Toyshine Off Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Toyshine Off-Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control is a highly sophisticated car and gives your kiddos hours of fun and excitement. The racing car is a combination of modern look and perfection. It is an ideal gift for the children who are in between 3 to 8 years of age.

 

4.5/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

durable

6

sturdy

6

non-toxic

5

meets safety standards

4

meets safety standard,sturdy,non-toxic

1

Cons

excess battery usage

2

breaks easily,excess battery usage

1

no music,breaks easily

1

excess battery usage,no lights

1

no lights,no music

1

Toyshine Off Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control Features

  • It is made up of die-cast material with attractive interiors and exteriors.
  • The fully functional remote helps the car to move in four different directions, right, left, front, and back.
  • The car comes with a pullback function.
  • The car resembles exactly like its real-world counterpart.
  • Oversize tires ease the movement of the car in mud, grass, shallow waters and rugged roads.
  • The playset comes with a pullback car, one charger, and remote control.

Toyshine Off Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control Specifications

  • Recommended age: 3+ years
  • Weight: 840 g

Inserting the batteries:

  • Unscrew the clip connecting Toyshine Off-Road Racing Car and cardboard.
  • Flip the car.
  • Unscrew the battery compartment door and insert batteries into the slots.
  • Close the battery compartment and tighten it with a screw.
  • Now, unscrew the battery compartment of the remote control.
  • Insert batteries in the slot and tighten the compartment door with a screw.

Operating the car:

  • Flip the car and switch ON the power button.
  • Place the car on the flat and even surface.
  • Press the joysticks to make the car move in any direction that you choose.
  • It is an off-road racing car with oversized tires. It can move smoothly on mud, grass, shallow waters, and rugged roads.

Toyshine Off Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control Reviews

Amrita Kaur

Amrita Kaur | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Amrita Kaur approves this product

Exploding battery

PROS

meets safety standard,sturdy,non-toxic

I used the truck. The reverse got stuck. It then locked in reverse again, and I had to chase after my truck. The half-speed security on the controller is excellent for small kids, and the car is first-class. I was driving it in a straight line. The right wheel looks like it was wobbling, so I stopped the car and inspected the wheel. Or build a more quality machine.

Reply (0)
Harini Palle

Harini Palle | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Harini Palle approves this product

Well made

PROS

sturdy,non-toxic,durable

This Truck is an awesome RC truck it rides really well and fast. I live in the city where all we have is concrete.some when we are buying this car and gives our kiddos hours of fun and excitement. The playset comes with a pullback car, one charger, and remote control.it is highly durable.

Reply (0)
Nilofar Khan

Nilofar Khan | 3 years ago

4 / 5

Nilofar Khan approves this product

Great Truck

PROS

non-toxic,meets safety standards,durable

I am passionate about Remote Controler cars and have bought many of them over the years. So I took it for a ride outdoor, and I was amazed at how this thing was going on two, three inches snow. i already ordered another one for my son so we can play together, it speeds it looks like a climbing monster. May result in a pleasurable experience for the actual user. This is premium quality material.

Reply (0)
Ashwini Mehta

Ashwini Mehta | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Ashwini Mehta approves this product

Fun Toy Great value

PROS

durable,non-toxic,meets safety standard

My husband purchased this Toyshine Off-Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control. When we are going outside, He is purchasing my son. He loves Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control. The racing car is a combination of modern look and perfection. Oversize tires ease the movement of the car in mud, grass, shallow waters and rugged roads.

Reply (0)
sowjanya

sowjanya | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

sowjanya approves this product

Awesome remote control toy

PROS

Durable

Sturdy

My husband and I decided to get this remote control toy for my niece for her 8th Birthday. She likes automobiles and has a large collection of cars and bikes already, so we thought we will get a new addition to his collection. The best part about the toy is it works well on rough terrain so he was having a burst playing within garden making it runs on rocks and soils. She loved the gift and was playing with it the whole time.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Fun & exciting racing car!

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Sturdy

What an exciting car to gift for kids. I recently gifted it to my brother's son. He was very happy to see such an amazing surprise. It is a highly sophisticated car with some features. It has an attractive interior and exterior that makes up the beauty. It looks good in his hands whenever he plays with it. It is highly durable with remote control. Now, the kid is learning how to use the remote control from his father.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 3 years ago

3.7 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Hummer monster racing car.

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Sturdy

Meets safety standards

I gifted this to my nephew on his birthday as he is a big car fan and loves to collect toy cars. This off road Hummer monster racing car comes with a joystick remote control and has battery along with it. It has a sturdy body and the colour of the car matches with the real car. It races very fast and has a good speed. It helps in improving the eye hand coordination. It also helps him in learning the directions.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 3 years ago

4.1 / 5

Brand new car

Here comes the monster new remote racing car for enjoyment of ur kids. This car was gifted to my son from one of his school friend as birthday gift. I found this as a perfect one for others to gift it. Material is very superb, with attractive color combination, it can change its direction in four ways. Its tires can function in mud, grass, water or on roads . Remote is very much helpful for kids to sit @ one place, & operate it ,they love being controlled by them .

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Best toy

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Sturdy

Meets safety standards

This amazing Toyshine Off-Road Hummer Monster Racing Car With Remote Control is really the best gift I gave to my nephew. He enjoys himself a lot with this amazing toy car. This is an attractive gift for children as the car resembles exactly like its real-world. The remote helps the car to move in all four directions- right, left, front and back. The most amazing feature that children love is the pullback function.. The Oversize and huge tires ease the movement of the car in mud, grass, shallow waters and any rough area. The outlook of the car both interior and exterior look is very attractive and children will definitely love playing with it.

Reply (0)
Supriya

Supriya | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Supriya approves this product

Best gift !

PROS

Non-toxic

Durable

Sturdy

Meets safety standards

My son got this as a gift and he has been hooked to it since then. Made from sturdy material, this racing car is worth. It has remote control which makes it more fun to play with. It is also a great gifting option and all kids love it . Apart from the remote it has a charger for charging the battery.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads