Softsens Baby Milk Bar Soap with Natural Milk Cream & Shea Butter

Product Description

Softsens Baby Soap is enriched with natural moisturizers and cleansers.

Softsens Baby Soap is enriched with natural moisturizers and cleansers. The ingredients include natural milk cream and shea butter that are gentle on the skin. It also contains essential oils like orange, lemongrass, and Patchouli.

Features:

  • Paraben-free: The soap is ultra-mild, devoid of any preservatives.
  • Calming: The essential oils in the soap have a calming effect on the baby, making them enjoy their bath time.
  • Mild fragrance: Gives a soothing effect and keeps the baby fresh for long.
  • Oval shape: The shape of the soap is designed to fit into your palm.

Specifications:

  • Recommended Age: 0 months+
  • Not tested on animals.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

9

soft after wash

9

nice fragrance

9

locks moisture

8

lasts long

8

Cons

doesn’t last long

3

expensive

1

makes skin dry

1

no fragrance

1

causes rashes

1

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Softens baby milk soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My friend purchased this soap for buy 5 get 3 combo in online offer for her little daughter.it is from chemical and parabens. it has ultra-mild fragnance and has no preservatives which safe for her baby.The shape of the soap is designed to fit into her palm.it is clinically tested and easily available.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Milk and shea butter baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Softsens baby milk bath soap with natural milk cream at shea butter is best buy for my kids. It keeps the baby skin very well and leaves the soothing effects fresh for all long day. Comes into a beautiful oval shape which is fit in my hands while using it to bath kids. It contains essential oils like lemongrass and orange which is very effective for delicate skin of baby.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Milk soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Softsens baby soap has milk cream and Shea butter which soothes and gentle on my baby's skin. It has mild fragrance which doesn't irritate my baby. It has no parabens and preservative. It doesn't irritate my baby's eyes. It has essential oils which calms baby. It keeps my baby's skin fresh

Nida Khan | 5 months ago

Nida Khan approves this product

Softens baby soap bar

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Softens baby natural bar is really good option for new born babies. Its very gentle on skin. My baby is just 40 days old and i started using this soap. It has natural ingredients with is good for babies skin. Its not expensive. Every alternate day i give bath to my baby. It has mild fragnance. Good product for babies.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Milk bar soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Softsens Baby Milk Bar Soap with Natural Milk Cream & Shea Butter is a mild and gentle I always washed my baby skin. Its result was very good baby skin was soft and shine it locks all moisture and it also nice fragrance and it is long lasting my baby is loves bath in this soap

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Has the goodness of milk cream

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

PRODUCT:- Softsens Baby Milk Bar Soap with Natural Milk Cream & Shea Butter. My Views:- My first instinct before buy this soap was "it will provide nourishment to my baby's skin" and I was right! Because it has the goodness of Milk cream and Shea butter, it serves the purpose of cleansing the body as well as provide immense amount of nourishment to the skin.

Mridula Khanna Arora | 6 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Soft as the Name

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This time I ordered softens soap for my 6 month old baby girl. I have been using it for almost a week now. I like this creamy, milky soap. It's really mild and gentle. Find this soap really soft and nice for the baby. It has a nice gentle fragrance. Has milk cream and shea butter, which leaves the skin well mousturied.

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Natural milk soap for babies

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This is a completely paraben free baby soap with the goodness of milk and shea butter.It is extra mild on baby skin and doesn’t make the skin dry.It also contains natural oil which nourishes and moisturises tender skin.safe to use on new borns also.I am using the same for my baby,The only problem is that the soap doesn’t lasts longer.Other than that it is good baby soap .

Pixie Love | 7 months ago

Pixie Love approves this product

Milky texture

PROS

This soap by the brand Softsens is very similar to the milk soap by Nivea. It has very much creamy formulation that requires only one swipe to create a lot of lather. The fragrance is floral and milky. Due to the added beneficial ingredients like lemon grass, it keeps the skin nourished throughout the day and no moisturization is required post bath.

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Deeply cleanses

PROS

This baby soap can be used for baths even for new born as it contains all natural ingredients. It contains a blend of rich moisturizers, cleansers and essential oils. It leaves my baby's skin deeply cleansed and does not require a heavy moisturizer post bath.

No Question and Answers
Uploads