RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat

By
4.6 / 5

Product Description

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat is lightweight and gives the little one a safe place to sit any room. It is designed for infants aged between 3 and 12 months. Introduce your little ones to the animals by gifting them the rabbit shaped cushion sofa seat.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

high quality material

9

comfortable and safe

9

no sharp edges

9

light weight material

9

portable

8

Cons

no backrest

2

non-foldable

2

small size

2

costly

1

low grade plastic

1

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat Features

  • Premium quality: The sofa seat is made of high quality cotton and is super cushiony.
  • Relaxed seating: The baby can have a relaxed seating and it will be advantageous for the moms while feeding the baby.
  • Easy to carry: It is lightweight and can be used for both outdoor and indoor purposes.
  • Improves motor skills: The upright seating position helps strengthen the little one’s back, sides, and legs while they learn how to sit. Two holes present in the sofa seat help to fix the little one’s legs in a regular position.

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat Specifications

  • Dimensions: 45*40*46 cm

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Rva

The cute little rabbit and striking orange makes it even more attractive. It's easy to clean and use. As it's lightweight we take place it all around the house. It is a delightful gift that can be given to oue loved ones. It absolutely prevents sliding. It keeps baby engaged for a while daily. Will recommend it to all.

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat-Rva-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Cushion sofa seat

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

Rabbit shape cushion sofa seat is best gift for my son. This sofa seat was gifted by his uncle. My son always sit on it and also plays on it. This sofa seat is very light in weight and gives my baby a safe place to sit any his favourite room. This super cushiony seat is made from high quality cotton and safe for my baby

Reply (0)
priyanka

priyanka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

priyanka approves this product

Comfortable sofa

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

I bought this soft plush sofa for my daughter and right from the first day she loved it a lot. Very comfortable and durable. My daughter used to jump a lot on this. Colourful and very attractive. Also this sofa is very light weight she herself used to drag from one place to another where she feels to sit

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Cute cushion sofa seat

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

I purchased this cushion sofa seat for my little angel, when she was 3 months old. My daughter benefited a lot by using it.It was very useful when she was learning to sit. Due to this my baby had learned to sit. It is made from high quality cotton fabric. Easy to carry light weight, super cushion. Best sofa seat for my daughter .

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat-Cute cushion sofa seat-By asha27
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Easy steps to sit alone

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

This adorable cute soft cushion seat is a very useful for babies as it provides optimum supports for sitting alone during 6 to 7 months periods when the start sitting. The backrest keep the baby upright with comfort and super soft plush seat is the most comfortable one. The cute little rabbit and striking orange makes it even more attractive. It's easy to clean and use. As it's lightweight we take place it all around the house. It is a delightful gift that can be given to oue loved ones. It absolutely prevents sliding. It keeps baby engaged for a while daily. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Suma Mohith

Suma Mohith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Suma Mohith approves this product

Cushion sofa seat

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

Strong backrest

No sharp edges

Strong legs

Light weight material

Portable

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat my baby play very lovely and sit quietly she so happy to Handle it because it easy to handle and it us high quality material and I think I gifted to some babies RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat and it has very strong legs

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Great gifting option!

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

No sharp edges

Light weight material

Portable

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat is an excellent gift idea if someone in the family or friend circle has a baby less than a year old. I received this as a gift from a relative and I feel it is a cute little comfy chair for my 3 month old daughter. She finds the colour combination extremely attractive and eye catching....and her gaze stays glued to it whenever I place it in her room. It is comfortable but has no back rest so you need to be extra careful because 3 month olds are not very stable in supporting their neck and back....but as she grows I am sure this will be a great seating option for her in the drawing room.

Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Attractive cushion seat

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

No sharp edges

Light weight material

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat gives the little one a safe place to sit. It is designed for infants aged between 3 and 12 months. The rabbit shaped seat attracts kids a lot. The sofa seat is made of high quality cotton and is cushiony so the baby can sit in relaxed position. It is lightweight and helps the little one's to learn how to sit

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Just amaze product

PROS

High quality material

Comfortable and safe

No sharp edges

Light weight material

Portable

I bought this soft cushion sofa set to gift my nephew. He is really wondering to have it.still he usually sits on it while watching tv. It is made of super good cotton .water resistance upper layer. It was easy to carry. It improves the kid's motor skills. It weighs upto 12 months. Very compact in size.

RVA Soft Plush Baby Rabbit Shape Cushion Sofa Seat-Just amaze product-By rev
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads