Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Are you tired of removing food stains from the clothes of little ones? Fret not! Purchase Summer Infant Bib, which will help collect the falling pieces of food.

 

 

4.6/5
24 Ratings & 24 Reviews
100% Approved by 24 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
16% Complete
16
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

highly durable

18

easy to clean

18

reusable

17

genuine material

16

travel friendly

16

Cons

not attractive

2

small size

1

not comfortable

1

costly

1

Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib Features

  • High grade material: The bib is made of food grade material which doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals.
  • Foldable: The bib is stretchable and foldable.
  • Easy to wash: It is very easy to wash and the material is water proof.
  • Ergonomic design: The moulded scoop catches the falling food and drinks.
  • Adjustable: The bib can be adjusted as per your convenience using the buttons.

Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib Specifications

  • Recommended age: 6+ months
  • Item weight: 99.8g
  • Package dimensions: 10cm x 1cm x 10cm

How to Use Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib

  • Take a clean Summer Infant Portable Bib.
  • Unbutton the collar support.
  • Place the bib around your baby's neck.
  • Adjust the bib and button it.

Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib Reviews

geetika

geetika | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

geetika approves this product

A must buy for fussy eaters

PROS

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

My baby is just strictly against bibs as she tends to feel that food is coming towards her and being a fussy eater, I have to make her fully engaged in something so that she doesn’t feel that she is having her meal so this particular product is my favourite when it comes to cleaning of stains as it can be easily done at that veru particular moment. You should try it once and see the difference.

Reply (0)
Divya  Modi

Divya Modi | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Divya Modi approves this product

Portable bibs for baby

I am using Summer infant rinse and roll portable bib from more then one month for my baby . I really like this product . It is easy to clean and scoop shape catch fallen food which prevent child from being dirty. It is easy to carry and it is waterproof and stretchable also

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Easy to use and clean

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

Summer infant rinse and role foldable bib makes feeding time less messy. It is easy to put on and take off. Also it's a life saver especially during winter time because we can easily clean it by just rolling and rinsing under water. And it will dry off with in an hour ie before next snack time. I usually use it when we go out and during travelling so we can clean it with no tension.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 12 months ago

2.6 / 5

So helpful for mess free feed time

Summer Infant Bibbity Rinse & Roll Portable Rubber Bib is made from durable, flexible material which is comfortable for baby. The molded pouch at the bottom catches food as it falls and makes it easy to clean the baby as well as the floor post feeding. The adjustable neck opening makes it perfect fit to my lo. It is waterproof and easy to clean. It can be folded easily for carrying in the diaper bag.

Summer Infant  Rinse and Roll Portable Bib-So helpful for mess free feed time-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 1 year ago

3.5 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

A must have in winters

PROS

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

This is a unique bib design! In winters when clothes dry taking their own sweet time, this product turned out to be really helpful for me! My baby spits up after meals and sometimes even during meals and this bib comes to my rescue. It has a pocket to catch food particles and very soft material doesn't harm my baby's neck.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Portable

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

My baby not get wet during food feeding ...i am currently using bibs regular for feed. It is protect the baby dress from food stains . Very soft material..easy to tie around the neck. My baby get ready for eat when i tied on her neck. Good and portable. Easy to clean.

Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Travel friendly rinse and roll portable bib

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

It is easily foldable and can be carried easily love using this bib for my baby.. It is easy to clean and it is made up of high quality material.. It makes the feeding time an easy time because my baby used to spill the food.. And it helps me a lot.....

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Excellent and must have

Once babies start eating solid foods, it's nice to have Summer Infant Rinse and Roll Portable Bib in the diaper bag. These are cleaner than cloth bibs and more eco-friendly than disposable plastic bibs. Even though my nephew is almost three, we still use this every time we eat out! It is stretchable, foldable and easily washable. It helps to collect the fallen food too. I think it is pretty essential for every kid and mom.

Summer Infant  Rinse and Roll Portable Bib-Excellent and must have-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Awesome

I love using this bib for my baby.. It is easy to clean and it is made up of high quality material.. It makes the feeding time an easy time because my baby used to spill the food.. And it helps me a lot.. It is easily foldable and can be carried easily

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads