Sebamed Baby (Children) Shampoo

Product Description

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence.

Sebamed Baby Shampoo is perfectly suited for your child’s delicate scalp. This one has a pH value of 5.5 and is made from a sugar-based cleanser. Suited for the fine hair of babies, this product can be used through adolescence. The alkali-free formula gently cleanses without causing dryness or irritation. It contains herbal extracts of fennel, melissa, mistletoe, camomile, and yarrow. These ingredients help to alleviate irritation and soothe the skin. It leaves behind a mild fragrance and leaves the hair silky and easy to comb. The product is free of colorants, nitro-mochus compounds, and dioxin. Take 1–2ml of the shampoo and massage on scalp.

Features:

  • pH value of 5.5
  • Free of colorants
  • Soap-free

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Weight: 500ml
4.7/5
90 Ratings & 90 Reviews
100% Approved by 90 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
71% Complete
71
4 Stars
18% Complete
18
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle on hair

79

no-tear formula

77

mild fragrance

74

ph balanced formula

72

100% soap-free

66

Cons

expensive

39

chemical-based formula

6

leaves hair dry

4

strong fragrance

3

causes irritation

3

Sebamed Baby children shampoo is formulated chemical-free, tear-free, and includes botanical ingredients and SLES. Also, the ingredients used are non-irritant to sensitive skin. However, if any allergic reaction found, consult a doctor

The Baby Children shampoo has SLES that differs from SLS. In SLS, the irritancy rate is high, whereas in SLES irritancy rate is less and considered as non-irritant. Sebamed claims that their products are non-irritants.

Sebamed Baby Children shampoo is free of alkali, soap and maintains pH level 5.5. The pH helps to keep the scalp healthy, reducing the dryness and retaining moisture. Also, it is formulated tear-free.

zeba3200 | 1 month ago

zeba3200 approves this product

Love for sebamed

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have been using since my baby was born and now it’s been 8 months and it’s simply d best product I have ever used or heard it from my near and dear ones.. I love sebamed. I have baby body cream, baby powder, shampoo and baby bath wash. Love sebamed.

Neha Jaiswal | 2 months ago

Neha Jaiswal approves this product

Very Good product, hair become soft and silky

PROS

No-tear formula

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Scalp become very soft and silky. Cleans the hair and don't cause irritation in eyes, no harmful chemicals and very soft for new born baby.Already recommended to my friends and family. Very thankful to Mom Junction for introducing this product.The best product I could have ever give to my son.

pranavnsd | 2 months ago

pranavnsd approves this product

My favourite product

PROS

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Aw-sum product especially for my baby..when I used First time then I was very impressed. I'll use this one regularly. One of my friend has suggested me this product. I'll recommend this to everyone. One more thing about d product is this is very budget product. Anyone can afford this

Ekta Mak | 2 months ago

Ekta Mak approves this product

The mildest shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I can’t write enough about this product.. have been using it ever since my son is born... I’m obsessed with its smell its performance and its mildness... the shine it imparts to my son s hair is great,..it has never caused any allergy to him nor has it made him cry during a bath... would highly recommend....

amit gaur | 3 months ago

amit gaur approves this product

Best shampoo in the market

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

It is best product for my baby .soft skin and no rushes in skin i m happy to this product thank for mom junction i m really thankful to you its really helpful shampoo for my baby and whose have buy this product no hesitation go for its its really amazing thank you

Amar Bajaj | 3 months ago

Amar Bajaj approves this product

Right choice

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed it's good product my baby like it wonderful product no tear nutrition and miniaturization shampoo this shampoo being chemical and color additives free, this shampoo it's safe for little one and with the spacial no tear formula this sebamed shampoo ensures our baby's this shampoo giving me healthy hair growth

Shweta Singhvi | 3 months ago

Safe for new born too

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

This is the best shampoo I have used for my daughter till date.No.irritation,no harmful chemicals it's absolutely safe to use for a new born too.using from day 1 to my daughter slightly on a expensive side but worth the penny.I completely recommend to use the product and do share the feedback

Fahima Khathoon | 3 months ago

Fahima Khathoon approves this product

Best shampoo for babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

ampoo him with sebame

It had oh value of 5.5 which us best does not dry scalp

Loved this for my baby

I hve used this for my frst baby was very much satisfied and decided to continue for my upcoming baby now bcoz of its good properties ...will recommend every mother as well to use this as this one s a great product for every mother for their babies I'm glad this product and brand is available everywhere ..

Amrita Singh | 3 months ago

Amrita Singh approves this product

Best baby Shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed products are my favorite go to baby products. A friend introduced me to this and I got my peadiatrician giving a second to it. He also recommended sebamed products for my newborn. They have huge range of baby products which are all great. Love this one and totally recommend to all.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Sebamed

PROS

I have used this shampoo for 3 months on my baby's hair. It's really a great product. She leaves her hair smooth and shiny. Very good for babies. I have tried many baby shampoos before but this one is the best amongst all. My baby has little scalp issues as well

Tanima Ghosh | 3 months ago

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Soap free shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I am using this from few weeks .it's 100% soap free pH balanced shampoo.it has no allergetic reaction on my baby .my baby gets soft and silky hair after using it .very mild fragrance and made from vary natural ingredients that is Fenugreek seeds which is very good for your baby's hair .its also no more tear formula .so mom's go for it ...

Baby Ved | 3 months ago

Baby Ved approves this product

Best shampoo ever

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

I have tried every shampoo available in the market for my kids, and every shampoo would make them cry and leave their hair very dry. I was then recommended sebamed shampoo from a friend and there has been no looking back, there are no more tears after I wash their hair and it makes their hair soft and silky

Megha Patel | 3 months ago

Megha Patel approves this product

pH 5.5

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Sebamed shampoo is one of the best shampoo for children, tear free, mild, fragrance is good, requires no conditioner after use, makes hair smooth shine and silky, no irritation is caused, pH is balanced, no chemicals used, paraben free. Happy to use this for more than 6 months. Better than other shampoos inthe market

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Useful sebamed shampoo

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Recently I tried this sebamed shampoo for my baby..It's really a great product. it leaves her hair smooth and shiny. Its very good for babies. I have tried many baby shampoos before but this one is the best amongst all. My baby has little scalp issues as well so I wanted a good shampoo that is mild too. This one is perfect.

Gayathri Nair | 3 months ago

Gayathri Nair approves this product

Highly recommended

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

Wonderful product. The best shampoo i have used so far. Gentle and mild on hair leaves haor smooth and with a mild fragrance. The best part is ut is a no tear formula . Can't stop cuddling with my baby after the bath.highly recommend this product. Would i buy ut again it is a straight Yes

Ayesha | 3 months ago

Ayesha approves this product

This is the best shampoo for kids

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I have been using seba med products for more than 5 years now since my older daughter is 5 and my younger one is 7 months old and I have been using the same for her it is a very important part of my baby care routine this has been very good for my kids hair it makes them soft and smooth

Kranthi Sodagiri | 7 months ago

Kranthi Sodagiri approves this product

safest shampoo for babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

this is one of the best shampoos for babies. I have been using it since my baby was born. it's free from chemicals and safe on the skin. it's clinically tested. Babies tend to sweat a lot and need frequent head baths and I have used Sebamed shampoo always, its pH is balanced for babies sensitive skin. My friend had recommended using it and I trust Sebamed more than any other baby care brand.

Dr Priyanka Ahire | 4 months ago

Dr Priyanka Ahire approves this product

Best for babies

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

I was using other shampoo for my baby.. But his hairs use to fall everyday after bath so I consulted doctor & he prescribed me sebmed shampoo from that day till date he is 18months old I am using sebmed shampoo after using this his hair fall got controlled. Hair become more soft & shiny

batul kagdi | 7 months ago

batul kagdi approves this product

no more crying

PROS

100% soap-free

pH balanced formula

No-tear formula

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

No Parabens Preservative-free

wow... what a product i love it n my baby too.. i use sampoo for my 5 mnth old as well as 4 years old my daughter always happy to have a bath becz of sebamed sampoo n soap its mild n very light on skin its little expensive but worth for cost

Radhakrishna K | 4 months ago

Radhakrishna K approves this product

This is Automated text for testing purpose

PROS

Testing

This is just only for testing and automating review section with selenium this is a system generated text with help of automated software(It really saved my life. I would recommend it for every mom especially those struggling with breastfeeding. This is the best product ever.And very affordable.My baby sleeps at night because he gets full. At first he was struggling due to not being full but now he is very peaceful. I am so happy and thankful for Satavari)

Uploads