Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag

By

Product Description

Made from superior quality fabric, these diaper bags are strong and waterproof. The baby’s necessities can be easily organized in the main compartment which has ample storage space and separate pockets for keeping bottles, diapers, baby’s clothes, etc. This bag is multipurpose. Features Quality: This bag is made from a tough, polyester and waterproof material […]

Made from superior quality fabric, these diaper bags are strong and waterproof. The baby’s necessities can be easily organized in the main compartment which has ample storage space and separate pockets for keeping bottles, diapers, baby’s clothes, etc. This bag is multipurpose.

Features

Quality: This bag is made from a tough, polyester and waterproof material which ensures that the bag lasts long and it has strong zips for all the pockets. It is also easy to wash.
Storage space and pockets: It has one main compartment with ample storage space and additionally it has twelve multipurpose pockets to keep the baby’s stuff like diapers, clothes, wipes, bottles, etc.
Built-in Shielded Pockets: The in-built shielded bottle holder keeps the liquids warm for about 2 hours
Multifunction bag: This bag can not only be used as a baby bag but can also be used as a laptop bag, backpack, shopping bag, etc

Specifications

Age: 0 to 3 Months
Material: Polyester
Packaging Dimension: 45 x 15 x 15 cm
Backpack Dimension: 26.9 x 21 x 41.91 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
28 Ratings & 28 Reviews
95% Approved by 28 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
18% Complete
18
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

multi-utility bags

16

waterproof

15

spacious compartments

14

adjustable shoulder straps

13

changing mats

8

Cons

availability

2

premium pricing

1

smaller changing mats

1

gets damaged sooner

1

flimsy inner lining

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Syga back pack style diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Syga back pack style diaper bag is very comfortable for my travels. It is made of high quality polyster fabric and it is waterproof i stores all my baby essentials in this bag i will use it later for different purpose bcoz the design and print is very flexible.the bag straps are adjudtable.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Syga bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

This diaper bag from syga is very beautiful and in form of backpack. It can be used as laptop bag, shopping bag, etc. It had one large compartment and many small pockets to keep variety of things. It had special bottle holder which keeps it warm for 2hrs. It is made of strong material and is highly durable. It is easily washable too.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Multipurpose backpack bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

My friend uses syga back pack style diaper bag and it is made of high quality polyester fabric and it is water proof. She stores all her baby essentials in this bag . There is a large space inside and we can store ah baby things. Two shielded bottle holders are there and can keep the liquid warm for two hours.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I brought this bag..very helpful for me as I carrying the baby in one hand and the diaper on the other shoulder was very chaotic and cumbersome. The Back pack style for makes it easy for me to carry the diaper and the baby as well. and may be i will use it later for different purpose, because the design and print is very flexible.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Syga backpack style diaper bag is essential for both mother and the baby also i am also using the same for my baby whenever i have to go out i take this with me i keep all the items of baby in this it have the adjustable handle and also easily washable also

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag

PROS

Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag is very comfortable for my travels. It has one main compartment and twelve pockets so I use this for my long travels with my baby. It has multipurpose usage like backpack or laptop bag etc. It is easy to carry with my baby because it is backpack

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Backpack style

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I had to buy this backpack style diaper bag when my baby was too young and it was a trouble for me to carry a hand bag styled diaper bag for my baby. This one is not really spacious from inside but has localised compartments to carry everything in place. The tissue pocket is really helpful and comes handy in emergencies. The bag straps are very comfortable to my shoulders as well and provide good grip.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Sugar diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag is of Quality bag is made from a tough, polyester and waterproof material.it is used by my sister. it has strong zips for all the pockets. It is also easy to wash.It has big compartment storage space and it has twelve multipurpose pockets to keep the baby’s stuff like diapers, clothes, wipes, bottles, teethers,diaper rash cream,baby face wash etc. The in-built shielded bottle holder keeps the liquids warm for about 2 hours It is multifunction bag

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag

PROS

I brought Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag for me. this is a very spacious bag with multiple pockets. it helps me to keep the things organised. it is very easy to carry. as it is a backpack i can easily carry my baby along with this bag. it is made of strong cloth.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Unique and stylish

