Softsens Baby Wash

Product Description

Softsens Baby Wash is specially formulated for the little one’s sensitive and delicate skin. It is clinically tested and contains ingredients that provide 100% protection to the kid’s skin as it is prone to infections in the early stages of their development.

Softsens Baby Wash is specially formulated for the little one’s sensitive and delicate skin. It is clinically tested and contains ingredients that provide 100% protection to the kid’s skin as it is prone to infections in the early stages of their development. It retains moisture in the skin and will not cause any dryness to the skin.

Features:

  • It gently cleanses the skin and provides complete nourishment to the skin.
  • No harsh chemicals: The baby wash is free of sulfates, parbens, phthalates, SLS, and SLES.
  • Natural ingredients: It is enriched with the goodness of milk cream and shea butter, which have anti-inflammatory and healing properties and help soothe the skin.
  • No-tear and Hypoallergenic: The baby wash is gentle on baby's skin and eyes and causes no irritation.

Specifications:

  • 200ml

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on skin

8

hypoallergenic and safe

8

lathers well

8

mild fragrance

8

soft and nourishing

8

Cons

allergic and toxic

1

chemical-based formula

1

harsh on skin

1

strong fragrance

1

causes inflammation

1

Sumaiyag Patel | 3 months ago

Sumaiyag Patel approves this product

Effective softens wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

My husband purchased this softsens baby wash. It's a nice baby wash. My baby has a delicate skin,so this baby wash is perfect for her body. Enriched with the goodness of milk cream and shea butter, which is soothes my baby's skin. It is hypoallergenic and has no harmful effects. It keeps my baby's skin gentle and smooth.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice softens wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Mom purchased this softsens baby wash. It's a nice baby wash. My baby has a delicate skin,so this baby wash is perfect for her body. Enriched with the goodness of milk cream and shea butter, which is soothes my baby's skin. It is hypoallergenic and has no harmful effects. It keeps my baby's skin gentle and smooth.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Softsens

PROS

It keep skin hydrated ,refresh’s and moisturised until next bath.safe to use on new born since it is hypoallergenic and tear free.Provides complete protection for the baby skin against infections and irritation .A good baby wash which is paraben free ,soap free and tear free. So I use this for my baby

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Softens body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

I bought this softens baby wash for my niece.it gently cleans my niece skin and provides complete nourishment to the skin. It id free from parabens sls ans sles. It enriched with natural ingredients so safe for her. This baby wash is gentle on her skin and eyes and causes no irritation

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Mild wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Softsens baby wash is hypoallergic and clinically tested for it's mildness so I am using it for my baby. It has milk cream and Shea butter which soothes and moisturizes baby's skin. It is gentle on my baby's skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and parabens so we can use it daily

Jayasree | 4 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Not suited to my baby

PROS

Softsens body wash is made from natural ingredients like milk cream and shea butter and hence my friend recommended it to me best for sensitive and delicate baby skin. I bought it 2 months back, but it causes some irritation to my baby's skin, especially on the edges and joints, and hence stopped using it in 2 weeks.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Good baby wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Recently I purchased this softsens baby wash. It's a nice baby wash. My baby has a delicate skin,so this baby wash is perfect for her body. Enriched with the goodness of milk cream and shea butter, which is soothes my baby's skin. It is hypoallergenic and has no harmful effects. It keeps my baby's skin gentle and smooth.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Perfect cleanser..

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Softsens baby wash is a perfect cleanser for baby's soft and delicate skin. It contains the goodness of natural milk and Shea butter. It moisturises baby's skin and soothes them. This is a mild baby wash. It is hypoallergenic. My friend uses this product for her baby and she said it lathers well and does not cause any tears and irritation.

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Milk body wash

PROS

Gentle on skin

Hypoallergenic and safe

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Soft and nourishing

Reasonable price

Softsens baby wash is formulated with rich sources of shea butter and milk.This baby wash cleanses the baby skin nicely by moisturising it.it doesn’t the make the skin dry .Also keep skin hydrated ,refresh’s and moisturised until next bath.safe to use on new born since it is hypoallergenic and tear free.Provides complete protection for the baby skin against infections and irritation .A good baby wash which is paraben free ,soap free and tear free.

No Question and Answers
Uploads