Ubbi Baby Wipes

By
4.6 / 5

Product Description

Ubbi Baby Wipes A mother’s life isn’t easy. She has to juggle between multiple tasks while taking care of her baby. Ubbi baby wipes dispenser is here to offer a little help. It is fully functional and very effective to dispense one wipe at a time.

4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

6

effective use

6

safe to use

5

natural ingredients

5

affordable price

4

Cons

too expensive

2

poor quality

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Ubbi Baby Wipes Features

  • Easy to use: The construction of this dispenser makes it very functional to use. It has a weighted metal plate that makes sure only a single wipe is drawn out at once.
  • Versatile: This dispenser contains rubber seals that ensure baby wipes remain moist and fresh.
  • Durable: Made of premium quality material, this dispenser is long lasting.
  • Multipurpose: It can also be used for holding tissues, Kleenex, crayons, etc

Ubbi Baby Wipes Specifications

  • Ideal for babies aged 3 months and above
  • Item weight: 662g
  • Dimensions 11.4 x 9.5 x 20.3cm

How to Use Ubbi Baby Wipes

  • Open the dispenser lid.
  • Pull the wipe from the visible opening. Gently pull the wipes with your fingertips in a manner where you get only one wipe for every use.
  • If you try to pull the wipes with your fingers by pressing hard, you end up with a bunch of wipes being removed. Removing a bunch of wipes creates unnecessary wastage of wipes.
  • Use wipes to clean your baby bottom, and baby body during summers to keep them fresh.

Ubbi Baby Wipes Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

I love ubbi

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Ubbi is trusted brand which I am using from when my baby bones. Specially baby wipes are amazing product by the company. The result of eight is wonderful on my baby's skin. The quality and material used to made it is very much baby friendly. This doesn't make any side effect on my baby. I must suggest this product to every new mother.

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Best dispenser

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Ubbi is known for its amazing premium product ,here is I am using the wipes of it and that are completely hygeine and fragranced with aloevera and the dispenser is so strong and cute and we can take to anywhere this kind of dispenser which is just simu worth purchasing the same

Ubbi Baby Wipes-Best dispenser-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Nice baby wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

This Ubbi Baby Wipes are gentle on skin and removes dirt and moisture from skin. It is alcohol free and no other toxic chemicals, so will not harsh on skin. It is safe to use for little baby and it is gentle on baby's skin as it is very soft. Go for it!

Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Functioning baby wipes dispenser

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

The Ubbi baby wet wipes dispenser is fully functional & very effective to dispense one wipe at a time. The wipes in them are so gentle on baby's bottom. I use them on baby's face and hands too. They are of lovely fragrance. I found the price to be affordable and safe to use.Love them a lot.

Ubbi Baby Wipes-Functioning baby wipes dispenser-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Very effective

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

The Ubbi baby wipes are excellent to use. They are moist, sensitive and have a better consistency compared to the wipes I've used from other brands. The most convenient feature I've found while using these is when I pull out one wipe, it doesn't automatically pulls out another one. I would recommend this for all mothers!

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Wipes Dispenser

My friend bought for my sister the ubbi baby wipes with dispenser so that the wipes helps to clean my niece effectively. The quality of the baby wipes dispenser of ubbi is very good as it is made from premium quality material and is durable. The ubbi baby wipe dispenser helps to keep the baby wipes moist and fresh and does not allow to dry because the dispenser has a rubber seal. The baby wipes dispenser of ubbi helps to dispense one tissue at a time.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

very good product

It is always great to have things very handy and easy for the mothers and this ubbi wipes dispenser is one of them. It is very convenient to have. The quality of this dispenser is great and it looks to be long lasting. It has rubber seals which make sure that the baby wipes are moist and fresh and a weighted metal plate makes sure that only a single wipe comes out at once. It is a multipurpose dispenser but I use it for the baby wipes. Overall it is a good product.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Ubbi baby wipes

This dispenser contains rubber seals that ensure baby wipes remain moist and fresh so I use this everywhere. It is premium quality material, this dispenser is long lasting so one time investment good for long time. This also be used for holding tissues, Kleenex, crayons. metal plate that makes sure only a single wipe is drawn out at once so easy for me

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads