The First Years Tub

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Bath sessions with your tiny adorable baby can be stressful at times. But don't worry! The First Years bathtub will make it delightful for you and your baby.

Bath sessions with your tiny adorable baby can be stressful at times. But don't worry! The First Years bathtub will make it delightful for you and your baby. Its comfy design will give your little one a spa-like bathing experience. It is specially designed to grow with your baby.

Features:

  • Ergonomic design: The bathtub is ergonomically designed for all the three growth stages of your baby. Its curved design and support system provides safety and comfort. The deep pockets ensure that the baby is secured.
  • Adjustable sling: The bathtub comes with a newborn sling, which is removable in the later stages. It is easy to fix and adjust the buckles for the desired depth. It has soft cushioning for your little one's comfort. It gives enough head-to-toe support for your newborn and makes your job stress free.
  • Two seating positions: The bathtub offers back support on both the ends. A reclining backrest for the infant stage and the other for toddlers to provide more space to play.
  • Foam padding: It comes with a foam-paded backrest. Its soft and smooth cushioning will make your little one happy and comfy. These foam pads also avoid slipping of your baby.
  • Built-in basket: The bathtub comes with a basket to place the bath essentials like soaps and shampoo or toys to entertain your baby.
  • Mildew resistant: It is easy to maintain and keep the bathtub hygienic as it is mildew resistant. It leaves no white residue on the smooth surface.
  • Quick to drain: The drainage system makes the it easy to clean and dry the bathtub.

Specifications:

  • Age: 0 + months
  • Carrying capacity: Upto 11kg
  • Tub dimensions: 76.2 × 40 × 25cm
  • Material: Plastic
  • Sling material: Fabric and mesh
  • Fits in: Single/double sink

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to bathe

7

helps in transition

7

travel friendly

7

hands free support

6

portable

6

Cons

restricted space

2

chances of drowning

1

monitoring is must

1

expensive

1

babies outgrow

1
  • Place the First Years tub and fill it with water to the mark.
  • Use the tub for toddlers.
  • Attach the sling to the first tub to have baths for infants.
  • Clean the tub and wash the sling after use.
  • Allow the tub to dry completely.

 

The First Years Tub Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Nice first years tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I am in love with The First Years Tub as my baby enjoys bathing in it. It has an uber cool design that comes with a net that allows me to place my baby on it and water drains down. it is safe to use as baby lies comfortably in it

The First Years Tub-Nice first years tub-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

The first year tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I purchased the First years tub my sister daughter. It is very comfortable and convenient to give a bath to the baby in this.It's curved design provided and comfortable her baby a safety and comfortable bath. It can be used for infant as well as toddlers as it has a bathing net special for infant which has removable.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I purchased this bath tub for my son. With its help, I take a bath to my baby very easily. This tub is very comfortable and durable. Its curved design provides my baby a safety and comfortable bath. It comes with padded cushioned seat with backrest feature, which is safe for my baby and comfortable too.

Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 8 months ago

3.5 / 5

priyanka approves this product

The First Years Tub

PROS

I purchased The First Years Tub for giving a bath to my little one. It is very comfortable and convenient to give a bath to the baby in this. This bather grows with baby. When my baby was small she used to take bath on the net and in the tub when she grew up.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

The First Years baby Bath Tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

We have buy this The First Years baby Bath Tub for my baby. This bath tub is wonderful design and take all safety standards. My Baby love to bath with The First Years Bath Tub. This Baby Bath Tub is comfortable for me and my baby easy to bath. The First Years baby Bath Tub have free support provide.

The First Years Tub-The First Years baby Bath Tub-By asha27
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

The First Years Tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Helps in transition

Travel friendly

i am in love with The First Years Tub as my baby enjoys bathing in it. It has an uber cool design that comes with a net that allows me to place my baby on it and water drains down. it is safe to use as baby lies comfortably in it

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice tub

PROS

I love using this bath tub for my baby as it is made up of very good quality material and it has a no slip base so that tub do not move from here to there while bathing.. It can be used for infant as well as toddler as it has a bathing net special for infant which us removable

Reply (0)
Kiran  Pattewar

Kiran Pattewar | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Very useful bathtub for my little one

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

The first year tub gives complete bath experience to baby.This bathtubs comes with adjustable newborn sling.sling is very easy remove and attach.sling gives comfortable feel to baby while having a bath.it nicely supports baby’s head.Bathtub has drain pump at the bottom.it will quickly drain water from tub.we can place this tub on floor,also we can place it in single sink or double sink too.sling has padded headrest it gives comfort to baby’s.This bathtub makes bathing easy to baby’s and parents too.we can use it according to baby’s many growth stages.once they are able to sit they can sit in bathtub and can have bath.

The First Years Tub-Very useful bathtub for my little one-By kiran2.pattewar
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 9 months ago

3.9 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Safe bath

PROS

The First Years Sure Comfort Infant to Toddler Tub with Removable Bath Sling lets the little one feel safe and relaxed in bath time and provide atmost comfort and convenience for the mommy as well. It has easy access drain plug, mildew-resistant foam pad and built-in cup to hold baby bath essentials. It is easy to clean and is light weight to carry.

The First Years Tub-Safe bath-By sumi2020
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads