Star Print Wooden Cradle With Mosquito Net

Product Description

This sophisticated and secure cradle makes a good option to keep the baby in a safe, enclosed space. It comes with mosquito net, swing, wheels, and wheel brakes. Features Wheels: For the easy movement of the cradle Swing: Gently lulls the baby to sleep Wheels with brakes: For controlled movement Mosquito net: Safeguards the baby […]

This sophisticated and secure cradle makes a good option to keep the baby in a safe, enclosed space. It comes with mosquito net, swing, wheels, and wheel brakes.

Features

  • Wheels: For the easy movement of the cradle
  • Swing: Gently lulls the baby to sleep
  • Wheels with brakes: For controlled movement
  • Mosquito net: Safeguards the baby from insects and pests

Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 10 Months
  • Maximum Carry Capacity: 15 kg
  • Swing Function: Yes
  • Packing Dimension: 90 x 12 x 55 cm
  • Cradle Over All Dimension: 103 x 51 x 78 cm
  • Cradle Dimension: 90.5 x 51 x 26 cm
  • Sleeping Dimensions: 86 x 47 x 22 cm
  • Mosquito Net: Yes
  • Adjustable mosquito net: No
  • Mosquito Net length: 75 cm
  • No of Wheels: 4
  • Wheel Diameter: 4 cm
  • Wheel Lock: Yes
  • Age: 10 Months
  • Carry Capacity: 10 kg
  • Bed & Pillow Included: No
  • Net Weight: 7 Kg

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4/5
16 Ratings & 16 Reviews
77.8% Approved by 16 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

attractive design

4

sturdy and durable wood

4

secure sidewalls

3

nontoxic eco-friendly material

3

adjustable height

2

Cons

costly

1

unsafe for babies

1

time-consuming assembly

1

heavyweight

1

premium price

1
  • Insert wheels to the wooden-side-frames.
  • Join both the wooden-side-frames with the long bar and tighten them with screws.
  • Attach the base cradle with the cradle side frames and tightly secure them using nuts and bolts.
  • Now, fix the metal rods to the side frames, cradle.
  • Ensure all the nuts and bolts are tightened securely.

 

 

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Star Print Wooden Cradle With Mosquito Net

PROS

I brought Star Print Wooden Cradle With Mosquito Net for my little niece. It is very nice wooden cradle with wheels. Wheels have lock functionality which helps to move the cradle anywhere then lock it so that it doesn't moves. This comes with a mosquito net which is very useful as in our area so many mosquitoes come during summers but my baby remains safe.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Star Print Wooden Cradle With Mosquito Net

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Secure sidewalls

Star Print Wooden Cradle With Mosquito Net we have just brought this for our baby girl. As soon as we unwrapped this we were delighted to own this. it is so beautiful you would feel like to be a child again to fit in it. its so comfortable & soft any baby around the world would definitely love to sleep inside this.

Umadevi G | 7 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Nice wooden cradle

PROS

It is nice wooden cradle made of good quality wood. it has wheels and wheel brakes so it is easy to move this and use this. it is easy to stop also. it has mosquito net so protects from bugs and mosquitoes. it comes in nice color with star prints all over

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Star print cradle

PROS

This cradle by star print is made of fine quality wood. It had swing function to make baby sleep and calm the baby. It is easy to assemble and had Very cute design. It comes with mosquito net to protect baby from bugs.it had wheel locks for safety. It is light and easy to take from one room to other within the house

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

High quality

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Adjustable height

Secure sidewalls

Removable sidewalls

Convertible cots

Teething rails

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

The wood is very sturdy and durable. Very high quality wood us used. The mattresses are very fine quality and mosquito net is the added benefit.it controls mosquito and bugs. The cradle has a swing and it luls the baby. It has brakes and wheels. These help to easily port the cradle

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

safety is priority

PROS

best craddle. very worth it product for the price. it comes with attractive design. it has adjustable height. we can even remove sidewalls from it. it is made from sturdy and durable wood. it is very secure as it has secure sidewalls. it is convertible cots. it is made from nontoxic eco friendly material.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Just wow

PROS

I bought this cradle just by looking at the color which I really loved and that turned out to be the best thing about this cradle. It has wheels so it was easy for me to take this cradle from one room to another. It is a safe and durable cradle. It has a very nice design. I also liked the mosquito net which is very useful in keeping the bugs away from my baby girl. As this was my baby’s first cradle I was really concerned about the safety and comfort of my baby.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A good product for babies

PROS

Attractive design

Sturdy and durable wood

Nontoxic eco-friendly material

A good quality product is what you look out for when buying anything for your little ones .When coming to crib this is the best option i got . Good quality wood, attractive design .Has wheels for convenient use , can be moved anywhere. Comfortable height for newborn baby and toddlers.Happy with the product.

Rashu Saraogi | 8 months ago

Handy Cradle

PROS

Good Quality

I bought this cradle for my sister in law's baby and gift her..as she is living near by me I noticed she easily slept her baby in the cradle and take rest for hours even when she working she easily done it coz cradle can move anywhere and its safe for babys attention.. the mosquito net in cradle help babys to get infected and they feel mothers lap while swinging in it and had a hours of sleep without interruptions..highly recommend.

Sakshi Sharma | 3 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Wow wow

PROS

This wooden cradle is secure makes a good option to keep the baby in a safe place. I can keep the baby easily and do my work tension free. This cradle has a mosquito net. It swing also. I can move it any where very easily with it's wheels and it has wheel brakes also.

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

Shruti Raghav approves this product

A princess cradle is what it is!

PROS

When my sister bought this star printed wooden cradle for her daughter, it seemed like a princess is sleeping in it. The beautiful cradle is surreal and with the mosquito net ensures a cozy and undisturbed sleep. There are wheels under the cradle to move it easily from one room to another. The sides are fixed to make sure there is no possibility for the baby to fall. The material is durable and sturdy. Her daughter is only 3 months now and can easily use this cradle swing for another 7-8 months. My sister loved the cradle and often recommends it in family and friends.

Anne | 8 months ago

Incredible design

PROS

When i first saw this wood cradle, i knew i wanted it for my baby. So i brought it,i love shopping for baby products as they are really cute and beautiful. This wooden cradle has an elegant look which is not available in other cradles. As it is a wood cradle, it is durable and stable. It has nice and smooth wheels attached to it so that you can move it from one place to another, wheels also has break system for safety. I loved the mosquito net, it looks very beautiful. It is nicely cushioned for extra comfort to your baby

Nazia Safi | 8 months ago

Star print wooden cradle needs major improvements

PROS

I bought this cradle just by looking at the color which I really loved and that turned out to be the best thing about this cradle. Apart from the color, this cradle is very poor quality. Everything in this cradle is weak and cannot support the weight of your baby. Installing the cradle was another issue as we were unable to install due to poor quality of the materials used. The net used in the cradle is average quality. Overall, I would not suggest anyone to buy the Star print wooden cradle.

supriya rayala | 3 months ago

supriya rayala approves this product

Nice cradle

PROS

This was my baby girls first cradle; my sister gifted me this beautiful cradle. It has wheels so it was easy for me to take this cradle from one room to another. It is a safe and durable cradle. It has a very nice design. I also liked the mosquito net which is very useful in keeping the bugs away from my baby girl. As this was my baby’s first cradle I was really concerned about the safety and comfort of my baby. But the cradle is safe, durable and stylish. As a mom I always double check everything before putting my baby in it.

Priyanka | 8 months ago

Average quality

PROS

Colour is good

Personally I am not a big fan of the cradle, and this one is no different. I felt actually scared to put my daughter in cradle, as I thought it will break. On top of this, the product assembling is very difficult, and clumsy. The wheels are very cheap quality; in fact, the whole product material is very poor. Overall I will not recommend this product. This is uncomfortable, unsafe for any baby. The only good thing is the color of this product, which looks cute.

sonali | 6 months ago

sonali approves this product

strong and sturdy cradle

PROS

Like me, my sister is equally fussy while choosing anything for her son. She also keeps an extra eye on the safety part of the product while buying it. My sister got this cradle for her son; it is very safe and stable. I have never seen her facing any balancing problem while cradling the baby. The wheels attached to it makes it easy to move it to different rooms instead of leaving the baby in a separate room. It comes with a mosquito net which is very helpful to keep the baby safe from mosquito bites. My nephew enjoyed his cradle till he got fit into it. It is a stable and durable cradle.

No Question and Answers
Uploads