Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo

Product Description

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence.

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence. The alkali-free formula gently cleanses without causing dryness or irritation. It contains herbal extracts of fennel, melissa, mistletoe, camomile, and yarrow. These ingredients help to alleviate irritation and soothe the skin. It leaves behind a mild fragrance and leaves the hair silky and easy to comb. The product is free of colorants, nitro-mochus compounds, and dioxin. Take 1–2ml of the shampoo and massage on scalp.

Features:

  • pH value of 5.5
  • Free of colorants
  • Soap-free

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Weight: 500ml
4.7/5
90 Ratings & 90 Reviews
100% Approved by 90 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
71% Complete
71
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on hair

79

no-tear formula

77

mild fragrance

74

ph balanced formula

72

100% soap-free

66

Cons

expensive

39

chemical-based formula

6

leaves hair dry

4

strong fragrance

3

causes irritation

3

Sebamed Baby children shampoo is formulated chemical-free, tear-free, and includes botanical ingredients and SLES. Also, the ingredients used are non-irritant to sensitive skin. However, if any allergic reaction found, consult a doctor

The Baby Children shampoo has SLES that differs from SLS. In SLS, the irritancy rate is high, whereas in SLES irritancy rate is less and considered as non-irritant. Sebamed claims that their products are non-irritants.

Sebamed Baby Children shampoo is free of alkali, soap and maintains pH level 5.5. The pH helps to keep the scalp healthy, reducing the dryness and retaining moisture. Also, it is formulated tear-free.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Baby shampoo

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

This shampoo has very mild formula and also has optimum ph level according to the baby's delicate scalp and hair. It gently works into the scalp, thoroughly cleanses it and leaves the hair looking silky with some softness. I have personally seen a visible difference in the hair type of my baby daughter after using one whole bottle of this baby shampoo.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Seba Med shampoo review

PROS

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

We used this for my brother son who is now 7 years old and trust me this is one product the child is still continuing due to its light fragrance. It's not hard on skin or cause any dryness unlike others and not greasy either. I now use this for my 1.5 lil munchkin as I love the smell

Sonal Patel | 5 months ago

Sonal Patel approves this product

No Tear, & Friendly Shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Using it for more than a month now and its really an amazing product. Its gentle, no tear and makes bathing fun for my 4 month old girl. It makes her hair soft, smooth and maintains the texture which gives her hair a shine. I will recommend this product for every mother out there. Make bathing time a fun time and not something which our kids will hate.

krati | 5 months ago

krati approves this product

Nice product

PROS

100% soap-free

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

I am using Sebamed shampoo for my baby since she was born. It is very gentle and it makes baby’s hair very soft. It has non tear formula. It is a bit expensive but I love to use Sebamed products for my baby and I will recommend Sebamed shampoo to others.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Expensive but good quality

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed shampoo is the best shampoo for my little one .it is balanced bt ph value of 5.5 .it is most suited for babies delicated skin .it is the tear free shampoo .it is made up of natural materials and has no harm for little one's scalp it receives less fragrance it is free from all chamicals .it is a good product .

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 5 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Good baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Gentle on hair

The best baby shampoo... in label when I saw sebamed Baby Shampoo it's very new to me when I compare to the more popular brands but it is perfectly super cool shampoo and it's suited for child’s delicate scalp. It's pH value of 5.5 which is great for the baby and the pH level is very much important. Its is made from a sugar-based cleanser so it's Suited for the fine hair of babies and I have tested this product on my baby so I am happy out of that. It contains herbal extracts of fennel, melissa, mistletoe, camomile, and yarrow. I am very much happy about the ingredients and it helps my baby to alleviate irritation and soothe the skin. It leaves behind a mild fragrance and leaves the hair silky and easy my main point is the PH value of the shampoo is 5.5. everyone should look pH value before buying the baby shampoo And it's Free of colorants and soap free Soap-free

