The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoon

4.6 / 5

Product Description

After feeding the baby, you do not have a proper place to put the spoon down when you can’t reach the sink in time. The First Years spoon solves that problem with a take-and-toss facility. The spoon is both durable and affordable. You can reuse them by cleaning or dispose of them when there is […]

After feeding the baby, you do not have a proper place to put the spoon down when you can't reach the sink in time. The First Years spoon solves that problem with a take-and-toss facility. The spoon is both durable and affordable. You can reuse them by cleaning or dispose of them when there is no provision to clean.

Features:

  • Gentle touch: The material is gentle on the gums and teeth.
  • Long handle: Offers balance and gives a good grip.
  • Easy to clean: The spoons are dishwasher-friendly.

 

Specifications:

  • Set of 16 spoons
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Product dimensions: 19 x 14.2 x 1.8cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 3

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

5

soft on the gums

5

good quality

4

fits into the baby’s hands

4

easily washable

4

Cons

color fades away,easily breakable

1

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoon Reviews

Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Take and toss spoon

PROS

I bought this spoon for feeding my baby while traveling. It is easy to use when we are traveling because there may not be any provision to clean the spoon. But when I use it from home I use to clean it normally like we do with oulther utensils. It is soft on gums and eco friendly. It is made of good quality material

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoon

PROS

It is both durable and affordable. I loved the material that is used for making these spoons. It fits well in my kid’s mouth and even the soft tip provided doesn’t let him get hurt. One can use this complete set of spoons for multipurpose. It’s the best product available in terms of feeding for newborn kids.

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

Trendy Take and Toss Infant Spoon

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

My brother in law had difficulty in feeding her toddler with Spoon.Due to hard hedge spoon baby used to cry while feeding because it has to hurt the gums sometimes it bleeds. They purchased the The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoon for feeding her toddler. The Spoon is smooth and soft it does not hurt the gums. . The material of the spoon is superior and very hygiene. Spoon has attractive color combination and a firm grip which does not slip while feeding. Toddler is enjoying her food now. Also it solves the problem with a take-and-toss facility

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Colorful and nice

PROS

It was hard for me to clean spoons during travel, so my friend suggested me to buy disposable spoons, which is why I brought these spoons. First I was not sure about the quality of the product but after using it, I liked it... it has smooth edges so that it does not hurt my baby when I feed them and I can even reuse it.Overall its a nice set of spoons

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Disposable spoons for easy feeds!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Most times when I used to feed my son, I used to wish I could just use disposable spoons. That's when I came across The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoons. It became a big boon especially when we used to travel outdoors. Its attractive bright colors make feeding interesting. The tips of the spoon were soft and hence gentle on the gums. Its long handles gave a good grip making feeding easy. While at home, I used to clean it easily or even put it into the dishwasher. While on a journey, when I wasn't accessible to cleaning, I could just dispose of it!

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Loved the colorful set of spoons

PROS

I really loved the set of beautiful color spoons when my sister gifted me for my baby. There is no doubt on the quality of the spoons. These are easy to use and are handled comfortably. The tip of the spoon is soft and does not harm my baby's gum. The best part is there are various spoon with different colors in a reasonable rate.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Eco-friendly set of 16 spoons!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

It’s the most effective and durable set of spoons. I was recommended this by someone and now I’m very happy to have it. It is both durable and affordable. I loved the material that is used for making these spoons. It fits well in my kid’s mouth and even the soft tip provided doesn’t let him get hurt. One can use this complete set of spoons for multipurpose. It’s the best product available in terms of feeding for newborn kids.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Colourful spoons

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

One of my friend gifted my son this The First Years Take and Toss Infant Spoon on his first birthday. These spoons are in a vibrant and attractive colour. Which makes baby involved in it. Quality is good. These spoons are soft and does not harm baby's mouth and gums. We can reuse these spoons or we can use them and throw them. They have long handle so that we can hold them easily or baby can hold spoon easily.

Reply (0)
Hemalatha Anand

Hemalatha Anand | 10 months ago

4.5 / 5

Hemalatha Anand approves this product

Infant Spoon

PROS

good quality,easily washable,soft on the gums

I bought this Spoon for feeding my baby. It is both durable and affordable. It fits well in my kid’s mouth, and even the soft tip provided doesn’t let him get hurt. The Spoon is smooth and soft it does not hurt the gums. The Spoon is both durable and affordable. The material is gentle on the gums and teeth.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads