V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring

Product Description

It is specially designed for the baby’s comfort and security. It is a classic blend of traditional and modern design. It comes with a mosquito net, mattress, pillow, and a spring. Features Material: Made with tough and hard-wearing material Bugs: Mosquito net helps to keep the bugs away from the baby Mattress: Top quality cotton […]

It is specially designed for the baby's comfort and security. It is a classic blend of traditional and modern design. It comes with a mosquito net, mattress, pillow, and a spring.

Features

  • Material: Made with tough and hard-wearing material
  • Bugs: Mosquito net helps to keep the bugs away from the baby
  • Mattress: Top quality cotton mattress and pillow
  • Spring: Swing can be easily hanged with the help of the spring
  • Assembling: Can be easily assembled

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 6 Months
  • Mattress & pillow material: 100% cotton
  • Mosquito net: Yes
  • Product Dimension: 40.64 x 30.48 x 10.16 cm
  • Weight: 1.08 kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
35 Ratings & 35 Reviews
100% Approved by 35 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
22% Complete
22
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

18

nontoxic eco-friendly material

16

adjustable height

15

removable sidewalls

11

convertible cots

11

Cons

availability

3

premium price

3

time-consuming assembly

2

heavyweight

2

scarce spares

2
  • Hang spring to the ceiling hook.
  • Widen the swing sides and place the separator between the swing and tie it to the swing sides with cloth belts.
  • Place the mosquito net over the swing and hang the swing to the metal spring.

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

V parents

PROS

You can easily assembled. Very comfortable for my baby. This swing cradle comes with mosquito net which keeps my son away from bugs. It comes with Mattress and pillow that made with 100% cotton. Best product for my son. i used this for my baby also it makes baby comfort use

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Safe julla

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My mom brought this for my baby and it feels baby very comfortable .i am very much worried about mosquito bites when my baby sleeps in traditional cradle .so i choosed this one .now he gots more sleep and finds much more comfortable in this cradle.i removed that spring from the cradle.its because i had my cradle setup on above my bed so i dindnt need that one.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Traditional type swing cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

I bought this V parents infant baby swing cradle when my baby was born and I use it from one month. This cradle comes with the spring and it is easily attached to the roof. A mattress and pillow is provided inside the cradle for the comfort sleep of baby. I put my baby in this traditional type cradle for her sleep.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice Cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My cousin has this Cradle for her baby girl..She loves to sleep in it. It is strong enough to hold the baby and I am very much satisfied with the product. The cloth and bed give comfort to baby and sleep in it. Baby sleeps for longer hours in it and I feel so safe as it also has a mosquito net attached to it prevents from other small insects fall inside the cradle

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Protective net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

My mother gave this to me..it is very cute and cosy. My mother have this type of cradle at home .but it didn't have any mosquito net and my baby got red spots. So she gave similar type of cradle with mosquito net. and we placed it on our bedroom window .my baby sleeps comfortably know.

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby swing cradle

PROS

V parents infant baby swing cradle with mosquito net is the best cradle for infants i used this for my baby also it makes baby comfort and I experience it that baby can easily sleep in this cradle the stuff is also good the mosquitoes net prevents baby from mosquitos bites

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Swing cradle with net

PROS

Attractive design

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

It’s our tradition to put babies in cradles also known as ‘ jhulas ‘ on the 11th day... so I bought this swing cradle with mosquito net... it’s very useful... the cradle is soft and cozy for the baby... swing motion helps the baby so sleep... he has a cozy warm sleep inside it... the mosquito net is very helpful... It is easy and quick to set it up and I have attached an extra rope...

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice swing cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

We bought v parents infant baby swing cradle for our son when he was born. Made from good quality tough ,hard wearing material. You can easily assembled. Very comfortable for my baby. This swing cradle comes with mosquito net which keeps my son away from bugs. It comes with Mattress and pillow that made with 100% cotton. Best product for my son.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Contemporary swing cradle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Convertible cots

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

This V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring was the first swing cradle which I had hung in my baby's nursery. I instantly iked the contemporary design of the swing cradle and it was very easy to assemble. The cushioned mattresses made my baby comfortable in it and the mosquito net provides utmost coverage keeping my baby secure.

Malu Ragesh | 5 months ago

Malu Ragesh approves this product

Safety craddle

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

It is cradle which is 100% safer one .it feels baby very comfortable .i i am very much worried about mosquito bites when my baby sleeps in traditional cradle .so i choosed this one .now he gots more sleep and finds much more comfortable in this cradle.i removed that spring from the cradle.its because i had my cradle setup on above my bed so i dindnt need that one...its a good one

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Mosquito net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring i used in my baby roam it have Attractive design and my baby sleep very easily and it Sturdy and durable wood and I adjustable height in my baby room an it have Secure sidewalls and Removal or sidewalls , Convertible cots , Teething rails, Nontoxic eco-friendly material I preferred it

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring

PROS

I brought V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring for my little one. When i saw this cradle online, it reminded me of old movies so immediately thought of giving it a try. It is a very sweet and comfortable cradle. Main issue is to hang it. But once it is hanged properly it is the best baby cradle.

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

infant baby swing with mosquito net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Baby cradle usually very cute and cosy. My mother made this type of cradle at home .but it didn't have any mosquito net and my baby got red spots. So we decided to buy similar type of cradle with mosquito net. and we placed it on our bedroom window .my baby sleeps comfortably know.

Suma Mohith | 4 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Net and spring

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

V Parents Infant Baby Swing Cradle With Mosquito Net & Spring i used in my baby roam it have Attractive design and my baby sleep very easily and it Sturdy and durable wood and I adjustable height in my baby room an it have Secure sidewalls and Removal or sidewalls , Convertible cots , Teething rails, Nontoxic eco-friendly material I preferred it

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Baby swing cradle with spring

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Removable sidewalls

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Baby cradle is specially crafted to provide comfort and warmth to the baby. Baby feels like he is in mothers lap and sleep comfortably for long hours. Baby cradle has mosquito net for protection from bug bites and mosquitos and high quality spring for hanging cradle. It is durable and light weight .this cradle can be easily transported from one room to another.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Comfortable swing for babies

PROS

This infant baby swing by vparents is designed in traditional way but looks very cool. It is easy to assemble. It comes with mosquito net to prevent insects from coming near baby. It comes with matress and pillow which is made of cotton and is soft and comfortable for babies

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Lavender swing

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

Fine quality material and It's good and cheap price , cost worthy purchase. This swing is easily portable and adjustable . The height can be adjusted using the swing and the mosquito net ensures no big , no mosquito harm our little one. Very good quality mattresses which is washable and good buy

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Baby Swing Cradle

PROS

Hello This is very good cradle for small babies to sleep into and also has very good designs with high quality. It has mosquito net so that your baby can sleep inside very safe without any other protection. Also you can adjust some of the features like height and size which is good.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

Best Swinging Cradle

PROS

It is the most useful and smartly designed for the infants. The shape of cradle makes the baby feel as its in the mothers womb giving it a very warmth and cozy atmosphere. Made with good quality of material. Nice color with classic blend. Good quality mattress, Prevents from the bugs. Defintely recommeded.

Sadiya Shafeek | 6 months ago

Sadiya Shafeek approves this product

Getting undisturbed sleep

PROS

Attractive design

Adjustable height

My baby likes to sleep in cradle.he feel comfortable as sleeping in my hand.he sleep in swing cradle for long time.so it is helpful for me and my baby.its material is soft and cotton.swing cradle is better than other cradles.it need less space.its height is adjustable by adjusting the rope.

No Question and Answers
Uploads