Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo

Product Description

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence.

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence. The alkali-free formula gently cleanses without causing dryness or irritation. It contains herbal extracts of fennel, melissa, mistletoe, camomile, and yarrow. These ingredients help to alleviate irritation and soothe the skin. It leaves behind a mild fragrance and leaves the hair silky and easy to comb. The product is free of colorants, nitro-mochus compounds, and dioxin. Take 1–2ml of the shampoo and massage on scalp.

Features:

  • pH value of 5.5
  • Free of colorants
  • Soap-free

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Weight: 500ml
4.7/5
90 Ratings & 90 Reviews
100% Approved by 90 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
71% Complete
71
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on hair

79

no-tear formula

77

mild fragrance

74

ph balanced formula

72

100% soap-free

66

Cons

expensive

39

chemical-based formula

6

leaves hair dry

4

strong fragrance

3

causes irritation

3

Sebamed Baby children shampoo is formulated chemical-free, tear-free, and includes botanical ingredients and SLES. Also, the ingredients used are non-irritant to sensitive skin. However, if any allergic reaction found, consult a doctor

The Baby Children shampoo has SLES that differs from SLS. In SLS, the irritancy rate is high, whereas in SLES irritancy rate is less and considered as non-irritant. Sebamed claims that their products are non-irritants.

Sebamed Baby Children shampoo is free of alkali, soap and maintains pH level 5.5. The pH helps to keep the scalp healthy, reducing the dryness and retaining moisture. Also, it is formulated tear-free.

Vaishali Asati | 4 months ago

Vaishali Asati approves this product

Best shampoo for babies

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

It is one of the best shampoos I have ever came across for my kid. The best is that ph balanced. My daughter has very sensitive skin and ni Ot every product suits her easily but seba med products have always suited her. It is very mild and the fragrance is amazing

Surbhi Walia | 7 months ago

Surbhi Walia approves this product

Best shampoo for newborns and babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed is a brand I have trusted my baby with. I have been using the sebamed children’s shampoo for my baby since Day1. The no-tear formula and 5.5 ph makes it the best choice of shampoo for babies. It is extremely gentle for their sensitive scalp and serves all the scalp related issues like itching and dryness. It has a mild fragrance and leaves the hair soft, silky and shiny. I have been using it since a year now and continue to use it in near future.

Sammiya Saduf | 7 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Medicated shampoo

PROS

PRODUCT:- Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo. REVIEW:- This is a medicated shampoo. It contains all natural ingredients. The formula is runny but lathers well. The fragrance is sweet and lingers on hair till the next day post wash. It deeply cleanses the scalp and leaves the hair shiny and smooth within the first few washes itself.

Sadiya Shafeek | 7 months ago

Sadiya Shafeek approves this product

For delicated scalp

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed baby shampoo is best shampoo for my little one.it is balanced by ph value of 5.5.it is most suited for babies dedicated skin.it is tear free shampoo.it is made of natural materials and has no harmful for little one's scalp.it receives a less fragrance.it is free from all chemicals.it is very quality product.

Taani | 7 months ago

Taani approves this product

Love this..

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

love this baby shampoo I think it's a best shampoo for kids with ph 5.5 value which is good for them and with no tear formula.my baby enjoy this shampoo when I use it not make hair that much dry and hair frizzy. all sebamed product are good it's expensive but worth enough.

Ankita jain Jain | 6 months ago

Ankita jain Jain approves this product

Best shampoo for children

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I started using this shampoo for my child one month earlier. It is very gentle on my child’s hair leaving them soft and silky.it is made up with natural ingredients and totally safe for children.I love the mild fragrance of shampoo as children don’t like strong fragrances.Much recommended as it is paraben free and value for money

Vishakha Bhalla | 7 months ago

Vishakha Bhalla approves this product

Best Shampoo for your kids

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

This shampoo is perfect for my baby’s delicate scalp and i have been using it from day1. The dispenser is easy to use. It has a pH value of 5.5 and the alkali-free formula gently cleans hair properly. The hair become silky n smooth n the fragrance is intoxicating... a must buy for all mommies.

Shweta Toor Bhatt | 7 months ago

Shweta Toor Bhatt approves this product

Best Ever baby Shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed products are always best for babies. Really doesn't have to give a second thought for these amazing products, this is Doctors most recommended brand. Sebamed baby shampoo is made of No-tear and pH 5.5 balanced formula which is ideal for baby's scalp. 100% soap free with no parabens. This mild shampoo is transparent in color and really makes baby hair soft and shiny. Highly recommended.

Megha | 7 months ago

Megha approves this product

One of the best child shampoo

PROS

Gentle on hair

I have used this shampoo for 3 months on my baby's hair. It's really a great product. She leaves her hair smooth and shiny. Very good for babies. I have tried many baby shampoos before but this one is the best amongst all. My baby has little scalp issues as well so I wanted a good shampoo that is mild too. This one is perfect.

Rekha Negi | 7 months ago

Rekha Negi approves this product

expensive but worth buying

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I like the entire range of sebamed products and they are worth buying. This baby shampoo has the PH balance of 5.5 and can be used from the first day. It does not irritate the skin at all. This will be best option for those who want to deal with dryness. This shampoo is a bit expensive than other available products in market. I am completely satisfied using this shampoo.

Uploads