tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle

Product Description

Are you still unsure of how to lure your baby to transition from breastfeeding to bottle-feeding? TommeeTippee closer-to-nature glass bottle gives a natural feel,making it easy for the baby to adapt to it.

Are you still unsure of how to lure your baby to transition from breastfeeding to bottle-feeding? TommeeTippee closer-to-nature glass bottle gives a natural feel,making it easy for the baby to adapt to it. The bottle is made of glass and is free of BPA, pthalate, PVC, and toxins.

Features:

  • Optimum venting valve: The valve and the slow-flow nipple ensure a smooth flow of the liquid, reducing air intake and discomfort.
  • Easy to use: The bottle is designed for easy grasping and latching.
  • Soft silicone: The nipple is made of soft silicone that is gentle on the baby.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 177g
  • Product dimensions: 3.6 x 22.4 x 18.2cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

6

smooth flow of contents

5

no leakage

5

nipple controls air flow

5

easy to hold

4

Cons

expensive

2

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

1

air flow leads to colic

1

easily breakable

1

nipple gets torn

1

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Glass bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Smooth flow of contents

No leakage

I saw this product quality and recommended by my mother. It is nature glass made for baby latching which provides to adopt baby to bottle feeding. As this product makes baby's to feed by this mother's can do their job,studies,and work at home. Babies enjoy with this product while feeding

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle

PROS

I have used the tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle for my baby n I liked the product quality a lot. It is very convenient to use. It mimics the actual sucking process so that the flow is regulated n my baby could be easily weaned through this product. A must buy!

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Natural glass bottle

PROS

Tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle is awesome. It is best to use glass bottle rather then plastic . It’s nipple is designed like a mother's breast, which is easy for babies to adopt . i found it really convenient for my baby. also as it doesn't contain any harsh chemical, which is safe for baby

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

perfect way to switch to bottles

PROS

Tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle is a perfect solution to switch your babies from bf to bottles. as the nipple is designed just like a mother's, babies naturally adapt to sucking on that. i found it really convenient for my baby. also as it doesn't contain any harsh chemical, its perfect for my baby.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Glass feeder

PROS

Easy to clean

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

No leakage

Once choosing a good brand for babies is might difficult. Always my choice was to give the best one for my baby. Tommy tippee glass bottle provides a good quality material. Should handle carefully. It is easy to wash and the nipple stimulates and controls the airflow. It does not leak at any stage.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle is best product I use it for my little baby she was very enjoy to feed a milk in this bottle and this bottle was no leakage and smooth flow of contents my baby was very easily drink milk or water so easily and durable also

Bhumika Daryani | 6 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

As good as nature

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Durable

tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle is a boon for babies. It is made of glass so it is free from phthalates, toxins and BPA. It has an anti colic nipple that has slow assured flow that mimics the natural feeding process. A great product if you are weaning your little one from breast milk and beginning to give them bottle feed instead!

Rajeshwari Narayanan | 6 months ago

Rajeshwari Narayanan approves this product

Babies Best Buddy

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Best Product

As the say, Close to nature. Yes it is!!! We are been using for this bottle for a long time. The best part is the shape of the bottle and the teat. Teat quality is very good. Baby is highly comfortable with this bottle and the milk flow is so good which makes the baby to drink. Easy to sterilise. New born babies who use tommee tippee feeding bottle don’t get much confused with mothers milk and the formula milk. Worth Buying!!! Pros: Not available in all shops.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Stylish glass bottle

PROS

I always prefer glass feeding bottles over the plastic ones. I purchased this tommee tippee closer to nature glass bottle 2 months back. It is made up of strong and BPA free material. It is highly durable. The nipple is made of soft silicone and specially designed to get a natural breast feed feeling for the baby. My baby is really comfortable with this bottle. Good design and hence easy to clean. It is leakproof as well.

No Question and Answers
Uploads