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Bathing time

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

This shampoo is recommended to me by my family doctor. This sebamed shampoo is very gentle and maintains the hair growth of child. It adds shine and softness in baby hair and leave a very little fragnance. It is free from any parabeans as a result no harmness to my child. It has ph 5.5 that will leaves ur kids hair soft, smooth, shiny, moisture. Its very nice shampoo for kids

shweta123 | 5 months ago

shweta123 approves this product

Best for my baby

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

No irritation

No dryness

I am using sebamed products from the first month of my baby, I will not say from the first day because I wasted my 30 days in searching best for my baby.And now I got the best one and I will continue using it forever. I wasted my time you don't repeat the same go for best for your precious one.

cuterose | 5 months ago

cuterose approves this product

Best product, used so far

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am using this shampoo from last 3 months, this is the best shampoo i have used so far for my kids who are 4 yrs old and 3 months old respectively. It leaves mild fragrance. It make hair soft and shiny. Very mild so good for babies. The only con which I see is its cost.

Aswani Atmuri | 5 months ago

Aswani Atmuri approves this product

Nice one.

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I like this product. Gentle care, smooth.. I am using this product to my son from first day.. no tears and very mild fragrance..little bit expensive.. but it is ok for my baby.. every mother wants better care for baby.. little bit shampoo is enough for babies..sebamed all products is good for babies.

Siddiqa Shaikh | 8 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Love it.

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am using this shampoo for my baby from.day one cos it's safe on my babies scalp. This shampoo cleanses gentle my babies scalp and hair with out making my baby hair dry and rough. After washing my baby hair feels silky soft with mild smell and keeps my baby scalp healthy.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Best product

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I m using this product from day one for my toddler. Sebamed products are world reowned. The shampoo is really nice and mild.Cleans baby hair well and doesn't have too much of fragrance.Hair becomes really soft after using this shampoo.It also promotes a healthy hair growth and free from chemicals.There is no replacement for this product.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Sebamed Baby Shampoo

PROS

I brought Sebamed Baby Children Shampoo for my little girl as i always want the best for my baby. This shampoo is very good for baby's delicate skin especially cradle cap portion. It is a gentle shampoo free of chemicals. It leaves the hair soft and silky. My baby doesn't cry when i shampoo her hair.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Sebamed shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

No-tear formula

Gentle on hair

Sebamed products are pH balanced so it is safe for my baby. I tried this shampoo and I liked the mild and gentle formula which suits my baby. It is alkali free which cleans baby's hair and gives nourishment. I use this for my baby regularly because it is safe for my baby.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I used Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo for my baby and I love the fact that this product is so gentle on my baby's hair. It gently cleanses my baby's scalp and leaves it with a pleasant fragrance that is so soothing. It makes her hair so soft and manageable that I totally adore this product

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

gentle baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed is one of the trusted Brand of Baby shampoo .i have started using this shampoo after my baby became 3 months old. It has no tears formula so it won't hurt their eyes. It is soft on hands and it completely removed cradle cap from by Babys head. Loved it.

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo is best for children's I used this for my baby more than 6 months she enjoy her bath because of it and it is pH balance formula and also mold fragrance it is suitable for my baby very well my has no tears and it is gentle on hair

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Cleanses Scalp Very Well

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am using SebaMed Baby (Children) Shampoo for my daughter when she was just 3 days old. This shampoo is very mild with the lowest pH value. It has no tear formula that does not cause irritation in the eyes of babies. It cleanses and nourishes scalp and make hair smooth. Recommended to new born babies.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Sebamed Baby Shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I used Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo for my baby and I love the fact that this product is so gentle on my baby's hair. It gently cleanses my baby's scalp and leaves it with a pleasant fragrance that is so soothing. It makes her hair so soft and manageable that I totally adore this product

Urvi Shah | 5 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Best for new born too

PROS

Sebamed baby shampoo is 100 percent soap free and chemical free means say bye bye to tears ... Had got it from . Amazon it's bit expensive than the regular product but worth the amount spend ... It's completely paraben preservative free ... Best for new born also ... There is no artificial fragrance added to it ..

Uploads