Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair is one of the best choices to pick for a growing kid. It gives much comfort for your little one and is great for both sleep and playtime. The rocker chair comes with attractive features and is cost-effective. The carrying capacity of this rocking chair is up to […]

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair is one of the best choices to pick for a growing kid. It gives much comfort for your little one and is great for both sleep and playtime. The rocker chair comes with attractive features and is cost-effective. The carrying capacity of this rocking chair is up to 18 kg and is useful for kids who are in between 0-4 years of age.

Features:

The rocking chair can be used as a toddler seat and can also be converted into a stationary seat.
The calming vibrations make your kiddos happy and relaxed.
The three different reclining positions help the little one to be in a secure position while sitting and sleeping.
The toy bar can be detachable, and the birdie plug-in toy keeps your little one entertained.
The seat cover of the rocking chair is removable and is washable.

Specification:

  • Weight: 3.36kg
  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 12+ months
  • Measurements: 58.2 x 43.6 x 11.8cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
92.9% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soothing features

5

adjustable swing speeds

4

bouncy seat

4

washable seat pad

4

foldable

3

Cons

difficult to assemble

1

non reclining

1

non-durable

1

no ac adapter

1

no safety straps

1
  • Unfold and lock the side arms of the Toyshine Rocker Chair.
  • Insert batteries into the battery compartment of the soothing unit.
  • Connect the soothing unit to the side arms.
  • Now, insert the chair rod into the slots and attach the fabric chair.
  • Snap the toy bar and hang the toys.
  • Adjust the height by pressing the button located to the sidearms behind the rocker chair.
  • Unbuckle/ buckle the strap behind the backrest to recline the backrest.
  • Open the kickstand to convert the rocker into a standby chair.

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair Reviews

Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 8 months ago

4.1 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair

PROS

My father brought Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair for his grandson. It is a cute bright and vibrant walker. It has vibrating feature which helps me to put my baby to sleep. My baby loves to play in this rocker. It helps to develop his hand eye coordination and psycho motor skills.

Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Rocker chair

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

This is the gud rocker for babies.Babies can feel comfort and they enjoys well while playing rattles in this chair.its has many benefits like its has soft cushion its feel comfort and babies get sleep and also babies will play and enjoy alone.especially mom and babies are alone in the home on tat time mom can any while baby awake also because safety features baby cant get down this is the major advantage in this product

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very comfortable for baby

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Foldable

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair Is very good baby gear. Before buying this chair i always have to Breastfeed my two months old baby to make him sleep as he feels comfortable in my lap and sleep easily but it was restricting my own life. Then I bought this rocker which helped me a lot to make my baby sleep very comfortably.

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 9 months ago

3.9 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

3 in 1 lovely rocker chair

PROS

This amazing product from Toyshine can be used as a baby rocker, toddler rocking chair and a stationery chair. It can be used from new borns to kids around 5yrs of age. It comes with soothing vibrations, reclining seating, and detachable toy bar with cute plush toys to entertain the baby. The rocker chair comes in vibrant color combinations and attractive prints on it. The seat is well cushioned and gives atmost comfort to the baby to sit, play and take a nap. The seat cover can be removed for washing purpose. The rocker chair can be easily folded for storage and travel purposes. I recently bought this one to gift my best friend on her baby shower.

Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair-3 in 1 lovely rocker chair-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Saranya Dhilipan Raj

Saranya Dhilipan Raj | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Saranya Dhilipan Raj approves this product

gud rocker chair for babies

PROS

This is the gud rocker for babies.Babies can feel comfort and they enjoys well while playing rattles in this chair.its has many benefits like its has soft cushion its feel comfort and babies get sleep and also babies will play and enjoy alone.especially mom and babies are alone in the home on tat time mom can any while baby awake also because safety features baby cant get down this is the major advantage in this product

Reply (0)
Saraswathi Subbu

Saraswathi Subbu | 10 months ago

4.1 / 5

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Very good chair

PROS

This is the best rocker in the market. Good rocket with soft cushion and it's best in quality and best in the market. Great deal and I love this product a lot. It is a great product. I personally recommend this to all my friends and family. Good choice go for it

Reply (0)
Riczeena Jose

Riczeena Jose | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Riczeena Jose approves this product

