Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair makes your baby happy and gives much comfort. This rocker chair helps moms in many ways and needless to worry about the little ones sliding and crawling movements in your condo. It can be used for a newborn as well as for a toddler. The carrying capacity of this rocker chair […]

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair makes your baby happy and gives much comfort. This rocker chair helps moms in many ways and needless to worry about the little ones sliding and crawling movements in your condo. It can be used for a newborn as well as for a toddler. The carrying capacity of this rocker chair is up to 18 kg. It will be useful for kids who are in between 0-4 years.

Features:

Safety harness: The 3 point safety harness helps the baby to be in a secure position.
Reclining positions: The low profile frame can be adjustable up to 3 reclining positions.
Calming vibrations: Calming vibrations make the baby happy and give a relaxed feel.
Removable toy bar: Toy bar can be removed when the baby is taking a nap.
Compact folding: The rocker seat can be used both as a toddler rocker or a stationary seat. It is very easy to fold and is travel-friendly.

Specification:

Toy bar
Calming vibrations
Easy to fold
3 point safety harness
Reclining positions
Musical toys

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
90% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soothing features

4

adjustable swing speeds

3

bouncy seat

3

washable seat pad

3

foldable

3

Cons

difficult to assemble

1

non reclining

1

non-durable

1

no ac adapter

1

no safety straps

1
  • Press on the latch and make the side frame ready.
  • Fix the side frames to the cross brace.
  • Attach the vibrating unit.
  • Tightly secure them.
  • Insert the backrest tube into the appropriate opening.
  • Buckle the fabric seat securely to the frame.
  • Snap the toy bar and attach toys to the bar.
  • Recline the chair height by pressing the buttons located on either side of the frame.
  • Recline the backrest by unbuckling the straps.

Open the kickstand to convert the rocker into a chair.

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair Reviews

Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice rocker

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

This toyshine rocker can be used as stationary seat too. It is easy to fold and store. It had three point safety harness for safety of child and three position recline for comfortable position for napping sitting and rocking. It had calming vibrations which relaxes the baby. It had detachable toy bar to keep baby engaged..

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair-Nice rocker-By sameera_pathan
Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 8 months ago

4.1 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair

PROS

My aunt gave my baby Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair on his chati function. It is a cute rocker with vibrating mode option. It calms and soothes my baby. My kid loves to swing on this rocker. It is easy to assemble rocker with attractive toys. The seat can be taken out and washed easily.

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Too good quality

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

Toyshine vibrating rocker chair is very good quality product that i ever have bought for my baby. She is of just one month old and wants to sleep only in my lap. I have been using it since last 5 days and it helped me a lot to change my baby’s sleeping habits. Now she comfortably sleep over it.

Reply (0)
Saraswathi Subbu

Saraswathi Subbu | 10 months ago

4.1 / 5

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Good rocker

PROS

This is the best rocker in the market. Very good in design and this is very best. I love this rocker. This rocker is very best the cushion is very soft and smooth and this is designed very good. It is child safe and I recommend this to everyone good buy

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair-Good rocker-By saraswathisubbu
Reply (0)
Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 11 months ago

4.7 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Rocker cum seat.

PROS

This toyshine rocker can be used as stationary seat too. It is easy to fold and store. It had three point safety harness for safety of child and three position recline for comfortable position for napping sitting and rocking. It had calming vibrations which relaxes the baby. It had detachable toy bar to keep baby engaged. can be used from infant to toddler.

Reply (0)
Riczeena Jose

Riczeena Jose | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Riczeena Jose approves this product

The Vibrating Rocker

PROS

This Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair has been made keeping the consolation of the infant in intellect. Has a few fabulous highlights like Dynamic colour and plan, a toy bar with a few awesome set of toys to keep the infant engaged,some alleviating music to deliver a calming impact to a crying infant. Its a rocker worth acquiring

Reply (0)
Kashmi  Shah

Kashmi Shah | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Best rocker chair

PROS

It comes with calming and soothing vibrations. it comes with attractive and cute colors and cartoon designs.It comes with toy bar which easily removable and can be converted into toddler rocker. baby can have fun, play, relax and nap time inside it. it comes with safety harness so baby is totally secure it it

Reply (0)
Devika Sujith

Devika Sujith | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Lovely

PROS

My aunt gifted me with this wonderful Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair for my boy. The quality of the rocker is very good and is strong enough. The rocker has a 3 speed vibrating feature which keeps her baby relaxed. Sometimes while playing in the rocker he fall asleep. The 3 reclining position gives total comfort. The 3 point harness holds the baby safely and comfortably. The rocker also has a detachable toy bar that keeps her baby occupied and busy playing with it. Also the soft melodies help to soothe the baby.

