Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker

Product Description

Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker comes to every parent’s rescue. It’s made from safe wood and provides maximum safety at all times to ensure that your loved one can explore the world with complete safety. Features: Sturdy Wood: The major parts of this walker are made of good-quality Neem Wood. Easy Assembly: Smile Pick Wooden […]

Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker comes to every parent’s rescue. It’s made from safe wood and provides maximum safety at all times to ensure that your loved one can explore the world with complete safety.

Features:

  • Sturdy Wood: The major parts of this walker are made of good-quality Neem Wood.
  • Easy Assembly: Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker comprises six pieces that can be easily assembled and disassembled using screws.

Specifications:

  • Age Category: 9 to 18 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

encourages walking

4

light weight

3

durable

3

adjustable height

3

easy assembly

3

Cons

difficult to assemble

2

inferior quality

2

occupies extra space

2

heavy,inferior quality

1

heavy

1

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

simple and durable baby walker

PROS

Light Weight

Durable

Adjustable Height

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Value for Money

my grandmom chose this baby walker for my first born.. she loved the simplicity of the design and said it reminded her of old days when we used to walk with this.. i got this on her behalf, although it is wooden it is light in wight and the height can be adjusted accordingly.. the finishing is super smooth and there are no hard edges or ends to the walker.. initially the baby was hesitant but eventually she learned to walk using this walker.. the bells gve us indication where the baby is...

Talat Jehan | 4 months ago

Talat Jehan approves this product

simple and good

PROS

I gifted this smile pick wooden baby walker for my nephew. I found this wooden baby walker to be a traditional one and loved it. This walker is made with very good quality of neem wood and this is very sturdy too. It is very easy to assemble this walker which has six pieces with the help of the screws and at the same time easy to disassemble too. My nephew uses this walker happily. I am very satisfied with this buy and would recommend it too.

Pallavi Solaiappan | 3 months ago

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Go for this only if you want to avoid plastic

PROS

I got excited when i saw a new age walker with the traditional design. Lucky for me that i bought it from amazon. The Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker claims to be made out of neem wood, which i am unsure off. The assembly process is very flimsy and every part is very shaky. We somehow fixed it and let kiddo use it. She used it for 10 minutes and gave up. It is difficult to hold it and pull yourself up. It topples every time she tried it. I had to make her stand and then make her hold it and then she would try to walk, fall again and then the process repeats itself. I returned it back to amazon. This was one of those impulse buys that you all need to be aware off.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Strong Baby Walker

PROS

A very new and modern designed baby walker by smile pick I saw in my neighbor house which helped her baby to walk with full on self-belief and freedom with utmost safety. I liked the baby walker so much that I bought for my nephew also. The quality of the wooden baby walker is very strong and long lasting as it is made from neem wood. The wooden baby walker of smile pick can be easily assembled and when not in use it can be also disassembled and store in any place.

supriya rayala | 4 months ago

supriya rayala approves this product

Unique and beautiful

PROS

My sister brought this unique wooden baby walker for my son, he loved it from the very first instance, it comprises of six pieces which can be easily assembled and dissembled, your little one will be ready to use it in no time. The wooden design is simply beautiful, the sturdy structure makes it safe to use for my little one.

Kusum Goenka | 4 months ago

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Ethnic Organic Walker!

PROS

Light Weight

Adjustable Height

Encourages Walking

My niece had just started taking her first steps. But my sister was not interested in any of the plastic walkers in the market. That’s when I bought her the Smile Pick Wooden Baby walker. Made completely from Neem wood, it looks very unique. The wheels are broad and provide excellent support for her to walk around pushing it. The tri-wheel design ensures there is no chance of slipping or toppling over. Wood, being a natural material, has no chance of breakage. Being easy to assemble and disassemble, my sister easily carries it whenever they travel.

Shivani Soni | 7 days ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Wooden walker

PROS

Durable

Easy Assembly

Encourages Walking

Those parents who loves to get something really unique for their kids this Smile Pick Wooden Baby Walker is perfect for them. For the first time I have seen such a Walker which is made up of wood, neem wood. Which makes this Walker strong and durable. It can easily assembled and dissemble. It has bells attach to it. Whenever baby walks with the help of it these bells rings. And makes baby happy and crazy.

Debina Das | 7 months ago

Debina Das approves this product

Wodden Walker

PROS

adjustable height,encourages walking,easy assembly

My Sister Brought this wooden Walker. It is fantastic and straightforward. It’s made from safe wood and provides maximum safety at all times to ensure that My baby loves.one can explore the world with complete security. The finishing is super smooth, and there are no hard edges or ends to the Walker, My baby, using this happily. It is safe to use for my little one.

No Question and Answers
Uploads