2 in 1 Rocker at the best

PROS

My infant was elated when I had put it within the rocker the primary time. Dynamic colors and toy bar make it additional engaging to the child. I am not exceptionally fulfilled with the shaking work in spite of the fact that. I anticipated this to shake on it's possess when the child throws the legs whereas playing but shockingly I need to sit and shake it physically :(

Reply (0)
Kashmi  Shah

Kashmi Shah | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Attractive rocker chair

PROS

It can rock automatically. it comes with toy bar on it when baby grows we can easily remove toy bar from it and it can be converted into toddler rocker. it come with very attractive and cute colors and designs. it comes with soothing vibrations that baby can enjoy a lot

Reply (0)
Insiya Hussain

Insiya Hussain | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A very good rocker cum chair

PROS

This toyshine rocker has been made keeping the comfort of the baby in mind. A very good rocker to put crying babies to sleep, it has soothing music and vibration to calm a cranky baby. It has some excellent features can be used as a rocker for infant and a chair for a toddler once they outgrow the rocker stage. Highly Recommended.

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Worth buying product

PROS

I am totally in love with this product. This rocker was gifted to me by my sister on my baby shower and now I am getting to use it. It is light in weight and easy to rock .The toys provided produces rattling sound making my baby to laugh in excitement. It’s smooth vibrations can help baby to sleep properly. Best thing of this rocker is as the babies grows up we can make the rocker as a chair on which they can have their food, can read or colour the book.

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Great 2 in 1 product

PROS

I was searching to have a 2 in rocker cum chair for my both the kids and found this Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair while surfing the internet so have purchased it.As I unpacked it I really loved the way its designed, the red colour is very attractive as it favourite of my kids too.I use it for both my kids ,the rocker for little one and a chair for my elder one.It is light in weight and easy to rock .The toys provided produces rattling sound making my baby to laugh in excitement.,y elder one sits on it comfortably and reads on it,eats on it and watches Tv. I just need to remove the toy arc provided and it becomes a chair for him.Very happy with this product.

Reply (0)
Sonali Polekar

Sonali Polekar | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Best Newborn to Toddler vibrating rocker chair

PROS

Adjustable swing speeds

Bouncy seat

I am using this rocker when my baby was 2 months old. I am totally in love with this product. It’s smooth vibrations can help baby to sleep properly. Best thing of this rocker is as the babies grows up we can make the rocker as a chair on which they can have their food, can read or colour the book etc. worth buying product.

Reply (0)
Nupur Gupta

Nupur Gupta | 11 months ago

4.7 / 5

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Useful

PROS

Washable seat pad

Soothing features

Rocker is a best choice for toddler. It can be used for variety of purposes like playing, feeding and soothing the baby to sleep. It had three safety harness to keep baby safe and comfortable. It is made of good quality. Design is very cute. Toys can be detached any time.

Reply (0)
Devika Sujith

Devika Sujith | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rocker rocks!

PROS

Soothing features

Vibrating Rocker Chair By Toyshine is a very good choice for who wants to purchase a infant seat or rocker. The spacious seats, vibrant and attractive look, removable toy bar, feature for mild vibrations, 3 point safety harness safety system are the main attractions. Babies and toddlers can make use of the rocker and will definitely love the time with this rocker. I'm completely satisfied with the purchase..

Reply (0)
Shyaghrutha Bandari

Shyaghrutha Bandari | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Worth buying!

PROS

A big shout out to Toy Shine for launching this lovely rocking chair. It does the job right away! Toyshine Newborn To Toddler Vibrating Rocker Chair has vibrant red color and the cute prints instantly grabs your baby’s attention. All you have to do is put your baby to sleep by gently rocking the sleeper back and forth. On top of that, this lovely rocker can also be used as a seat by toddlers. Absolutely no regrets at all . Affordable price! Steal deal !

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Love to have this Cute print in my house

PROS

This rocker was gifted to me by my sister on my baby shower and now I am getting to use it. firstly, I love the beautiful bright red color of this rocker and the cute prints. The entire fabric of this rocker is so soft and harmless. I haven’t used the harness yet and I think it’ll be useful when my kid grows up. The hanging toys are quite interesting. The rocker is decently deep and fits my kid very well. My kid definitely seems to enjoy this vibrating rocker and I am sure I won’t have to buy a new one also when my kid grows.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads