories of my baby. Makes bottle feeding hygienic and easy and safe!

No Question and Answers
Uploads