Safety 1st Newborn Nasal Aspirator

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Clean your little ones stuffy nose in no time with this incredible Nasal Aspirator by Safety 1st Newborn. It is designed with care to safely remove mucus from your baby’s nose. It provides utmost comfort and safety, making it a wonderful and safe-to-use Nasal Aspirator for your baby.

Features:

  • Nice grip: This Nasal Aspirator is designed with grooves on it, which gives it an excellent grip.
  • Easy to squeeze: This Nasal Aspirator is carefully designed so you can easily squeeze it and clean your little one's nose in no time.
  • Premium quality material: It is made from certified and child-safe material.
  • Easy to use: It is made with a wonderful soft tip design so that you can easily put it in your child's nose and clean it in no time.
  • Travel companion: You can easily take it with you wherever you go, making it easy for you to clean your little one's nose on the go.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 22.7g
  • Dimensions: 10 x 10 x 20cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to clean

7

easy-to-use

7

reasonable price

7

soft nasal insert

7

durable quality material

6

Cons

expensive

2

limited suction

2

very poor suction

2

noisy during use

1

cheap material quality

1

Safety 1st Newborn Nasal Aspirator Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 10 days ago

5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Safe to use nasal aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

I have this nasal aspirator in blue color from my doctor's office. You can clean your little one's nose on the go. The cool design gives it an excellent grip and wont hurt the young one's nostrils. It is made from certified & child-safe material. The tip is very soft. Highly recommend this.

Safety 1st Newborn Nasal Aspirator-Safe to use nasal aspirator-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Nasima Khatun

Nasima Khatun | 18 days ago

4.6 / 5

Nasima Khatun approves this product

Wow product

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

This good for your 1st new born baby...Clean your little ones stuffy nose in no time with this incredible Nasal Aspirator by Safety 1st Newborn. It is designed with care to safely remove mucus from your baby’s nose. It provides utmost comfort and safety, making it a wonderful and safe-to-use Nasal Aspirator for your baby.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 1 year ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Newborn baby nasal aspirator.

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

One of my friend’s daughter had very bad cold. She would wheeze at nights and it was difficult for her to breathe at times. My friend got her a newborn baby’s nasal aspirator by safety 1st. The aspirator looks like a bulb. It works on a simple vacuum suction method and helped in removing the snot from her nose. It made her feel better and also helped her breathe properly. It is a nice aspirator that can be washed easily and can be used while traveling too.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Safe for babies

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Best nasal aspirator that can be used on babies without any concerns. I liked the model, a sits easy to clean baby nose, clear mucus and unblock baby nose during heavy cold nights. It's really useful during winter nights when baby suffers from extreme cold and also I carry this during vacation for trouble-free time. Its portable product, that can be carried in my handbag easily. Completely safe plastic, baby-friendly product and totally baby safe. happy with purpose it resolves for me.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

An average aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

When my baby got cold and cough first time after birth,my sister asked me to buy an aspirator to clear nose. I got this Bulb aspirator but didn't find it useful at all. It has a very limited suction and doesn't clear snots at all so no relief whatsoever. Later I got aspirator in which you apply suction pressure from mouth. And it was such a useful product. Babies can't breathe from mouth so it's tough for babies to sleep. I guess bulb aspirator are not that good.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 1 year ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Safety 1st Newborn Nasal Aspirator

PROS

Easy to clean

Easy-to-use

Reasonable price

Soft nasal insert

Durable Quality Material

Safety

I tried Safety 1st Newborn Nasal Aspirator for my baby and I am happy with the product. It is very convenient and safe to use for new born. Rather than giving medication to young children it is better to treat cold by removing as much mucus as possible so I used this product an di recommend it totally

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Safe product

We bought this since by baby was small. Because we cannot say that when babies will get ill. especially when they catch cold it is very difficult for a baby to breath. This aspirator helps us to keep baby nose clean each time we use it. It is child safe, squeezes well and we can take it with us wherever we travel. It is very easy to assemble and easy to use. The material used for the product is bpa free so that it is safe for babies

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good for clearing nose of baby

This is very helpful when my baby nose is stuffy and my baby is not able to through the mucus out.. It is made up of good quality material and is very safe for my baby.. I Just put its nozzle into the baby nose and press and release and all the mucus will come in the aspirator..

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads