Small Wonder Feeding

Product Description

Small Wonder feeding bottle is the perfect match for your small wonder. The bottle is made of materials imported from Germany and Japan. It is manufactured using a hygienic process to meet the highest quality standards.

Small Wonder feeding bottle is the perfect match for your small wonder. The bottle is made of materials imported from Germany and Japan. It is manufactured using a hygienic process to meet the highest quality standards. The accessories are made of BPA-free polypropylene material and come in multi colors and designs.

Features:

  • Anti-colic: The bottle has an anti-colic system that reduces the possibility of colic and other tummy issues.
  • Liquid silicone nipple: It is gentle and resembles the feel of natural nipples.
  • Spill-proof: The parts of the bottle are designed to ensure the content does not spill.

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 998g
  • Package dimensions: 24.1 x 14 x 9.5cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 3 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

7

nipple controls air flow

6

no leakage

5

durable

5

easy to hold

4

Cons

the mouth of the bottle is narrow

2

expensive

2

air flow leads to colic

1

easily breakable

1

nipple gets torn

1

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Wonder feeding

PROS

Easy to clean

No leakage

The parts of the bottle are designed to ensure the content does not spill. It is gentle and resembles the feel of natural nipples.The bottle has an anti-colic system that reduces the possibility of colic and other tummy issues.Small Wonder feeding bottle is the perfect match for your small wonder. The bottle is made of materials imported from Germany and Japan. It is manufactured using a hygienic process to meet the highest quality standards. The accessories are made of BPA-free polypropylene material and come in multi-colors and designs.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Small wonder feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

This small wonder feeding bottle is really awesome.I have used this for my baby.The anti colic property of this product makes the baby free of colic and gas.The feeding bottle is very much easy to clean and also can be sterilized. It is of good quality.The feeding bottle has a good grib and is easy to hold.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Small Wonder Feeding

PROS

Easy to clean

Nipple controls air flow

I have used the Small Wonder Feeding for my baby and it is an awesome product . It is easy to clean as it fits in to my steriliser easily and is made of BPA free plastic so not harmful for my baby. I like that it is very good grip so that baby can hold it himself

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Wonderfull feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

I used this Small wonder feeding bottle for my baby. The soft silicone nipple is gentle on tender gums. Touch flow valves promote streamline flow milk to the baby and the inbuilt valve prevents spilling and leakage. It can be sterilized and is dishwasher safe. The soft supple nipple helps the baby to drink in comfort. Will recommend it to all.

Divya Modi | 5 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Feeding bottle

PROS

Small wonder feeding bottle is pocket friendly . I likes prints on the bottle and my baby is also attracted by it. I use this bottle in two way in mild feeding and in food feeding also . But I mostly use it as food feeder. It makes food feeding easy and neatly. It prevent from spilling

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy to hold

Nipple controls air flow

Smooth flow of contents

Durable

No leakage

Small wonder feeding bottle my mom gifted to me my baby not feeding milk and water properly always he was crying then I used it it was very good product my baby holding very easily and Easy to clean and also Nipple controls air flow it is Smooth flow of contents and Durable , No leakage I recommend this product

Bhumika Daryani | 6 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Anti colic feeding bottle

PROS

Easy to clean

Nipple controls air flow

Durable

Small Wonder Feeding bottle is a good product that is value for money. I have used this bottle for my baby and I am happy with the product. The anti colic nipple ensures that the air swallowed by the little one is minimised and the bottle is durable and easy to sterilise and clean.

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Just ok

PROS

This bottle I have used for my baby and it is a-ok type of product because its print goes away after some washes and quality of the bottle is not upto the mark and if we look at the price of the bottle then this bottle is good accordingly

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Anti colic safe bottle feed

PROS

Bought this Small Wonder Feeding bottle two months back. The one thing that attracted me at first is the colorful designs on the bottle. The bottle is made of good quality BPA free plastic and has an anti-colic system and soggy liquid silicone nipples for providing natural feeling and utmost comfort to the baby. It comes in 250ml capacity which is sufficient for the baby.

No Question and Answers
Uploads