Sebamed Baby Massage Oil

Product Description

Relax your little one's skin and give them a loving massage with your own touch with this incredible baby massage oil by Sebamed, made with care to provide an incredible experience for your little one..

Relax your little one's skin and give them a loving massage with your own touch with this incredible baby massage oil by Sebamed, made with care to provide an incredible experience for your little one..

Features

  • Contains soya oil with high content of vitamin F, which is very beneficial for your little one.
  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin, giving it a soft and smooth feel
  • Contains botanical oils
  • Non-greasy
  • Emollient with 95% natural soya oils

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
26 Ratings & 26 Reviews
100% Approved by 26 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

22

non sticky

21

hydrating

21

natural ingredients

18

strengthens bones

17

Cons

expensive

8

greasy formulation

2

ineffective

2

strong fragrance

2

harsh ingredients

1

Bharti Jain | 1 month ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Senamed baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

First of all i would mention that it is expensive. Coming to quality. It has mild smell so baby doesn't irritate. Penetrates easily and it actually nourishes the baby skin and bones. It is non sticky. The bottle packaging is nice so doesn't spill everywhere when using. Nice product but expensive also

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice sebamed massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend recommend this oil to me and It comes in a very portable bottle which is easy to carry. Coming its usage its not very greasy n leaves the skin soft retaining its moisture.It has no side effect and can be used for all skin types. It has a mild fragrance keeping your fresh. Massaging your baby regularly keeps him happy and actives also strengthens his muscles bringing easy movement in the joint.

Sakshi Sharma | 4 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Sebamed baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Sebamed baby massage oil is very good for babies. It suits to all types of skin. I always give massage to my baby everyday only with this oil. It leaves her skin healthy, soft, and smooth. It has a mild fragrance. It has all natural ingredients, no chemical in it. I recommend it to all..

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Sebamed massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

I have been using this sebamed massage oil for my baby boy since one year... I mix with it few other oils like olive oil and badam oil and give him a massage every alternate days... this massage helps strengthening his bones and keeps him healthy and strong.., this oil gives a nice fragrance... these oils are chemical free and good for babies

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought sebamed massage oil for my baby which is recommended by one of my friend so after one use i love that because it is non sticky and does'nt irrate the baby's skin and moisture it very well. So my friend recommend this to me and i recommend this to all.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Best message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My recommended me sebamed baby message oil. It is non sticky, easy to apply and is made for nourishing, protecting, moisturizing and soothing my princess skin. It contIns soya and botanical oil which are good for my baby skin. Although bit expensive it is best suited for those who are looking for quality product.

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Affordable

My friend recommended me Sebamed baby massage oil. One month ago I purchased this oil. Now I 'm using it on my baby girl. I fully satisfied with the product. Non greasy and moisturized the skin of my baby. Good massage oil for all babies. Enriched with vitamin F botanical oil and soya oil ,they all are make the baby's skin soft and gentle.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When my baby is big enough to take a massage so i bought sebamed massage oil for my baby which is recommed by one of my friend so after one use i love that because it is non sticky and does'nt irrate the baby's skin and moisture it very well. So my friend recommend this to me and i recommend this to all.

Saundaraya Vij | 5 months ago

Saundaraya Vij approves this product

Extra care for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Recommended only after satisfactory results.Have used this for 7 months now and i m loving this product. It comes in a very portable bottle which is easy to carry. Coming its usage its not very greasy n leaves the skin soft retaining its moisture.It has no side effect and can be used for all skin types. It has a mild fragrance keeping your fresh. Massaging your baby regularly keeps him happy and actives also strengthens his muscles bringing easy movement in the joints. I highly recommend this product. Though sebamed is a little expensive. Yet one two products are worth the buy.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Best message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My paediatrician is recommended to all sebamed product for my little one. It is relax my son skin. It contain soya oil with content of vitamine f, which is very beneficial for my son. It is non greasy, moisturizes and nourishes by little one skin. It gives to smooth feel. Such a nice product.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Not sticky

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Recently, like two months back, I picked up this Baby Massage Oil by Sebamed for my baby on a friend's suggestion. I have been using it twice a week. This oil has natural extracts that help the baby's skin in getting utmost nourishment while strengthening the bones. The oil is not very much sticky and does not have strong fragrance.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Great

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Sebamed Soothing Massage Oil can be also used to massage the scalp which I am using more as per my doctor advice..this massage oil is best oil I ever use..its make my baby s skin super soft and grossly..it is not that much sticky..fragrance is little okay..after applied my baby became relax

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Massage oli

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend recommended me Sebamed baby massage oil. One month ago I purchased this oil. Now I 'm using it on my baby girl. I fully satisfied with the product. Non greasy and moisturized the skin of my baby. Good massage oil for all babies. Enriched with vitamin F botanical oil and soya oil ,they all are make the baby's skin soft and gentle.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Sebamed Baby Massage Oil

PROS

I M using sebamed products for my baby from quite some time. Sebamed Baby Massage Oil is a non sticky light weight oil which quickly gets absorbed in baby's skin. It leaves a sweet fragrance after massage. This oil is made of natural ingredients and is chemical free so it is safe for my baby's delicate skin.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Non sticky baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My little baby is my world.l want to give her best things that's why I use this massage oil for my angel. It gives soft and smooth feel to the skin. No harmful elements are used in it. After massaging with this oil ,my baby feels relax and calm. It's a non greasy oil and best oil for my angel.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Soothing massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Sebamed soothing massage oil helps my baby for skin softening. It gives relax after massaging. I use it for my baby regularly because it is safe for babies. It nourishes my baby's skin and keeps it soft. It hydrates my baby's skin. It has mild fragrance. It is a free from harmful chemicals

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Strengthens Bones of babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

SebaMed Baby Massage Oil has been recommended to me by my sister. This massage oil has a good consistency. It is easily absorbed in my baby's skin. It is made up of natural ingredients which are safe on baby's skin. It strengthens bones of babies. It has a mild fragrance. Perfect massage oil for new born.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Non greasy baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend recommended me Sebamed baby massage oil. One month ago I purchased this oil. Now I 'm using it on my baby girl. I fully satisfied with the product. Non greasy and moisturized the skin of my baby. Good massage oil for all babies. Enriched with vitamin F botanical oil and soya oil ,they all are make the baby's skin soft and gentle.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Healthy massage oil

PROS

Sebamed Baby Massage Oil is nonsticky, easy to apply and is made for nourishing, protecting, moisturizing and soothing baby skin. It is very much suited for all kinds of baby skin, can give a soothing and comfortable massage for the baby, easily absorbed on the skin with no heavy fragrance. I'm really satisfied with the product quality and using it on a daily basis to massage my little one. It contains soy and botanical oil which are good for baby skincare.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Vitamin rich - non greasy baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Sebamed nongreasy baby massage oil is excellent oil for babies of all ages. It is free of any harsh chemicals and is gentle of babies soft skin. Continuous use also help in strengthening babies bones as it is vitamin rich. Although bit expensive it is best suited for those who are looking for quality products

No Question and Answers
Uploads