Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling

4.5 / 5

Product Description

What else do you desire when you have Skip Hop bath tub for your baby. Its adorable looks, innovative design, and comfortable features will let you fall in love with this product. Your baby will be delighted to have a luxurious bathe in this tub. It is loaded with safety and comfort features for you to have a memorable time with your munchkin.Features:Three staged bathtub: The bathtub is designed to convert according to the growing stages of your baby. It can be used by newborns, infants, and toddlers. Smart sling: The smart sling enables you to change and choose a comfortable bathing position for your newborn baby. Arrange the sling to a higher position for the newborn to have complete body support. Roll up the sling and arrange it in a lower position for the infants. For babies who can sit upright, remove the sling and make the bathtub spacious. Safe and comfortable: The double layer mesh sling provides safety and comfort for your baby. It allows your baby to relax. The curved edges keep your baby safe without getting hurt. Non slip design: The interior texture and wide bottom prevent slipping and sliding of the bathtub on smooth and wet surfaces. Easy drain: It has a star-shaped drain valve, which helps you to quickly drain out the water. Hang and dry: It comes with a swivel hook to hang and dry the bathtub.Specifications:Age: 0 to 6 months + Carrying capacity: Upto 25lbs Material: Plastic Dimensions: 27.5 × 19 × 11.5cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
88.9% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to bathe

7

helps in transition

6

portable

6

travel friendly

6

secure and comfy

6

Cons

expensive,monitoring is must

1

chances of drowning

1

monitoring is must

1

restricted space

1

expensive

1

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling Reviews

| 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice bathtub with sling

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

We used to make my baby bath in this skip hop moby bathtub when he was 15 days old... it has aslig attached to it which is removable.. the water drains well from it.. it is very comfortable... it is safe for babies... i could bath my new born baby in it without any help from other... it is a good quality bath tub and it is very useful.

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling-Nice bathtub with sling-By
Reply (0)
Ashwini Mehta

Ashwini Mehta | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Ashwini Mehta approves this product

Moby Bathtub With Sling

PROS

easy to bathe,travel friendly,secure and comfy

I have been using this tub since my baby's birth. My baby loves to bath in this tub and provide almost comfort, It is really an amazing product in attractive fish shape, and I'm so impressed. It can be used by newborns, babies, and toddlers. Arrange the sling to a higher position for the newborn to have complete body support.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Bath tub with sling

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

My baby loves to bath in this tub and i have been using this for my baby since he was born. My baby comfortably seated on the sling and the quality and build in fantastic.it is made up high quality plastic material with non toxic it is safe for my son.

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling-Bath tub with sling-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

skip hop bathtub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Portable

Secure and comfy

this skip hop moby bathtub is very good for new born babies.. i used to make my baby bath in this skip hop moby bathtub when he was 15 days old... it has aslig attached to it which is removable.. the water drains well from it.. it is very comfortable... it is safe for babies... i could bath my new born baby in it without any help from other... it is a good quality bath tub and it is very useful..

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling-skip hop bathtub-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Three stages bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Skip hop moby bathtub is innovative and adorable bath tub. This bath tub is designed to convert it according to the stage of your baby. Its a three staged bathtub. I used this bathtub for my younger daughter and as well as for my son. Its comfortable features provides my kids joy and fun.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

My Husband have purchase Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling for for baby. Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling have 3 stage and awesome creative design with travel friendly. My baby bath comfortably and convenient to relax. This Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling made with good quality plastic materials with non toxic. Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling available with multi colors.

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling-Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with sling-By asha27
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling

PROS

Easy to bathe

Helps in transition

Travel friendly

Convenient to relax

i really like Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling as my baby is comfortably seated on the sling and the quality and build is fantastic. it is made of pvc free plastic that is good for use for infants, it helps to bathe baby without worrying about holding the baby....good buy

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good bathtub

PROS

My baby loves to bath in this tub and I have been using this tub for my baby since his birth and it can be changed according to the baby age.. As it comes with a sling for new born baby which is removable.. It is made up of very good quality material

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Attractive Bath fish

PROS

The Skip Hop Moby Bathtub with Removable Bath Sling lets the little one feel safe and relaxed in bath time and provide atmost comfort and convenience for the mommy as well. It has easy access drain plug, and can be used in 3 different ways as the baby grows.. It is easy to clean and is light weight to carry. It is really an amazing product in attractive fish shape and I'm so impressed..

Skip Hop Moby Bathtub With Sling-Attractive Bath fish-By sumi2020
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads