Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes

4.7 / 5

Product Description

There are good wipes , better wipes and there are Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes. Wondering what’s so special about it? Well, these wipes are made with utmost care and guess what! They come with a silicone seal which plays a major role in keeping the wipes moist all the time. So whenever you draw a wipe, it’s fresh and moist! This deal is specially designed to help the wipes from being dried out. Isn’t it just awesome already?

4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

effective use

8

natural ingredients

8

gentle on skin

7

safe to use

6

great build

5

Cons

too expensive

4

poor quality

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes Features

  • Material : Being made with , these baby wipes are gentle on your little one’s delicate skin . Guess what ! They’re clinically tested to be safe as well ..!!! Absolutely no worries..!!
  • Use : Wondering what this baby wipes actually do ? Well, for starters, They safely and gently protect your little one’s against diaper rash by providing a complete clean that ensures nothing is left behind. They also help in clean & nourish your baby’s delicate skin
  • Inner Spring: These baby wipes are equipped with inner spring that helps in popping out the baby wipes with great ease! Fresh and moist wipe every time. Exceptional, isn’t it?
  • Safe : These baby wipes are clinically proven to be safe which means they are soap free, paraben and alcohol free

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes Specifications

  • Product weight :136 g
  • Product Dimensions : 19.1 x 12.7 x 3.8 cm

How to use Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes

  • Hold the Skip Hop silicone case.
  • Open the lid. 
  • Gently pull a wipe with your fingertips. 
  • Close the lid. 

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes Reviews

V Swastik

V Swastik | 2 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Good quality wipes

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Superb ,the best quality wipes that I used and it is having amazing fragrance and loved the most ,skin hop is the brand which gives a proper premium product for our baby and the quality is also not compromised and all quality is just can't be told in words simply worth buying

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes-Good quality wipes-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 1 month ago

4.6 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Wipes in pouch

PROS

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

Skip hop is a brand which delivers a premium care baby items in high budget. I tried it for my baby once but satisfied very much with its result. The main best quality of it is these two comes in a pouch so to care for transfer becomes very easy with this.

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes-Wipes in pouch-By ncc
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 1 month ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Good quality

PROS

Great Build

effective use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

It is the very nice container for wipes. I would like to recommend this product. Is really easy to use and store. I have ordered red color and it looks too classy. It is the pocket friendly tool to store wipes. It is bit expensive. This is the value for money deal!

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes-Good quality-By purvesh_jay_chithore
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 2 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Silicone sealed unisex baby wipes

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

These fantastic Silicone sealed baby wipes pouch keep them fresh and moist for a long time. They help keep baby's skin free of germs. They become good baby shower gift too.I use them on baby's face & hands too. They do their job quite effectively. Love them on my baby's sensitive skin. 100% recommend these.

Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes-Silicone sealed unisex baby wipes-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Amazing wipes for my little champ!!

PROS

Affordable Price

effective use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

It has been never been easy to take care of my son while keeping hygiene in mind. Since I have been using this product, I never give a second thought about hygiene, while cleaning any body part. Its casing is so good that whenever I take a wipeout its always moist, even after I’m taking a wipeout after many days. And its quality has made me so nice for my baby’s health that I would be buying this again and again.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

trendy way to carry the wet wipes while going out, liked the quality..

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Fights Bacteria

Gentle on Skin

my husband bought these wet wipes when he saw the pics.. he liked the way it has a holder and hook to be attached to the crib or pram or any bag.. very useful while carrying out. happy with the quality also, he material of the wipe is so very soft that it leaves a smooth feel when used on the face or anywhere. the cost is also affordable. it has a mild fragrance too. the lock system is very unique with the box type look.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Lovely packaging

PROS

effective use

Safe to use

Natural Ingredients

Gentle on Skin

Wipes are something you must be using almost every alternative hour in your house. Stepping out with toddlers is inevitable, but you can make it little stylish right.. Skip Hop Baby Boy's and Girl's Wipes come in the most chic silicon case, not just the seal, the entire box is silicon.. ha ha.. an absolute delight in your purse, this is non toxic , paraben free, alcohol free and is very safe for your baby. My baby didnt get any rashes or burning after using this. Now that the wipes are over, i refill other wipes inside the same box.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Moist Baby Wipes By Skip Hop

I recommended my friend for using the baby wipes of skip home which come with a silicone case and does not allow the wipes to get dry. The skip hop baby wipes helps to clean and nourish the baby delicate skin by making sure that nothing is left behind. The baby wipes helps to clean the baby skin form the impurities and keeps them away from the any kind of sin irritation or redness and rashes. The skip hop baby wipes has inner spring that helps in popping out fresh and moist wipes every time.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads