Safety 1st Bottle Medicine Dispenser

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Safety 1st Bottle Medicine Dispenser can help your baby feel better quickly. With this dispenser, you can easily give your baby a dose of medicine without worrying about spillage.

Safety 1st Bottle Medicine Dispenser can help your baby feel better quickly. With this dispenser, you can easily give your baby a dose of medicine without worrying about spillage. The dispenser has easy-to-read dosage markings. The product has a unique design which helps make sure that there is no leftover medicine.

Features:

  • Uniquely designed: It prevents wastage of medicine
  • Easy to fill and clean: Just use warm water and soap for cleaning
  • Easily dispenses medicine: A gentle touch helps the medicine come out.
  • Easy to read: Dosage markings are very clear and large enough to read

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Item weight: 22.7g
  • Dimensions: 4.8 x 9.2 x 19.4cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy fill

7

non-allergenic

6

alcohol-free

5

fragrance free

5

dermatologist tested

4

Cons

stings on application

2

markings fade away

2

not suitable for less quantities

2

made of pvc

1

can be damage on sterlization

1

Safety 1st Bottle Medicine Dispenser Reviews

Keshab Bitter

Keshab Bitter | 1 month ago

5 / 5

Keshab Bitter approves this product

Real of mom juntion really nice

PROS

Alcohol-free

Non-allergenic

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance free

Easy fill

Very nice ... Baby is too much happy... It's quality is really good and impressive .. I want it for a lot of time. . after use ... I purchased is 9 th time... It's really good.. if you want your baby is happy... So please I recommend it.. you can purchase it lots of time

Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

3.8 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Safety 1st

PROS

With this medicine dispenser, the baby the easily and slowly suck the medicine per his convenience and can also be used when the baby is sleeping. The dispenser clearly mentions the dosage mark and there are no chances of the spill and hence no wastage of medicine with this dispenser. It is very easy to wash and store as well. It always in my baby's medicine box.

Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

safety first dispenser

PROS

Alcohol-free

Non-allergenic

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance free

No skin touch

Easy fill

Safety first dispenser was bought by my mother when she saw my kids feeling sick often. My Kids they go and play outside and they never wash their kids and with this hands they eat and suffer from stomach pain. So I decided to try safety first dispenser. It's very easy to use and can be cleaned and sterilised.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

A must- have product

PROS

Non-allergenic

Easy fill

I used this Medicine dispenser for my newborn. Giving medicine to your infant can be a very messy and struggle experience. Also, there is a risk of baby puking it off. With this medicine dispenser, the baby the easily and slowly suck the medicine per his convenience and can also be used when the baby is sleeping. The dispenser clearly mentions the dosage mark and there are no chances of the spill and hence no wastage of medicine with this dispenser. It is very easy to wash and store as well. It always in my baby's medicine box.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 12 months ago

4.8 / 5

easy to use and comfortable

PROS

Non-allergenic

Fragrance free

Easy fill

Offering medicine or syrup to my little one was always a nightmare to me. She hates and refuses strongly. So got this medicine dispenser bottle from safety 1st to try my luck. Happy, that i was successful and for my best selection. My baby had taken her dosage of medicine without any crankiness. It's very convinient for mommies, easy to handle, clean and offer medicine. Small and portable body makes it fit anywhere and carry to any place without hassle. Thanks for best product.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 10 months ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A medicine dispenser.

PROS

Alcohol-free

No skin touch

Easy fill

Easy to suck

I had seen this medicine dispenser by safety 1st at one of my relative’s place. I liked the whole idea of having a pacifier shaped medicine dispenser. It made the baby comfortable to suck in the medicine through the nipple. It has a nice design and is made of non toxic material. It helps in making the administration of medicine easy and quick. It can be washed easily. It helped my niece intake her medicines without any hassles or discomfort.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

The most useful product

PROS

I have been using this since my baby was born when she got cold it was very difficult to give her medicines. It will tend to spill out always. This dispenser helped me alot in making my task easy. It prevents spilling out medicines thus reducing medicine wastage. And the most useful thing i have noticed was it has measurements marked very clearly so that we can give medicines by measuring in itself. The product quality is also appreciable.

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Good product

PROS

Alcohol-free

Non-allergenic

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance free

No skin touch

Easy fill

safety-1st-bottle-medicine-dispenser is really a good product. I have recently bought it from this site and found it worth every penny spent over it. I like its overall design and quality. It has very nice sea green colour. I like that it has a measurement bar printed over it that allows me to give correct dose to my baby.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good medicine dispenser

PROS

I use this dispenser to give medicine to my baby. It is an easy way to give medicine as by using it there is no chance of spill.. It is made up of good quality material and can be washed easily.. It is must have for baby medicine box. Must buy

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads