Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Using normal and stereotype baby wipes that are just not effective? Say goodbye to all such wipes with these flawless Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera, as they are specially engineered to be extra thick to serve the purpose of cleaning and moisturising your baby’s skin effectively. Infused with aloe vera and Vitamin E, these wipes are good at keeping your baby’s delicate skin moist all day long! Grab one today!

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

8

effective use

8

safe to use

8

fights bacteria

8

natural ingredients

7

Cons

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera Features

  • Material : Being enriched with aloe vera and vitamin E, these baby wipes are gentle on your little one’s delicate skin . Guess what ! They’re clinically tested to be safe as well ..!!! Absolutely no worries..!!
  • Use : Wondering what this baby wipes actually do ? Well, for starters, They safely and gently protect your little one’s skin against diaper rash by providing a complete clean that ensures nothing is left behind. They also help in clean & nourish your baby’s delicate skin
  • Tested OK : These awesome baby wipes are dermatologically tested to be safe and effective in cleaning and safeguarding your baby’s skin moist and hygiene.
  • Multi use : These baby wipes are versatile. Why ? They can be used when it’s time for a diaper change or for cleaning your baby's face and cleaning hands during mealtime, playtime, all day long !
  • Safe : These baby wipes are clinically proven to be safe which means they are soap free, paraben and alcohol free

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera Specifications

  • Product weight :862 g
  • Product Dimensions : 20 x 12.1 x 11.7 cm

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera Ingredients

  • Water
  • Phenoxyethanol and Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Glycerin
  • Decyl Glucoside
  • Olive oil PEG-7 Esters
  • Fragrance
  • Aloe Vera Leaf Juice
  • Polysorbate-20
  • Polyhexamethylene Biguanide
  • Disodium EDTA
  • PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil
  • Tocopheryl Acetate
  • Jojoba Seed oil
  • Citric Acid 

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Chemical free

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Wipes are most important thing should be used in baby kit it is first thing tht I put in my baby bag ..soften wipes are the best wipes I have ever used ..comes in 80 cotton wipes n in very convenient range . It fights with bacteria and made with natural ingredients like aloe vera vitamins which is good for kids skin...

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Soften wet wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

These are the most softened wet wipes that I have ever used loved the product literally which is having amazing fragrance cleaning properties with natural ingredients and simply the best product and the product also promised to clean with hygeinness and it is doing so that and I am happy about it

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera-Soften wet wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 11 months ago

4.4 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Softest aelovera wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

This is the wipes which do comes in a flavour to aelo. The most beautiful part is this do comes in a compact form and traveling with this becomes very easy. I am using this to clean my face from durt to pigmentation. I love this product and suggest this to everyone.

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera-Softest aelovera wipes-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Aloe Vera wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Its compact and meets the need for a day or two. I would recommend this to parents of 0 to 3 year old baby. I checked many reviews and finally I selected this which is worth. It is made up of natural ingredients, so there is no side effect from this. Go for it!

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera-Aloe Vera wipes-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Aloe vera infused baby wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

These Aloe Vera infused baby wipes are so fresh and moist. They are gentle on baby's bottom, face, hands, etc. They are of mild fragrance and dont tear easily. I found the price to be good. They do their job properly. Love them as they reduce any rashes and pamper your baby.

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera-Aloe vera infused baby wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Softy

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera are soft, supple and hydrating for my baby's skin. It is dermatological tested so it doesn't cause to any allergies for my baby. I use it daily for my baby. it is travel friendly as it is easy to carry outdoors with the safe packing. It cleanses my baby's skin and gives mild and refreshing smell.

Softsens Baby Skin Care Wipes with Aloe Vera-Softy-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Best baby skin wipes ever used!!

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

It is the best baby skin wipe that I have ever used for my baby. It has an amazing pack quality which ensures easy removal of wipes from the pack. It is very moist and with a pleasant smell. It's very soft to touch and rub, for a baby’s skin it’s most important that it should not cause any rashes and these wipes don’t cause any. I can't trust any other wipes because it is the best whether its hygiene or softness or any other thing, it passes in all according to me.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

nice and soothing wet wipes for baby and adults..

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

my sister uses these wet wipes for every one at home. i saw these wet wipes in her purse when i tried to search for something.. i liked the scent it has when i opened it.. just to give it a try i pulled out one and used it, it is actully nice and soothing,, i had removed my make up with this and i felt very cooling and soothing on my face.. the pulls are very soft to touch and with aloe vera it is now very natural too..

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Skin Care Baby Wipes By Softsens

My bother bought the skin care baby wipes of softsens to clean his baby but I was not sure about the quality of the wet wipes. But when I cleaned my niece with the softsens skin care baby wet wipes I felt the softness and moist of the wipes which helped me to clean my niece completely without any left over. I and my sister in law uses the wet wipes of softsens while changing diaper or cleaning face and hand after meal and we also used to clean the baby before going to bed.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads