Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Sebamed Clear Face Cream Gel is specially designed to help heal damaged skin due to acne or dryness. This cream helps in fighting the bacteria that leads to acne and other skin problems like blackheads and blemishes. It moisturizes the skin and makes skin soft and supple. It is clinically approved.

 

4.6/5
11 Ratings & 11 Reviews
100% Approved by 11 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

fragrance free

9

gentle for skin

9

soft and moisturizing.

9

hypoallergenic

8

paraben free

7

Cons

none of the above

2

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel Features

  • Cures pimples, blemishes, and blackheads
  • Moisturizes the skin, keeping it well hydrated
  • Avoids dryness
  • Creates a protective barrier to avoid bacterial infection
  • Aloe-based formula to nourish skin

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel Specifications

  • Net Vol: 50ml

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel Ingredients

  • Water
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Sorbitol
  • Aloe Vera Juice
  • Panthenol
  • Sodium Citrate
  • Propylene Glycol
  • Sodium Carbomer
  • Glycerin
  • Citric Acid
  • Sodium Hydroxide.

How to Use Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel

  • Clean the face, neckline, and neck using any chemical-free cleanser.
  • Squeeze the tube to extract a small portion of the gel.
  • Now, gently massage the gel all over the face, neck, and neckline with gentle strokes.
  • Use it twice a day.

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel Uses

  • Soothes irritated skin
  • Deals with pimples, and blackheads
  • Keeps the skin hydrated

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel Reviews

| 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Nice face care gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

We used this Clear face care Gel cream by Sebamed in winters to keep my skin moisturized and to avoid flaking of the skin. It made my skin soft and supple and with daily use of it I can see my little blemishes vanish. It contains Aloevera extracts which is the most important ingredient for hydrating skin.

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel-Nice face care gel-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Sebamed clear face gel

Clear face Care gel I used this Clear face care Gel cream by Sebamed in winters to keep my skin moisturized and to avoid flaking of the skin. It made my skin soft and supple and with daily use of it I can see my little blemishes vanish. It contains Aloevera extracts which is the most important ingredient for hydrating skin.

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel-Sebamed clear face gel-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Face clear gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I an using this sebamed clear face care gel. Helps for my dry skin. It prevents my skin from acne and pimples this cream helps in fighting the bacteria that leads to acne blackheads. It is clinically proved aloevera formula to nourish my skin it moisturize my skin and keeps it well hydrated.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Clear face Care gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

I used this Clear face care Gel cream by Sebamed in winters to keep my skin moisturized and to avoid flaking of the skin. It made my skin soft and supple and with daily use of it I can see my little blemishes vanish. It contains Aloevera extracts which is the most important ingredient for hydrating skin.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Face Care gel

PROS

Gentle for skin

Sebamed clear face gel helps for my dry skin. It provides moisturizing for my skin. It avoids dryness and hydrates my skin. It prevents me from acne and pimple. I use it regularly for my face and it effective for me. It creates layer for my skin and locks moisture. It is clinically tested so it is safe for me

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel-Face Care gel-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

good face gel to improve skin texture

PROS

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

It is a very good face care gel for everyday use. I had severe acne in my teenage and now I keep getting a few during PMS. I wanted a gel or cream that can take care of these breakouts and my dermal suggested me this Sebamed clear face gel. I must say it has done a good job. I have been using it over a month now and new breakouts are almost zero after using this. I don't think this helps in recovery of already popped acne but yes definitely takes care of the marks and helps them disappear quickly.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Best face wash for mothers

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

Post-pregnancy I never had time to take care of my skin. So face started having blackheads and blemishes. After getting a review from my friend I bought sebamed clear gel face wash. within a week i could find the difference in my skin. It has nourished well, blackheads reduced and even blemishes vanished a bit. I will continue using it for long time. its nice tube, travel-friendly and affordable price. The gel-based face wash is more suitable for oily skin and combination skin.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A nice face gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Soft and moisturizing.

I have had a many skin issues after my delivery it was hard for me to switch on to new skin care products every week. I never wanted a glowing illuminating skin but a clear and fresh skin. A friend of mine suggested me to use sebamed as the pH is balanced and the results were good. I switched to clear face care gel. And to my surprise I was achieving the skin i wanted and within weeks all my dark spots and dullness was reduced.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A perfect product for healing skin

I bought this for treating acne on skin. This works very effectively so that we can get clean and clear skin. It is suitable for all skin types and not allergic to any skin types. the price is also reasonable. The ingredients used in this product seems to be chemical free so that it preotects damaged and acne skin. It prevents skin from getting acne. Overall a nice product to treat skin so fast and safe. It soothes skin and keeps it moisturized

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Healing and cure the skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

This is a water based solution and it's helping to heal and cure your pimples ,acne. It is specially designed to heal the damaged skin. Sebamed Clear face cream gel cures pimples blackheads and blemishes. It hydrates and moisturizes the skin and helps in fighting the bacteria. The cream gel makes the skin soft and supple. It is clinically approved product.

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel-Healing and cure the skin-By asha27
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Sebamed clear face care gel

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing.

If you are suffering from acne,darkspots and dry skin ,then this is the best solution.sebamed clear face gel is formulated to treat acne prone skin and all other facial issues such as black heads,white heads.It reduces the excess oil from the skin,by the way keeps it hydrated and protect from pimples and other skin issues.Acts as a protective barrier on the skin to rescue from bacteria and infections.This is aloe vera based gel which nourishes skin deeply.A complete skin care solution.

Sebamed Clear Face Care Gel-Sebamed clear face care gel-By vandana586
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads