Tubby Baby Cleansing

Product Description

Tubby Baby Cleansing is a lipid-enriched wash that suits the delicate skin of the little ones. All these ingredients nourish the skin, protect the skin from damage and strengthen the delicate hydro lipid layer of the little one’s skin.

Tubby Baby Cleansing is a lipid-enriched wash that suits the delicate skin of the little ones. All these ingredients nourish the skin, protect the skin from damage and strengthen the delicate hydro lipid layer of the little one’s skin.

Features:

  • Rich natural ingredients: It is enriched with the goodness of shea butter, almond oil, jojoba oil, olive oil, avocado oil, phytosqualene, calendula, and aloe barbadensis to gently cleanse the skin and provide complete nourishment to the skin..
  • Tear-free: This low-foaming soap doe not cause irritation to the eyes.
  • No harmful chemicals: The baby wash is free of parabens, SLS/SLES, and artificial colors.

Specifications:

  • 240ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

16

soft and nourishing

16

hypoallergenic and safe

13

mild fragrance

12

lathers well

10

Cons

expensive

5

strong fragrance

2

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Tubby baby

PROS

The tubby baby cleansing is made of natural ingredients and goes well with the delicate skin of the baby. The tubby baby cleansing is free from harsh chemicals so it does not harm the baby sensitive skin. The baby cleansing does not gives any kind of irritation while applying to my baby

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice cleanser

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Husband brought this Tubby Baby Cleansing on recommendation of my doctor for my little one. This cleanser has a richness of Shea butter and extracts of essential oils which helped in moisturizing my baby's delicate skin after a regular use of three weeks. It is safe to use on babies and very gentle on their skin.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Tubby baby cleaning

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My mother in law purchased this cleanser bcoz my doctor suggested me to for my baby.it enriched with natural ingredients to gently cleanse my baby skin and provide complete nourishment to the skin. It has tear free formula.it has no harmful chemical so safe my baby.it nourish and protect the skin .

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice baby cleansing

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My mother bought this cleanser because my doctor suggested it. It deeply nourishes the baby's delicate skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and unwanted scent. It cleans the baby's body so well. Also, improve the texture and skin tone. I now advised my friends and family to buy this cleanser for their babies.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Moisturizing lotion

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

my child has dry skin and this is advised by a homeopathic doctor during onset of winters, safe to use and found good results. preferred to use before going to bed. Have been using for 2 years now. But sometimes it leaves a peculiar odour behind..I must say that its awesome product for Sensitive Skin..

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Gentle cleanser

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

In harsh weathers, my baby developed extremely dry skin. To treat this condition I brought this Tubby Baby Cleansing on recommendation of my doctor for my little one. This cleanser has a richness of Shea butter and extracts of essential oils which helped in moisturizing my baby's delicate skin after a regular use of three weeks. It is safe to use on babies and very gentle on their skin.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Good baby cleansing

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I have been using Tubby baby cleansing for my baby since 7 months. It protects my baby's sensitive skin from damage and keeps my baby's skin soft. Enriched with natural ingredients like goodness of shea butter ,almond oil, jojoba oil ,olive oil,avocado oil any many more. It doesn't cause any irritation on my baby's eyes. Happy with this product.

Neha Agarwal | 5 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

Baby body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Soft and nourishing

Because I want to use chemical free products for my baby, I am always looking for such items. This baby body wash contains many natural oils which are noursihing and moistursing. And you can feel the difference when you are giving your baby bath. It is very mild. As it foams less, it does not enter the eyes or irritate the baby. I wishing the Packaging of the product was much better.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Protection from germs

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Little babies like to play a lot. So it is very much important that we should bath them with a good quality cleanser. I bought this cleanser because my doctor suggested it. It deeply nourishes the baby's delicate skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and unwanted scent. It cleans the baby's body so well. Also, improve the texture and skin tone. I now advised my friends and family to buy this cleanser for their babies. Every penny worth spend!

Deepali | 3 months ago

Deepali approves this product

Useful baby cleaning lotion

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

One cousin got this body wash from the US. I really liked it. It is low foaming soap and plant-based like Plant butter, oils & extracts like Shea Butter, Olive, Almond, Jojoba, Avocado, Calendula, Coconut & Aloe Vera. Also, the best part is, it is Free from SLS, SLES, SULPHATES, Parabens, Phenoxyethanol, EDTA, Phthalates. I really liked the cleansing cream and have asked my cousin to get me another one, when she is coming next. Because it is very expensive here.

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

it enriched the skin

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

i purchased it online because it have good reviews.i want to just a try on this product.first i used it then ratherly i used to my baby. it does not harm to her.my little one enjoys the foam from the cleansing lotion.a pinch of liquid is enough to bath my baby..very mild frangrance.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Tubby baby cleaning is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It prevents from dryness and keeps my baby's skin soft. It has ingredient which nourishes my baby's skin. It has tear free formula which is suitable for my baby. It has no harmful chemicals parabens and artificial colors so it is safe for my baby.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Perfect cleansing operation for kids!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

This is a strongly recommended product for kids. Most of the kids are having sensitive skin and this seems to be the best formula. The baby cleansing can help you with getting your kid’s skin damaged. It nourishes the skin and keeps it delicate the whole day. It also has some rich natural ingredients including oils that can completely nourish the skin. Even, this cleansing formula is tear-free and completely free from harmful chemicals and that’s why it is suited best for kids.

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Best baby cleanser

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

I accidentally purchased this baby cleanser and surprisingly loved it.. I tried personally and then on my 4 month old daughter.. it makes the skin soft and keeps it moisturised it thoroughly.. there is a mild sweet smell which I like and the lather part is sufficient enough. Though the price is little high but after all these positives one point can be considered easily.. it runs long and can be used to all age groups.. happy with the purchase.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Baby cleansing

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Tubby Baby Cleansing is very useful to babies my baby skin was very soft skin nourishing so it is gentle on skin and lathers well and mild fragrance reasonable price also and my baby was happily cleansing her body she was so much enjoy I recommend this product so strongly

Shivani Soni | 3 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Ruby baby happy baby

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My friend uses this Tubby Baby Cleansing for her son. When I saw this Tubby Baby Cleansing I asked her about it. She told me it's a new baby cleanser she uses for her son. She told me that it to see rich in many natural ingredients like jojoba oil, avocado oil, olive oil, almond oil and so on. It's low foaming quality cleanses body nicely. It is free from chemicals and paraben free. It doesn't harm baby skin and also for sensitive babies. She gifted one to me for my baby. And now I too use the same and it is really good product.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Cleansing For Baby By Tubby

PROS

My sister in laws uses the tubby baby cleansing for her baby and advised me too to use the tubby baby cleansing for my baby also. She said that the tubby baby cleansing is made of natural ingredients and goes well with the delicate skin of the baby. The tubby baby cleansing is free from harsh chemicals so it does not harm the baby sensitive skin. The baby cleansing does not gives any kind of irritation while applying on the baby delicate skin.

No Question and Answers
Uploads