Suave Kids Apple 3In1 Shampoo+Conditioner+Body Wash

Product Description

Suave Kids Apple 3 in 1 Shampoo+Conditioner+ Body Wash mildly cleanses the little one’s skin and can be used from head to toe. It serves different purposes and can be used as a shampoo, conditioner, or body wash. It suits all skin types and protects the skin and hair of the little munchkins.

Suave Kids Apple 3 in 1 Shampoo+Conditioner+ Body Wash mildly cleanses the little one’s skin and can be used from head to toe. It serves different purposes and can be used as a shampoo, conditioner, or body wash. It suits all skin types and protects the skin and hair of the little munchkins.

Features:

  • Clinically tested: It is free of harmful chemicals.
  • Tear free: The tear free formula ensures no irritation to the eyes of the little munchkins.
  • Moisturizes and soothes: It deeply moisturizes the skin and soothes the skin of the baby.
  • Nourishes hair: It cleans and detangles the hair and gives nourishment to the hair.

Specifications:

  • 665ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
19 Ratings & 19 Reviews
100% Approved by 19 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

19

soft and nourishing

19

hypoallergenic and safe

16

lathers well

16

mild fragrance

16

Cons

expensive

3

no

1

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice 3 in 1

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Suave kids apple 3 in one shampoo conditioner and wash is mild and clinically tested so it is safe for my baby regular use. It moisturize my baby's skin. It has tear free formula so my little munchkin eyes doesn't irritate. It nourishes my baby's skin and hair it is suitable for my baby's skin

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

3 in 1 shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My friend gifted me to this suave kids apple3 in 1 shampo+conditioner+ body wash a month pack for my son.It also has very mild fragnance and non toxic the cream smell pleasant and doesnt harm my little one eyes.the best part is it is shampoo and conditioner and body wash both this product is gentle on my baby skin.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice 3 in 1

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

I used it once on my baby and immediately discarded all shampoos and soaps from my bathroom. As a shampoo, he was very happy as it did not cause any tears. This assured me that it was free of any harmful chemicals. It acted as a conditioner too leaving his hair soft with no tangles.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Suave kids apple 3 in one shampoo conditioner and wash is mild and clinically tested so it is safe for my baby regular use. It moisturize my baby's skin. It has tear free formula so my little munchkin eyes doesn't irritate. It nourishes my baby's skin and hair it is suitable for my baby's skin

zaara | 4 months ago

zaara approves this product

3 in 2 body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

This Suave Kids Apple 3 In 1 Shampoo, Conditioner, and Body Wash is my kids favourite because of its soft and mild apple scent which my baby loves to bath in it. Sometimes I also use it as a bubble bath and my little kiddo have fun in it. The formula is tear free and very gentle on my baby's skin. My daughter's hair has become soft and has a clear shine on it. The product is good in quality as well as in terms of formula.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

All in one

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I was using the large pump bottle of Suave kids cream but for traveling purpose got this smaller bottle. The cream smells pleasant and doesn't irritate my little one's eyes. The best part is it is shampoo and conditioner and body wash, so one bottle is enough to meet all the bath time needs. Hence perfect for travel. And moistures the hair and skin. I strongly recommend this 3 in 1 cream for new parents, I liked it a lot

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Suave kids apple 3 in 1

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I bought this suave kids apple 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner +body wash a month back. It can be used in all three ways. This product is gentle on skin. It also has very mild fragrance and free of allergens. The cream also does not cause any irritation on my baby's skin. I would recommend this 3 in 1 product to all.

Neha Agarwal | 5 months ago

Neha Agarwal approves this product

All in one body wash and shampoo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Soft and nourishing

We were traveling and i had to cut down on the items we can carry to reduce load. This is the best thing. You can use it for washing hair and body. It is also of really good quality. Even when I give my baby bath, I can feel it soft. I can feel the difference in the skin of my baby.

Rimjhim | 4 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Amazing and best for babies

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

The kid's hair and body are very sensitive. So I bought this 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner +body wash from Suave kids. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the product. After using this my baby's hair shine and gets stronger. The skin is softer now. It deeply nourishes the skin. No extra scent that harms the baby. It is made from natural ingredients. The price is very affordable. I do not have to invest separately in three products. Very effective and meant for small babies only.

Deepali | 3 months ago

Deepali approves this product

All in one lotion

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

I was using the large pump bottle of Suave kids cream but for traveling purpose got this smaller bottle. The cream smells pleasant and doesn't irritate my little one's eyes. The best part is it is shampoo and conditioner and body wash, so one bottle is enough to meet all the bath time needs. Hence perfect for travel. And moistures the hair and skin. I strongly recommend this 3 in 1 cream for new parents, I liked it a lot

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

three in one bottle

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

suave hair shampoo cum body wash in one bottle is very sufficient to use. dont need to buy a shampoo in separate bottle and body was too. this compact bottle is very attractive in its design. i used it to my 5 month baby it progress good.does not form any skin allergies. very good quality of product.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

3 in 1 combo

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Two months before I bought this suave kids apple 3 in 1 shampoo conditioner body wash for my daughter. Does these three things together. I can use it in all three ways like as body wash,shampoo and conditioner. The best thing in this for my daughter is that it's free from harsh chemicals, which is safe for my daughter. It moisturizes my daughter's skin and makes her skin smooth.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

3 in 1

PROS

Gentle on skin

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Suave kids apple 3 in one shampoo conditioner and wash is mild and clinically tested so it is safe for my baby regular use. It moisturize my baby's skin. It has tear free formula so my little munchkin eyes doesn't irritate. It nourishes my baby's skin and hair it is suitable for my baby's skin

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

A lovely 3 in 1 combo for head to toe for my baby!

PROS

Gentle on skin

Lathers well

Soft and nourishing

I was very impressed with the Suave Kids Apple 3 in 1 Shampoo cum Conditioner cum Body Wash. I used it once on my baby and immediately discarded all shampoos and soaps from my bathroom. As a shampoo, he was very happy as it did not cause any tears. This assured me that it was free of any harmful chemicals. It acted as a conditioner too leaving his hair soft with no tangles. When I used it as a body wash, his skin did not dry. His skin felt so smooth!

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

All in one care

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My husband got this all in one baby wash, I am using this for enough time now. It has a year free formula and best thing is we don't have to buy a separate shampoo, soap and conditioner.. it does all the functions perfectly.. leaves the skin and hair soft and smooth after use.. it has got a very sweet fragrance.. it is little over budget though.. I have decided to use only this for my kids as a customer satisfaction.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

I recommend this

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Suave Kids Apple 3In1 Shampoo+Conditioner+Body Wash is very gentle on skin , it is mild fragrance I used to my baby , baby skin was very nourishing and soft baby was very comfortable to bath it I'd also use body wash my doctor suggested me to use this and also I used very happy . I am satisfied with this

Shivani Soni | 3 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

3in 1 complete care

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

My sister bought this Suave Kids Apple 3In1 Shampoo+Conditioner+Body Wash for my kids as she uses the same for her son. My sister told me this Suave Kids Apple 3In1 Shampoo+Conditioner+Body Wash gives complete care while bathing from head to toe. It is chemical free and free from paraben etc. It cleans skin and very nicely. And keeps skin moisturize. It also detangle tangled hair. Really this product is worth buying at such a price. And I like it's fragrance too

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

3 In 1 Baby Care Product By Suave

PROS

My sister uses the 3 In 1 suave kids apple product for her baby as it is used from head to toe. The suave kids apple provides three different purpose like shampoo, conditioner and body wash of the baby. The suave kids apple is free from chemical and does not irritates the eyes of the baby. The suave kids apple 3 in 1 goes well with any type of skin and keeps the baby skin moisturized. The 3 in 1 suave kids apple also cleans the hairs and keeps them conditioned.

naira | 6 months ago

naira approves this product

Its very hygienic and complete wash product for baby.use with this product baby feel happy

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Baby skin

Its very hygienic and safe wash for baby.its complete wash product for baby.use with this product baby feel happy and relax during bath time.parents have no other burdens to wash individual parts of baby with different wash product.baby have no tears during bath time.babies also crazy about bathing using this product

No Question and Answers
Uploads