The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Brushing cannot be more fun than this. Your baby will not mind getting their mouth cleaned when you do it with Momo the monkey. Made in the US, the Brushies baby toothbrush is from the world's first finger puppet toothbrush team. It is also sold as a gift set with all the Brushies characters or along with the Brushies book.

4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy grip

7

soft bristles

6

safe product

6

flexible

5

attractive design

5

Cons

expensive,toxic material

1

hard edges

1

toxic material

1

expensive

1

not easily available

1

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush Features

  • No harmful chemicals: The toothbrush is made of 100% food-grade silicone and is BPA- and phthalate-free.
  • Soothes gums: The Brushie is a bridge between a teether and a toothbrush to soothe the gums.
  • Dishwasher-safe: You may clean it easily in a dishwasher.

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush Specifications

  • Item weight: 18.1g
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 1 month to 4 years

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush Reviews

Asha Kakkar

Asha Kakkar | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Asha Kakkar approves this product

Baby and Toddler Toothbrush

PROS

safe product,attractive design,easy grip

I newly bought The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush, and I am very much happy that I made.its really soft on delicate gums, easy to clean them and keep them clean. My kid loves brushing with this finger brush, and it's a fun exercise for us now. It has a good hold so that it will not move out of the baby's hands. Really a nice product.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Baby and toddler silicon toothbrush.

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

Making your little one brush since the age of six is what doctors ask for. But making them brush with toothbrush that has plastic bristles is not easy especially if they don’t have any sprouts. I had brought the brushies baby and toddler toothbrush which is the best option and is totally safe. It comes with different cartoon characters on it making it fun for my daughter to enjoy and brush her teeth at the same time. It is made of 100% plant based silicon that is not at all harmful in anyways.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

toddlers friend

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Attractive design

The brushies baby brush suits for toddlers who r all favorite on toys. this was superb method to make my son to brush as daily habit. i feel relief at shouting him for brushing. he loves this toy cum brush.it was just expensive to buy. good grip to hold . really i loved it.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Safe product

I recently bought The Brushies Baby and Toddler Tooth brush and I am very much glad that I did. It is a great brush with space to put in a finger so that my baby easily inserts a finger and brushes away all her worries. It is very mild on skin and cleans thoroughly

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Soft on baby gums

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Safe product

Soft cute finger brush for my cutie pie. My doctor recommended starting cleaning her gums with a finger brush right from 5th month. I heard a very good review about Brushies brand, so ordered her first finger brush from this brand. its really soft on delicate gums, easy to clean them and keep them clean. I can clean the brush in dishwasher decently. Different animal-shaped designed brush like a monkey is very attractive to kids, they don't make any fuss while brushing teeth.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

A must have for babies below 1 year

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

My baby started teething at 4 months and I got him finger brush to maintain oral hygiene. It is BPA free and non toxic. It has very soft bristles that are not at all Harsh on babies gums. It is easy to insert in finger and brush babies teeth. They enjoy it too as it eases their irritation in gums as well. My kid loves brushing with this finger brush and it's a fun activity for us now. It is very easy to clean as well and comes in very attractive colors.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Brushing baby

I got this as a gift from my friend when i informed her that our baby began teething. It is easy to introduce your baby oral hygiene in the early stages and so that they will make it as routine. This brush helped me to achieve it. It has soft bristles so that it does not cause pain on baby's gums. It has a good grip so that it will not slip out of baby's hands. Really a nice product

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Cute finger toothbrush

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Attractive design

Safe product

PRODUCT:- The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush. My Views:- Finger brushes have always been my favorite ever since I got to use them on my first born. This particular brand makes the cutest finger brushes that are not only practical but very attractive for the babies too. But the only thing is that they don't have a protective case provided along.

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush-Cute finger toothbrush-By sadufThe Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush-Cute finger toothbrush-By saduf
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good toothbrush

I have been using this toothbrush since my baby was 5 month old.. It is made up of bpa free materials so very safe for my baby.. It fits well to the finger and cleans the baby tooth well.. It has so soft bristles which do not harm baby and massages very well

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Baby oral hygiene

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Tooth brush is specifically designed to make brushing easier for the baby or the toddler and the parent. Tapered brush head reaches the most teeth at once. It is BPA free, made of non toxic plastic and Phthalate free. All these features will help in establishing a positive and healthy teeth brushing routine for babies and toddlers.

The Brushies Baby and Toddler Toothbrush-Baby oral hygiene-By sumi2020
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads