SebaMed Sun Care Cream SPF50

Product Description

Sebamed Suncare Cream SPF 50 offers great protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun. It’s easy to apply and gets absorbed by the skin, creating a protecting shield against the harmful rays of sun.

Sebamed Suncare Cream SPF 50 offers great protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun. It’s easy to apply and gets absorbed by the skin, creating a protecting shield against the harmful rays of sun. It contains Vitamin E which is known to nourish the skin. Sebamed Suncare Cream SPF 50 is clinically approved and certified by dermatologists for babies.

Features:

  • SPF 50 means better protection
  • Quick absorbing
  • Non-greasy effect
  • Vitamin E rich
  • Better nourishment for skin
  • Clinically approved and dermatologists tested

Specifications:

  • Net Vol: 75ml

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
12 Ratings & 12 Reviews
91.7% Approved by 12 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

10

hypoallergenic

9

fragrance free

9

paraben free

8

cruelty free

8

Cons

none of the above

2

strong fragrance

2

leaves the skin dry

2

allergic reaction

2

sticky

2

| 4 months ago

approves this product

Effective sebamed sun cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

One of my friend is using SebaMed Sun Care Cream SPF50 for her daughter. This cream protects the skin of babies from harmful sun radiation and at the same time it hydrates the skin. This cream is very gentle on baby's skin and at the same time it moisturizes the skin. It is free from harmful chemicals.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Sebamed

PROS

My sister is using SebaMed Sun Care Cream SPF50 for her daughter. This cream protects the skin of babies from harmful sun radiation and at the same time it hydrates the skin. This cream is very gentle on baby's skin and at the same time it moisturizes the skin. It is free from harmful chemicals.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Sun care cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

Sebamed sun care cream spf50 safes for my baby. So i m using it. It is easily absorbed . It contain vit E which is known to nourish my baby skin it is clinically tested and non greasy. It prevents harmful rays . It is much expensive than other company product. Best product

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Suncare

PROS

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

I recommend this product for protect baby from sun burns, Suncare Cream SPF 50 offers great protection from the harmful UV rays of the sun. It’s easy to apply and gets absorbed by the skin, creating a protecting shield against the harmful rays of sun. It contains Vitamin E which is known to nourish the skin. Sebamed Suncare Cream SPF 50 is clinically approved and certified by dermatologists for babies.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Gets absorbed quickly

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

I have been using this SebaMed sun care Cream for over six months now and I'm quite satisfied with this product. I use this all over her body to prevent sun tanning which has SPF50 and thus can be very effective in even harsh summers. The texture is not at all sticky and gets absorbed quickly into the skin.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Suncare cream

PROS

Sebamed Suncare cream safes my baby from sun. It is easily absorbed so easy to apply. It prevents harmful rays. It has vitamin e which nourishes my baby's skin. It is clinically tested and hypoallergenic so it safe for my baby. It nourishes my baby's skin it is safe

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Protects Skin from Harmful Sun Rays

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

My sister is using SebaMed Sun Care Cream SPF50 for her daughter. This cream protects the skin of babies from harmful sun radiation and at the same time it hydrates the skin. This cream is very gentle on baby's skin and at the same time it moisturizes the skin. It is free from harmful chemicals.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Protection from Sun Rays

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

My son everyday going outside for play and he get sunburns by the sun rays. Then, my doctor recommended to this Sebamed Sun care cream for my son. It's very useful on my son's skin. Protect my son's skin from harmful rays of the sun. Now I 'm have no worries about sunburns and can send my son outside for play.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Non Greasy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

6Soft and moisturizing.

Sebamed Suncare Cream is SPF 50 contains vitamin E,panthenol and natural hydro fructol. The cream improves the damaged skin. It protect the skin from the harmful UV rays of the Sun. This cream quickly absorbed by the skin. You can apply the cream very easily. It has non greasy effect. This cream is clinically approved and dermatologically tested.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Sebamed suncare protection for babies

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Nongreasy

Sebamed suncare spf50 provides protection layer on Babys skin from harmful sun rays. Just apply thin layer on exposed areas of skin, it is non allergic and gentle on Babys skin. Its triple protection with UV A and UV B and vitamin Ë filter protects against sun damage making the skin soft. Natural ingredients like insulin and lecithin provides intense hydration to the baby. So I recommend this product to all moms who has to go out with their babies. Babies can be protected from rashes and sunburns also.

Kanika Bansal | 7 months ago

Kanika Bansal approves this product

Not satisfied with the product

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

I have always raved about sebamed products. My dermatologist always recommend products from this brand. So when I was looking for a good sunscreen option ,I without giving a second thought, bought this one...only to regret later. This sun scream has spf 59 which is sufficient for Indian weather. But it makes me look like I am wearing a mismatched shade foundation on my face. On a dark skin, it would be worse. Not satisfied with the product. Do not invest money in this one. May be for oily skin people it work..but not on dry skin even after applying moisturizer.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Good sunscreen lotion for babies

PROS

A good sunscreen lotion is always a need for babies when they start to play outside .Sebamed provides a sun screen lotion with spf 50 .It provides ultimate protection from harmful uv rays without making the skin oily.This lotion is inliquid texture and easy to apply.Ensures protection for long hours .It is sweat and water resistant.Great barrier against sun burn and vitamin E in the lotion deeply nourishes the baby skin.Suitable for all ages.Now let the kids play outside without much worries,Sebamed will care for you.Available as cream and lotion.

No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads