Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo

Product Description

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence.

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence. The alkali-free formula gently cleanses without causing dryness or irritation. It contains herbal extracts of fennel, melissa, mistletoe, camomile, and yarrow. These ingredients help to alleviate irritation and soothe the skin. It leaves behind a mild fragrance and leaves the hair silky and easy to comb. The product is free of colorants, nitro-mochus compounds, and dioxin. Take 1–2ml of the shampoo and massage on scalp.

Features:

  • pH value of 5.5
  • Free of colorants
  • Soap-free

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Weight: 500ml
4.7/5
90 Ratings & 90 Reviews
100% Approved by 90 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
71% Complete
71
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on hair

79

no-tear formula

77

mild fragrance

74

ph balanced formula

72

100% soap-free

66

Cons

expensive

39

chemical-based formula

6

leaves hair dry

4

strong fragrance

3

causes irritation

3

Sebamed Baby children shampoo is formulated chemical-free, tear-free, and includes botanical ingredients and SLES. Also, the ingredients used are non-irritant to sensitive skin. However, if any allergic reaction found, consult a doctor

The Baby Children shampoo has SLES that differs from SLS. In SLS, the irritancy rate is high, whereas in SLES irritancy rate is less and considered as non-irritant. Sebamed claims that their products are non-irritants.

Sebamed Baby Children shampoo is free of alkali, soap and maintains pH level 5.5. The pH helps to keep the scalp healthy, reducing the dryness and retaining moisture. Also, it is formulated tear-free.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Sebamed children shampoo

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

I use sebamed products for both my son and daughter. My daughter use sebamed childrens shampoo for her. She loves using it. It lathers well and comfortable for her to swlf wash her hair. It is ph balanced so good for babies too. It makes the hair soft and smooth and shiny. It never makes the hair dry and frizzy. It helps for a good hair routine.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Gentle shampoo

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

Seba med has wide range of baby products and I personally used these products for my baby. First of all seba med products are little costly compared to other baby products which I feel. This maintains the softness of my baby hair. It is gentle on my baby and no tear comes while using it.

Soni Sejwal | 4 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Sebamed shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

My elder sister is using this sebamed baby sbampoo for her son. Her doctor is recommended to this shampoo when her son suffered from scalp infection. It maintain the ph level . It is free from colorants and chemicals. It gives mild fragnance and smooth texture to her baby hair. It is tear free shampoo

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice sebamed shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

My cousin is using this shampoo ..It's really a great product. it leaves her hair smooth and shiny. Its very good for babies. She has tried many baby shampoos before but this one is the best amongst all. Her baby has little scalp issues as well so I wanted a good shampoo that is mild too. This one is perfect.

Sakshi Sharma | 8 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed is the best brand and it's this shampoo is very good for kids as it has no tears formula.. the fragrance is mild and nice. It gives the head clean and smooth. I always recommend this to friends for their babies.. it is really a value for money product. I love it

Swati Sharma | 4 months ago

Swati Sharma approves this product

Best Shampoo for Toddlers

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am in love with this shampoo. I am using this shampoo from last 3 & 1/2 year and after using this I can say surely that this one is the best shampoo for every little one. As a mother I know the fear of every parent, I recommend this product for all kids. My daughter loves the mild fragrance & loath of shampoo.

Sana Salim | 4 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Mild shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am in love with this shampoo and using it ever since my baby is born. It is very mild and gentle and the baby scalp and it has so many natural ingredients which makes it so soft on the baby skin. It has mild fragrance and no tear formula.it is 100% soap free and this is what i love about this product.

Dedipya Gayatri | 4 months ago

Dedipya Gayatri approves this product

Perfect shampoo for babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have been using this for my baby from his first hair wash,he is 11weeks now and it proved to be the best product for my baby.It gives nice mild fragrance and smooth texture to my baby's hair.He feels comfortable with its no tear formula and enjoys his bathing time alot.

Deepashree Devanand | 4 months ago

Deepashree Devanand approves this product

Loved it

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Apart from being expensive, this is one amazing product. It works great on the baby's hair and easily washes away. It has very delicate foam and takes all away grease or oil on the hair in one wash. The fragrance is also mild and good for babies and is tear-free, so no hassle!

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best quality product

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

The best baby shampoo... in label when I saw sebamed Baby Shampoo it's very new to me when I compare to the more popular brands but it is perfectly super cool shampoo and it's suited for child’s delicate scalp. It's pH value of 5.5 which is great for the baby and the pH level is very much important.It leaves mild fragrance. It make hair soft and shiny. Very mild so good for babies. I have been using this product its excellent for my kids n even other family children. I will surely suggest u to used it for children

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Soft shampoo for babies

PROS

Mild fragrance

No Parabens Preservative-free

Being a mother of a baby boy , i always check and test the products that i use on him.. My baby boy has a densely black long hair and i was in search of the product which would keep their hair and scalp clean and healthy and without causing any side effect... The product which meets all my aspects is Sebamed Childrens Shampoo. It gives a really soft , smooth and shiny hair... Sebamed shampoo is mild and light in fragrance...

nooriaman | 4 months ago

nooriaman approves this product

best for my bub

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed makes the best of products meant for babies ... Sebamed children's shampoo is no exception. Makes hair soft and smooth, Causes no irritation at all and since it has no tear formula,it is safe for my kids. Hence making bathtime an enjoyable event for my kids!!! It is also suitable for all age groups.

Nilam Patel | 4 months ago

Nilam Patel approves this product

Best Company for Kids

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

SebaMed Products are best for kids. If it’s Shampoo, Body Wash, Lotion, Powder or anything. In my Pregnancy we purchased SebaMed set for our Kid and trust me They truly worth it. My Sister in law suggested this brand and they are trustworthy. Sebamed Shampoo is completely soap free and it works truly amazing. I never trimmed her hair n hair are so soft everyday. It’s actually working really wonderfully.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Sebamed shampoo is very mild and gentle for baby hairs

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

As a mother first i would like to give some tips to new mother never wash your baby hairs daily and after washing hairs do not rub the towel on baby hairs because their hairs are very soft and scalp can damage now when it comes to baby shampoo sebamed is perfect shampoo for babies it does not cause tears in baby eyes affordable gentle on hair and mild also

Deepali Srivastava | 4 months ago

Deepali Srivastava approves this product

Awesome..Beyond expectation

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Makes hair smooth and also remove dandruff

This is the best shampoo for babies and children..i have been using it from last 2 years and i started using it because my baby had severe dandruff problem and after using this shampoo it has gone and also gives a smooth hair ..its no tear formula makes my baby feel so comfortable...i surely reccommended to every parent to use this shampoo..thanks sebamed...happy experience

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

My husband bought that shampoo for our baby. So in the first time i am afraid to use that shampoo on my baby scalp but after one use i love that shampoo because it is very gentle on my baby's scalp and it is not dry on the skin and don't make irritation or itching.

Shilpa Chandel | 6 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Baby shampoo with best ph

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed gives it's best regarding baby products... This sebamed baby or children shampoo is one of the great shampoo for babies as well as children's..i am using this shampoo for my 5 year old daughter. Her hairs are extremely soft silky n lustrous... She also never says no shampooing her hairs aa it's no more tear formula helps me to give her baty easily...

kulsum | 5 months ago

kulsum approves this product

The quality product

PROS

100% soap-free

No-tear formula

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

A product mild for child hair.its best and fragrace is excellent.ph value of product is not too high. I would recommend this shampoo for every child and feel its safe than other alkaline based products sold in the market . I have been using this product since 7 years n its excellent for my kids n even other family children. I will surely suggest u to used it for children.

Dipika Chaubal | 5 months ago

Dipika Chaubal approves this product

Have been relying on Sebamed products since day 1

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have been using sebamed products for my baby since day 1. And I feel they are the best. Children’s shampoo is very mild yet it removes all the oil from the babies head and also has a very mild smell. It has lasted me for 4 months as I use it judiciously. It is a little expensive but worth spending.

shree_jindal | 5 months ago

shree_jindal approves this product

Most and trusted brand ever

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed brand i used since my baby Shree’s birth.i am totally love with shampoo.i can say very mild ,soap free. No chemicals.very gentle for baby’s daily routine.no tear shampoo.its balance baby’s ph value 5.5.most trusted brand i can say to New mom and to be mom.totally recommend.i totally satisfied with sebamed shampoo.

Uploads