Sebamed Baby Diaper Rash Cream

Product Description

Undoubtedly, the hygiene of her baby is the primary concern of any mother. Diaper rashes are usual in the early years. How about preventing them in the first place? Well, Sebamed Baby Diaper Rash Cream has figured that for you.

Undoubtedly, the hygiene of her baby is the primary concern of any mother. Diaper rashes are usual in the early years. How about preventing them in the first place? Well, Sebamed Baby Diaper Rash Cream has figured that for you. It helps in protecting your baby’s delicate skin from diaper rashes. One of the key ingredients in this Rash cream is Beeswax, which fights the skin irritants while still allowing the skin to breathe.

Features :

  • Skin Repair: Since this diaper rash cream is made with Panthenol and 35% of lipid content, it is very effective for regenerating the skin and healing damaged skin.
  • Protection : Titanium Dioxide, one of the key ingredients in this cream, provides protection for your baby’s skin from inflammation and does the job of making your baby’s skin smooth.
  • Hydration: It contains squalene and sorbital, which help in hydrating the baby’s skin. This rash cream is clinically proven to reduce diaper rashes and skin related issues by 50% within three weeks.

Specifications :

  • Ideal age : 1-2 years
  • Product weight : 127g
  • Product dimensions : 3.1 x 3.1 x 15cm.

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
17 Ratings & 17 Reviews
100% Approved by 17 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
11% Complete
11
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

15

soft and moisturizing

14

hypoallergenic

13

fragrance free

13

cruelty free

13

Cons

none of the above

3

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1
  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Squeeze out the Sebamed Diaper Rash Cream and apply a fine layer to the diaper exposed skin.
  • Apply the cream after changing diapers each time, after a bath, and before bed.

Sorbic Acid, Water, Sodium Citrate, Petrolatum, Sodium Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-2, Titanium Dioxide, Phenoxyethanol, Sesquiisostearate, Triticum Vulgare Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Allantoin, Dimethicone, Lecithin, Capric Triglyceride, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Cera Microcristallina, Patanol.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Sebamed

PROS

I love using Sebamed Products as they are the best brand for babies from day one. Sebamed Diaper Rash Cream has worked effectively on my babies diaper rashes when she was just 15 days old. It has not caused any irritation on her skin. It best suited to her so I am applying daily on her bums before wearing her diaper.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed baby diaper rash cream is very useful because now a days when baby wear a diaper sometimes it cause rashes so i have also purchase the same for my son also this cream help to make the skin soft and moisturising and 100% safe for baby it is fragrance and cruelty free and gentle on skin

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My sister in laws used this sebamed this diaper rash cream when her son suffered from severe diaper rash. This cream made with panthenol and 35% of lipid content. It is very effective for regenrating the my baby skin and healing damaged skin. It gives same day result. It clinically tested reduce diaper rash.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

sebamed diaper rash cream

PROS

i always keep this sebamed diaper rash cream handy with me all the time... i use it every time i change diaper for him... it works well... it makes the skin soft... it also has a good fragnance.. it has the right ph balance... so it is safe for babies.. i use it during diaper free time for effective results...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed baby diaper rash cream is very useful because now a days when baby wear a diaper sometimes it cause rashes so i have also purchase the same for my son also this cream help to make the skin soft and moisturising and 100% safe for baby it is fragrance and cruelty free and gentle on skin

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Sebamed diapers rashes cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Gentle for skin

Titanium Dioxide, one of the key ingredients in this cream, provides protection for your baby’s skin from inflammation and does the job of making your baby’s skin smooth. Sebamed Baby Diaper Rash Cream has figured that for you. It helps in protecting your baby’s delicate skin from diaper rashes. One of the key ingredients in this Rash cream is Beeswax, which fights the skin irritants while still allowing the skin to breathe.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Sebamed diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I am using this sebamed diaper rash cream when my son is suffered from diaper rash my doctor is recommended to me. I applying this cream on his bum it show the same day result. It has maintain ph 5.5 level. It is free from harmful chemical. It soothes my baby skin.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Beeswax diaper rash cream

PROS

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This was the first ever product that I purchased from Sebamed brand. It has thick and very creamy texture probably because it contains bees wax and is rich in other emollients. This baby diper rash cream worked instantly for my daughter when she got severe rashes on her butt during the early summers. This cream is safe even for the most sensitive skin and has been very gentle for my baby as well.

Vandana Ajith | 5 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Instant remedy for diaper rashes

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed baby products are topnotch in quality and reliability. I used it for my nephews how had reddish diaper rash just when they were newborns. We all were worried and when I applied this sebamed diaper rash cream and it worked instantly giving them relief. The beeswax in it repairs and heals the skin tissue at remarkable rate and keep skin moistured. Will recommend it to all.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Gives relief from Diaper Rashes

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I love using Sebamed Products as they are the best brand for babies from day one. Sebamed Diaper Rash Cream has worked effectively on my babies diaper rashes when she was just 15 days old. It has not caused any irritation on her skin. It best suited to her so I am applying daily on her bums before wearing her diaper.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Gentle rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed diaper rash cream helps to moisturize my baby's skin and helps to relief from diaper rashes. It is gentle on baby's delicate skin. It gives instant relief for my baby. It is free from harmful chemicals. It soothes my baby's skin. I use it for every diaper change which is effective.

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Effective rash cream

PROS

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed rash cream is very effective for diaper rashes of my baby. It has allantoin which keeps my baby's skin smooth. It heals my baby's diaper rashes quickly. It is effective when it is applied on each diaper change. Sebamed products are very safe for babies and it has pH 5.5 which keeps my baby's skin healthy.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Very Effective Rash Cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I have been using Sebamed rash cream since my baby's birth. It is very effective and good. It suits on my baby's skin. Sebamed rash cream is made of penthenol,titanium dioxide ,squalene, sorbitol and beeswax. It gently protects the baby's delicate skin and provides relief from the diaper rash. It's a quick relief diaper rash cream.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Good Rash Cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

This rash cream contains titanium dioxide which forms a physical barrier over the skin and it provides protection for your baby's skin. Rash cream healing the damaged skin. This rash cream is protecting my baby's delicate skin from diaper rashes. It is made with lipid complex with squalene and lecithin and Parthenon content. It is clinically proven.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Baby friendly diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Sebamed is quality baby products brand and I'm really satisfied by using sebamed baby rash cream. It completely healed my baby's blood filled rashes in few days. Not only that it made my baby skin soft. I applied it regularly before putting diapers and after removing it. I got quick results and I'm happy with the product

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Super satisfied

PROS

My husband bought it along with other bany care products from Sabamed even before our little one was born as he was so particular about the products for our baby. It is 100% safe on kids and keeps the delicate skin nourished and healthy. I used to keep apllying the rash cream twice daily on my baby's buttocks and around the genital areas to avoid rashes. Using it from the time he is born and is really safe and does the purpose well. He never had any issue of diaper rashes till date and hence I am completely satisfied with the product.

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Sebamed diaper cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Each and every time when i change the diaper for my baby i use to clean with the wet tissue and then do apply this sebamed diaper rash cream.This is a good diaper rash cream,safe to use .It acts as a barrier on the skin and protect from rashes.Also heals rashes and eliminates irritation.It keeps the baby skin hydrated.

No Question and Answers
Uploads