VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring

Product Description

It is specially designed for the baby’s comfort and security. It is a classic blend of traditional and modern design. It comes with a mosquito net, mattress, pillow, and a spring. Features Material: Made with tough and hard-wearing material Bugs: Mosquito net helps to keep the bugs away from the baby Mattress: Top quality cotton […]

It is specially designed for the baby's comfort and security. It is a classic blend of traditional and modern design. It comes with a mosquito net, mattress, pillow, and a spring.

Features

  • Material: Made with tough and hard-wearing material
  • Bugs: Mosquito net helps to keep the bugs away from the baby
  • Mattress: Top quality cotton mattress and pillow
  • Spring: Swing can be easily hanged with the help of the spring
  • Assembling: Can be easily assembled

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 6 Months
  • Mattress & pillow material: 100% cotton
  • Mosquito net: Yes
  • Product Dimension: 64 x 30.48 x 10.16 cm

Weight: 1.08 kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
21 Ratings & 21 Reviews
92.3% Approved by 21 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

8

adjustable height

8

secure sidewalls

5

removable sidewalls

5

sturdy and durable wood

4

Cons

not easily available

1

can be used upto 6 months of age

1

time-consuming assembly

1

heavyweight

1

premium price

1
  • The swing provides you the flexibility of using the cradle either with a mosquito net or without a mosquito net .
  • Attach the swing to either side of the rod connected to the spring.
  • Now, place the mosquito net over the spring, ensuring that the spring hook passes through the correct opening.
  • Finally, connect the spring hook to the ceiling securely.

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Swing cradle

PROS

Initially I put my baby boy in normal cradle and he won’t sleep in it and I have to swing it for a longer time... then tried this cradle swing with mosquito net, it was good and now he sleeps well in it.. it kind of swing helps him sleep well with its swing motion and it also has a mosquito net...

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice swing

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My brother. S baby loves this swing..It is of cotton which is suitable for kids and also easy to wash. And the best thing is that it is a swinging cradle with net which protects baby from mosquitos. We can carry it easily anywhere and easily foldable. I will love to recommend all those mothers .

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

I saw this Cradle at my friend home..than I decided to buy this..I used for my baby room because mosquitoes bits for baby and baby get always fever and I decided buy it and now my baby is very happy and is health is also good easy to removable also attractive colors also available

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Easy to assemble

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

I bought this baby swing cradle for my little one so as to keep her in front of me. This cradle comes with all the parts and is very easy to assemble. It does not take much space. The mattress and net provided are of fine quality fabrics and can be machine washed as well.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring

PROS

VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring iscthe ultimate cradle for my baby. My baby sleeps like a little princess in this cozy and comfortable hanging cradle. It has mosquito net for protection against mosquitoes in a natural way. The fabric of cradle is also very good and durable.

Revathi Nagaraj | 4 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

ancient model

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

I was hanged spring swing at my home for my little girl. it makes my little one comfortable with sleep, it could be my first baby cradle. it was like an ancient model swing on our grandparents are used for us.it was with mosquito net that protect my baby from mosquito biting. it was perfect comfort and child’s safety.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Removable sidewalls

V Parents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring is worth buying if you want to get rid of mosquitoes in a healthy manner. I am using this for my baby girl for last 2 months. I am highly satisfied with this product & would definitely recommend this to my relatives & friends.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Mosquito net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring is I used to my baby room because mosquitoes bits for baby and baby get always fever and I decided buy it and now my baby is very happy and is health is also good easy to removable also attractive colors also available

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Traditional style swing

PROS

This traditional style swing by vparents baby is one of the best. It is made of good quality material. It comes with cotton mattress and pillow which is soft and comfortable for baby. It had mosquito net to prevent baby from bug and insect. It is easy to assemble and hng by spring.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Best designed craddle

PROS

It gives my baby comfort and security. it a classic blend of traditional and modern design. it comes with mosquito net, it comes with padded soft mattress. inside it baby can feel like she is still inside her mommy's womb. baby can feel safe and comfortable inside it. it is made from very good quality material.

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Swing swing

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

The mattresses is made up of fine quality material and it's very good fabric. Very comfortable for our little ones. The spring helps to hang the swing and adjust the Height. The mattresses provide protection against mosquito and other bugs. Very safe and secure. Best buy, very cheap and best swing

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Good Product

PROS

Swinging Craddle with Mosquito Net is the best and safest. The mattress is very soft and cushiony. Very much durable and its easy in adjusting the height. Great design to swing the baby and easy to put the baby to sleep.Can be easily assembled and hanged with the spring. Its very eco-friendly and very much needed to have in every house with a baby.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Use it

PROS

Mattress of this cradle is really very soft and comfortable for baby. It is of cotton which is suitable for kids and also easy to wash. And the best thing is that it is a swinging cradle with net which protects baby from mosquitos. I will love to recommend all those mothers whose babies cry a lot at night this will really going help you out in sleepless nights and even when you are alone to take care of the baby.

Rashu Saraogi | 8 months ago

Good hanging crafle

PROS

Good Quality

I bought this cradle for my daughter and it's really safe for three months as till then babys take full rest and mostly slept in one position.. I easily leave her in it and she was protected by mosquitoes through net and have a peaceful sleep all time she need. After three months my baby not suppose to sleep in it as she was turning around and started crying so it becomes risky and I discontinued its use..highly recommend for newbies.

Sakshi Sharma | 3 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Beautiful cradle

PROS

This baby swing cradle is awesome . It gives baby comfort and security . It is a classic blend of traditional and modern design . It prevents baby from mosquito with mosquito net it has mattress and pillow which is very soft and cozy . It looks beautiful like a home decor .

Rekha Negi | 8 months ago

Soft material & cushioning

PROS

Easily assembling

Good cotton material

Attached mosquito net

VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Mosquito Net and Spring is made with super comfortable material for the little one. The Mattress and pillow has a soft cushioning which makes it very comfortable for the baby. I like that it has a mosquito net attached along with thus protecting the baby from bugs. It is very convenient to use as the swing can easily be hanged anywhere. This can be used up to 6 months old baby. The white colour of the cradle gives it an attractive look and comfortable too. This swing cradle is easy to assemble and recommended to new parents.

Bhanupriya | 3 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Comfortable VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Spring

PROS

I saw this Comfortable VParents Baby Swing Cradle with Spring first time in my neighbour's place. They use this to put their newborn baby to sleep. It looks very much like the old Indian Traditional cradle but comes with a some additional moderns features. The cradle has a soft bedding which is cozy and comfortable for the newborn. The cradle has a mosquito net with it which keeps the baby protected from the mosquitoes and flies. Air can easily pass through the mosquito net. The cradle can be easily fixed at the place of your convenience. The cradle has a spring which helps the cradle swing. It is a good product for the newborns.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

gifted the ideal gift to my baby on his monthly birthday!

PROS

Racking my brains on what to gift my precious bundle of joy on his first month's birthday was quite difficult. However, when I came across the vparents swing cradle it became such an easy decision. He loves to swing to sleep and that purpose got comfortably solved by investing in this beautiful swing while going easy on the budget. The installation was super easy with just a hook that can be hung anywhere. WhatI totally adored about the cradle was its Indian outlook yet being modern where the features are concerned. I easily wash it every second week to ensure that it is clean for my baby. The additional mosquito net provided with the cradle ensures that the baby has sound sleep and safe from bites. The swing cradle has made my life so much easier as a new parent. All I need is to put the baby in the cradle and swing him. Next, I can easily get back to my household work without any fuss!

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Love to use it.

PROS

Mattress of this cradle is really very soft and comfortable for baby. It is of cotton which is suitable for kids and also easy to wash. And the best thing is that it is a swinging cradle with net which protects baby from mosquitos. We can carry it easily anywhere and easily foldable. I will love to recommend all those mothers whose babies cry a lot at night this will really going help you out in sleepless nights and even when you are alone to take care of the baby.

Nikhat | 9 months ago

Vparents baby swing cradle

PROS

Parenting in itself a tough job, when the female of the house has to balance with her professional and personal life. Vparenting baby swing cradle is a such a huge relief, where my baby feels the comfort of my lap. Protection from mosquitoes which helps my baby to sleep even more comfortably and without any fuss or irritation when my baby wakes up.

No Question and Answers
Uploads