Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Skip hop spoon and fork are made of stainless steel and provide a good grip to the baby. They come with a soft side grip for the baby to hold and learn to self-feed. Features: Zoo characters: Signature zoo characters grab the attention of the baby. Safe material: The stainless steel material is food-grade, BPA-free, […]

Skip hop spoon and fork are made of stainless steel and provide a good grip to the baby. They come with a soft side grip for the baby to hold and learn to self-feed.

Features:

  • Zoo characters: Signature zoo characters grab the attention of the baby.
  • Safe material: The stainless steel material is food-grade, BPA-free, phthalate-free, and PVC-free.
  • Easy to feed: A toddler can feed easily without spilling the food.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Product dimensions: 1.5 x 3.2 x 12.7cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

5

good quality

4

soft on the gums

4

fits into the baby’s hands

4

easily washable

4

Cons

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

heavy for the baby to hold

1

Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil Reviews

Sunidhi Bansal

Sunidhi Bansal | 18 days ago

4.5 / 5

Sunidhi Bansal approves this product

Feed with cute Fork and Spoon

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

I got it from my sister in law. She gifted to me for my daughter. I really loved it . my daughter are tooo naughty she don't even want to sit for a minute. so i have to run for feed her & believe me this is awesome and baby love its color and cute animal so now its easy to feed her. The biggest advantage is Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil have no sharp edges so i can feed her comfortably. It is easily washable and good quality. Now my baby love to take it fruit by herself with lovely fork.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Easy feeding toddlers

PROS

I bought this for my baby girl. When she started walking we cannot expect them to sit at a place and eat. So I bought this set of spoon and fork so that she may have her food her own. She enjoys eating food using this because it has attractive print of cartoon characters. She looks to the character and eats her food. It is made of safe and quality material

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil

PROS

This fork and spoon set looks so cute. It's size is perfect for little ones to hold perfectly. Whenever I take my food, I keep this spoon and fork set along with it so when my daughter tried to copy she indirectly learns how to eat. Quality is really good. It is made up of stainless steel. Over spoon it has cute monkey design. It can be cleaned easily.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Cute

PROS

Teaching my kid to self-feed was a difficult task, so I brought this beautiful fork and spoon utensils set. It has got zoo character print on it, which keeps my little one occupied and which makes him learn to self-feed. This set is made of stainless steel material, with easy to hold structure.Overall a good set with beautiful design.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Cute animal design baby cutlery!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Soft on the gums

Easily washable

My sister bought the Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil for my son when he kept insisting he wants to eat by himself. He was immediately attracted to the cute animal design on it. The handle was broad to give his tiny hands a good grip. It had a small tip to ensure he scooped the right amount without spilling over. Made of a stainless spoon, there was no concern of any chemical harm to my baby. It was very easy to clean and I can maintain utmost hygiene!

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Loved this product

PROS

I found these spoons perfect for my baby and I loved more after using it. The spoons are so nicely designed that even my baby sometimes learn to feed himself on his own and enjoys it while doing so. He is able to hold the spoon easily as the grip is good and cannot slip from his hand.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Amazing zoo character spoon!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Fits into the baby’s hands

It's an amazing set of fork and spoon for kids. The zoo character is the most loved by my son. He becomes very happy while getting fed by such a spoon. This safe material spoon is not easily available in the market. It is worth to use it for kids who are under 8 months. My son is of just 6 months and he loves the milk through this spoon. I must recommend the use of this spoon and folk for all kids.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Amazing product

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

When I saw this Skip Hop Baby Zoo Little Kid and Toddler Fork and Spoon Utensil, I bought it immediately for my daughter. This fork and spoon set looks so cute. It's size is perfect for little ones to hold perfectly. Whenever I take my food, I keep this spoon and fork set along with it so when my daughter tried to copy she indirectly learns how to eat. Quality is really good. It is made up of stainless steel. Over spoon it has cute monkey design. It can be cleaned easily.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads