Ultra Elephant Soft Toy

Product Description

This cute and attractive looking toy makes a great choice for the parents to gift to their kids. The toy, with its plush and beautiful looks, makes it a great toy for the babies to play with. Due to the soft and cushioned nature of the toy, the babies would love to hug, cuddle and […]

This cute and attractive looking toy makes a great choice for the parents to gift to their kids. The toy, with its plush and beautiful looks, makes it a great toy for the babies to play with. Due to the soft and cushioned nature of the toy, the babies would love to hug, cuddle and play with it all the time

Features

  • Safety: This toy is made from non-toxic which ensures the safety of the baby
  • Compact: The compact size of the toy enables the baby to cuddle and hug it easily. Also, it is easy to carry around
  • Lovely features: The toy with its innocent looks and attractive ears, eyes and trunk makes it look lovely and cute

Specification

  • Age: 18 months to 4 years
  • Weight: 240 grams
  • Color: Gray
  • Material: High-quality conjugate fiber
  • Dimensions: Length 23 cm x Width 17.1 cm x Height 16.5 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
57 Ratings & 57 Reviews
100% Approved by 57 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
39% Complete
39
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft huggable body

35

silky, plush fabric

31

non-toxic

27

machine washable

26

detachable cover

18

Cons

easily rippable seams

4

quality is average

1

cheap fur

1

made of polyvinyl chlorate

1

deformed body

1

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Soft elephant toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

This is by far the best soft toy I've had,my baby loves it aloot and doesn't ever leave it. Its very soft and squishy and he totally loves it. Good quality material, can surely have it for the babies. Wont regret your purchase. Lovely toy overall and very very soft. Easy to clean

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Ultra Elephant Soft Toy

PROS

It is a cute toy for babies and toddlers. And not only for toddlers even the elders like it too much. You can gift this to your friends or to your relative on their birthday or any other occasion. It has a good and soft material. The quality is up to the mark and my baby loves it

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Cute elephant

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My sister.s daughter loves soft toy specially elephant..so I gave this to her..It is made of non toxic material. The toy is huggable and my baby loves to play it. She often keeps it in her mouth and it is safe only. It can be washed easily. It can be taken anywhere with baby.

soniya_mishra | 3 months ago

soniya_mishra approves this product

Best for gifting

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this soft toy for gifting purpose for my friend's daughter on her birthday. My friend called me especially to say thanks to me for gifting the elephant toy.she told me her daughter likes it a lot. It is very soft and she sleeps with her, she got a friend, then I felt very happy to choose this soft toy.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Elephant soft toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My sister gifted this soft elephant toy to my daughters first birthday. It was so soft and huggable. She loved this silky plush elephant toy.the material is high quality and light weight she carried any where. It is non toxic no sharpest edges so it is safe for my daughter. Easily available in market.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Elephant soft toy

PROS

I love soft toys , wherever I go I use to get one when I was a kid. So now my kids follow the same. We got this elephant soft toy while we went for shopping. It looks cute and small. The material is good and the stuffing is also good to make it look fluffy.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

A great plush toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Non-toxic

This soft plush toy came as a gift for my baby. It is made of non toxic material. The toy is huggable and my baby loves to play it. She often keeps it in her mouth and it is safe only. It can be washed easily. It can be taken anywhere with my baby.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Cute elephant

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My baby loves soft toy..she is having many toys..my husband brought this cute elephant for her..it is having very good. The material of the soft toy is soft and squishy which makes it loveable. My baby just loves taking this toy elephant around with him. The baby elephant is perfect size for my kid to cuddle and play, in fact everything about this soft toy from Ultra is a big thumbs up. It's worth the money.

Suzzenne Aga khan | 4 months ago

Suzzenne Aga khan approves this product

Elephant toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

I bought this soft toy for my little niece. She was so happy with the toy.. The elephant was so cute and it was so soft and plushy... It was made up of soft fur and covered with velvet cloth. And price is also affordable. I would recommend it to the people

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Elephant soft toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

My friend gifted this soft elephant toy to my sons first birthday... on seeing it , instantly he loved it so much... it was so soft and huggable... it is of his exact size to play with... so he takes it everywhere he goes... it has become his all time companion... he has named him dumbo the elephant... I must say the toy is so soft and comfortable, that’s why he likes it so much... another new toy to our soft toy collection...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Elephant soft toy best friend of baby

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

When it comes to soft toy or any toy the toys are the best friends for babies they use them to play sometimes they used them as a teether also because they are so soft that babies loves to play with them and ultra elephant soft toy is very soft easily washable also but make sure you wash your bAby toys because generally many baby take the toys in mouth my baby also love his elephant and all the day he play and even sleep with him only

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Huggable Elephant toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

My sister gifted this toy to my elder daughter. She loves animals. My daughter had many animals soft toy and this Elephant soft toy is her favorite one. It is made from premium quality fabric and fiber, that is completely safe for my daughter. This Elephant toy looks very innocent and my daughter loves it very much.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Toy review

PROS

Soft huggable body

One of my baby favorite toy which is always with her while playing sleeping eating its soft easy to carry for babies she love pampering the toy with different snacks and it doesn't leave any marks as its easily washable my baby loves the softness and always hugs this product as soon as she sees it

Kirti Hundia | 5 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Dumbo

PROS

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

Don't know about others but this product is my kiddo favourite. We bought this after we took our kiddo to watch movie dumbo and he instantly fall in love with baby elephants. It's so soft, mushy, hugable and a good sleep friend. We can easily wash this in washing machine. If ur looking for a soft toy than this is a must buy .

Vidushi Goyal | 5 months ago

Vidushi Goyal approves this product

Super Huggable Toy

PROS

Soft huggable body

Non-toxic

Its very huggable and has a soft texture. Good size to be played by small children. The soft toy form is good and doesnt look out if shape like some stuff toys do. Color is soothing and fur quality is also good. The fur sometimes comes out but overall a good product

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Soft friend

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

This soft toy is given to me by my brother's friend at the time of baby naamkaran function. This toys is very soft and furry. My baby is playing alot. This is light weight toy and easily move to any where. My baby loves this toy. This easy to wAsh and clean.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Ultra Elephant Soft Toy

PROS

Ultra Elephant Soft Toy - this cute cute soft toy is my baby's best friend cum soft toy cum pillow. the fabric of this elephant toy is very soft. my baby just loves it. she even sleeps with her toy. it is soft to touch and light weight. my kid can carry it easily.

khyati13naramg | 5 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

Attractive and cozy toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Machine washable

Non-toxic

The material of this toy is very nice. My kid loves to play with it. He loves to make this elephant eat and sleep with it. This toy is easily washable. Playing with soft tous gives a cozy and developes a caring attitude in kids. This elephant is light weighted and can be easily carried over while travelling.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Elephant soft toy

PROS

It is compact for my baby to play. It is so soft and looks lovely so my baby love it. He used to keep this wit him always. He smiles cutely while sees this. I bought this for my baby. It is non toxic so it is safe for my baby

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Cute soft toy

PROS

Silky, plush fabric

Soft huggable body

Detachable cover

Machine washable

Non-toxic

I bought this cute little soft toy when my baby was 8 months of age .She just loved this silky plush little elephant.She explores all the parts of the elephant.The material is of high quality and my baby carries it everywhere. It helps to improve your baby's mental development. I would recommend this product to others.

No Question and Answers
Uploads