Reply (0)
Insiya Hussain

Insiya Hussain | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A good vibrating rocker

PROS

Soothing features

This Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair has been made keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. Has some excellent features like Vibrant colour and design, a toy bar with some great set of toys to keep the baby engaged,some soothing music to give a calming effect to a crying baby. Its a rocker worth purchasing.

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Nice product

PROS

I bought this when my baby is 6 months old. He loves sitting in the rocker and plays with the toys hanging on the bar although it would have been great if the toys were of better quality. The vibrant colors of the rocker and the toys keeps my baby engaged as he tries to rotate the toys and play with them. I would definitely recommend this to everyone as a new way to make the baby feel comfortable. It is portable and handy to operate.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Toyshine rocker we gifted on baby shower to my husband friend!

PROS

We wanted to gift something special to my husband`s friend on his wife`s baby shower and that is when we decided to buy the toyshine rocker for them. The good quality of the rocker ensures it looks rich and classy while gifting. The colors and bright and fun for a small baby. They can start using the rocker as soon as the baby is born! The vibrations in the rocker will guarantee that the baby soothes instantly and the hanging toys will make interaction super easy for the new parents. The good part is that the baby can also take a nap in the rocker by just removing the hanging toys from it. It was a great buy for them and within our planned budget.

Reply (0)
Nazia Safi

Nazia Safi | 12 months ago

3.4 / 5

Nice rocker for babies

PROS

I bought the rocker for my 6 months old nephew and it gives me immense pleasure to see him enjoying the rocker. He loves sitting in the rocker and plays with the toys hanging on the bar although it would have been great if the toys were of better quality. The vibrant colors of the rocker and the toys keeps my nephew engaged as he tries to rotate the toys and play with them. The rocker has vibrations which easily puts my nephew to sleep. A thumbs up to Toyshine vibrating rocker chair.

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair-Nice rocker for babies-By nazia
Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 6 months ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

comfortable chair with nice soft toys

PROS

I gifted this Toyshine vibrating rocker chair to my brother’s son, they liked the gift and appreciated the quality and the product. The vibration is without any noise and makes the baby sleep easily. I also saw this chair in person and glad that I bought this one for my nephew. It is comfortable and soft with some soft toys to keep the baby distraction. I would definitely recommend this to everyone as a new way to make the baby feel comfortable. It is portable and handy to operate.

Reply (0)
Nazia Safi

Nazia Safi | 12 months ago

3.4 / 5

Good rocker for babies

PROS

I bought this rocker for my 3 months old niece and I must say that she really enjoys sitting on it. The rocker has vibration which is not very effective but puts my niece to sleep. The toys hanging on the rocker are cheap quality but keep my niece engaged for hours. She even tries to catch the toys and observes them keenly. The rocker is not properly cushioned, a little more cushion would have been great. Also, the manual provided with the rocker was quite useless.

Toyshine Vibrating Rocker Chair-Good rocker for babies-By nazia
Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

compact rocker

PROS

very compact and easy folding rocker suiting my babies needs. I bought this when my bay is 3 months old. now he is one year old, but still, he loves to spend time and play on this. right now he is using this to sit, watch rhymes and sometimes sleep. he used to play with toys hanging on the front part while being baby. I and my baby absolutely love with soft cushioned rocker very much. i recommend of my friends to buy this.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Cute and comfy

PROS

As a mother of 13 months old, I wanted a very restful rocker for my girl and thus I ordered this vibrating rocker chair. In the morning when I go out for fresh air in my garden, I take this rocker with me and let my baby rest in it. My girl cheers up when she looks at the hanging toys and the built in tunes are so soothing. Whenever I am busy doing chores, my 5 year old makes her sister play in this rocker.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Kharwa

Pallavi Kharwa | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Toyshine vibrating rocker chair

PROS

Baby feels comfortable and good

It's good for the baby.. Baby can sit, sleep and stand ND play... My son uses it to stand on it and dance.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads