Stepupp Activity Baby Walker

Product Description

Walkers play a major role in the first steps of your little one. However choosing the best one is always a priority for you as a parent. Steupp Activity Baby Walker is here to help your little one take those tiny first steps confidently. It is loaded with numerous attractive features which will help keep […]

Walkers play a major role in the first steps of your little one. However choosing the best one is always a priority for you as a parent. Steupp Activity Baby Walker is here to help your little one take those tiny first steps confidently. It is loaded with numerous attractive features which will help keep your loved one eager to walk and explore around.

Features:

  • Electronic system: Stepupp activity baby walker comes with colurful rattles and electronic musical buttons.
  • Wide frame: This walker comes with a wide frame and has been designed keeping in mind your child’s safety.
  • Cushioned seat: Steupp Activity baby walker comes with an extra soft cushioned seat with back support.
  • Variety of colors: This walker comes in a variety of colors.
  • Adjustable height: The height can be adjusted to accommodate your growing baby.

Specifications:

  • Age Category: 6-18 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

light weight

3

durable

3

adjustable height

3

easy assembly

3

encourages walking

2

Cons

expensive

2

occupies extra space

2

risky for babies

2

inferior quality

2

does not aid in walking

1

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Baby Walker By Stepupp

PROS

My sister was very much confused with which baby walker to use for her baby so I recommended her to have the baby walker of stepupp. The stepupp baby walker is very good as it keeps the baby engaged playing with the attractive rattles toys and music buttons. The padded seat of the baby walker helps my sister’s baby to keep on moving smoothly all over the house comfortably. The baby walker of stepupp comes with handle which helps my sister to move the walker when her baby does not.

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

different designed yet good one

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

this cute little baby walker is good for infants and toddler who are learning to walk.. he quality is top class and the material used in the seat is good and sturdy.. i has foam base which makes the child comfortable.. there are no rough lines around the thigh pockets.. i saw this baby walker at my neighbors place, her baby was moving freely around while playing with the toys which came along with it.. the walker seemed durable too.. i liked the product..

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

good one

PROS

We got this stepupp activity baby walker for our little one. I found this baby walker to be of a very good quality. This walker has a very well cushioned seat which ensures baby’s comfort. It is designed very well which makes it safe for the baby to be using it. It comes with a colourful rattles and electronic musical buttons which keep the baby entertained. The height of it can be adjusted according to the requirement. This baby walker also has a variety in colours to choose. Overall it is a good walker.

Pallavi Solaiappan | 3 months ago

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Only for entertainment, not for development

PROS

Stepupp Activity Baby Walker is more of a push trolley than a walker.The material and quality are fine,but it lacks the basic motivation for a the little one to walk. This was available at a mom-toddler workshop where we used it for a week or so. My daughter was inclined to use to but only to play. She would want to climb on and then continue playing with the buttons and beads. More often than not i would be pushing her around and she would laugh around. That is not a purpose of a walker right. I wouldnt recommend this a purchase, use it for a while if some one you know already has it or use it as a hand me down only.

supriya rayala | 4 months ago

supriya rayala approves this product

Beautiful design

PROS

I brought this Stepupp Activity Baby Walker after I forget her last walker in my friend's home, at first I was not sure about the quality and comfort of this walker but to my surprise, it is a nice walker with multiple features. It has comfortable and padded seats to keep my little one be seated with comfort and it comes with a push handle so that I can always control its speed. Overall it's a good activity walker.

Kusum Goenka | 4 months ago

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Learn to walk with music at the touch of a button!

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

I bought this Stepupp Activity Baby walker for my friend’s daughter while visiting her. My friend got back to me saying it’s an amazing product. She and her daughter are both having a great time with it. The baby was immediately attracted to the bright attractive colors. Once seated in it, her daughter has now started taking her first steps. The wide frame, along with the well-cushioned seat, provides her great comfort to sit back and enjoy the rattles as well as the musical buttons. The adjustable heights gave the option of setting it right and she’s able to begin walking in confidence!

Shivani Soni | 7 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Awesome Walker

PROS

I bought this Stepupp Activity Baby Walker for my friend son. This Walker is made up of good quality material. It has soft cushion like seat with a back rest. Its wheels are sturdy and has break to take care of baby's safety. Wheels are smooth. It also has push handle attach to it so we can push baby's Walker if he is not moving. It is easy to assemble and we can store it easily.

Farhat Uzma | 5 months ago

Farhat Uzma approves this product

Awsome Walker

PROS

Light Weight,Adjustable Height,Encourages Walking

I Got This Baby Walker, my baby boy, This walker has a very well-cushioned place, which assures baby's comfort. It is a nice walker with multiple features. It begins with a drive designation so that I can continuously control its speed.wheels are sturdy and has a break to get care of the baby's security.

No Question and Answers
Uploads