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

I used this diaper bag mostly during flying with my baby as we got to spend more time to spend inside the airport than it takes inside the plane. It is not just a diaper bag but fashionable and trendy with stylish design. It got large capacity to hold everything my little one needed. Insulated compartments keep baby food at perfect temperature for long time. With wet cloth pockets and more other organisers this bag is my favorite as it stay lightweight on my shoulders. Will recommend it to all.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Strong material and waterproof too

PROS

it is a Multi Purpose Diaper Bag which is a backpack too. I love it waterproof feature and I won’t be bothered to use in in a rainy weather as i live in extreme rainy weather conditions. It has made it easy for me to place all baby belongings in a very good way in this bag.

Lavanya Shankar | 7 months ago

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Backpack Diaper Bag -Worth buy

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Syga Backpack Style Diaper Bag is of Quality bag is made from a tough, polyester and waterproof material.it is used by my sister. it has strong zips for all the pockets. It is also easy to wash.It has big compartment storage space and it has twelve multipurpose pockets to keep the baby’s stuff like diapers, clothes, wipes, bottles, teethers,diaper rash cream,baby face wash etc. The in-built shielded bottle holder keeps the liquids warm for about 2 hours It is multifunction bag

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Budget friendly large space diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Changing mats

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

This is multi function diaper bag which can be used as laptop bag also.It has good enough space for carrying all the baby essentials during travelling.contains a large zip with ample space and several small small pockets for baby diapers,food,cream etc.It is made with good quality fabric and easy to clean.The bag is waterproof and comes special space to hold bottle,which keeps the items in bottle warm for some hours.It contains dedicated pocket in the side to keep baby tissues and to take it easily.Overall a good budget friendly bag .

Nupur Gupta | 7 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Beautiful backpack by syga

PROS

This diaper bag from syga is very beautiful and in form of backpack. It can be used as laptop bag, shopping bag, etc. It had one large compartment and many small pockets to keep variety of things. It had special bottle holder which keeps it warm for 2hrs. It is made of strong material and is highly durable. It is easily washable too.

Saraswathi Subbu | 8 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Stylish bag

PROS

This bag is so stylish and we can use it for multi purpose. This bag comes with one main compartments and it is very large and inside that there are so many pockets for diapers dry clothes and wet clothes. Seperate pocket for feeding bottle .good cotton bag with Oxford cloth

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Syga style bag

PROS

this brand bag is very nice. it is made of finest cotton material so lasts long. it has separate pockets for milk bottles, separate compartments, dry and wet pouches and all baby needs can be easily arranged in this bag.it also can be used as mommy backpack shopping tote bag ,laptop backpack and dailywear etc.

Devika Sujith | 8 months ago

So lovely..

PROS

a shampoo that fits my monthly budget and makes my baby happy is everything I would ask for...I really like the texture of this shampoo for my baby and the gentleness with which shampoo cleans her scalp is really amazing....i want to try other products too from this brand

Nidhi Mehta | 8 months ago

Nidhi Mehta approves this product

stylish and smart diaper bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

Waterproof

Adjustable shoulder straps

this stylish SYGA diaper bag is unique in its backpack style looks.. it is always covinient to carry backpack rather than shoulder bags .. it is made of durable material and has side pockets for milk bottles .. it has separate pockets for dry and wet clothes .. and even other storage pockets also.. smart product

Insiya Hussain | 8 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A spacious and stylish mommy bag

PROS

Multi-utility bags

Spacious compartments

A nice and spacious diaper and backpack style diaper back from Syga .Its nice and spacious with large compartments to accommodate all the kids and mommy essentials.It Has lovely print and design.Comfortable to carry and easy to maintain. Can be used for multipurpose. A good buy and worth its price.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Stylish Diapers Bag

PROS

This diaper bag from Syga is a brilliant to be used by new moms ., I found it very east to adjust my baby’s things in a good way in this particular bag. It is very easy to find everything because everything has its own place to be managed in bag. It is quite spacious and of good quality too.

No Question and Answers
Uploads