Riddhi Siddhi MULTI-PURPOSE BABY SHOWER CAP

4.3 / 5

Product Description

Riddhi Siddhi Multi-Purpose Baby Shower Cap is one of the most useful items for growing kids. It enhances the joy of the kid during bathing time. This shower cap keeps away the shampoo or soap water from entering into the eyes, mouth, and ears.

Riddhi Siddhi Multi-Purpose Baby Shower Cap is one of the most useful items for growing kids. It enhances the joy of the kid during bathing time. This shower cap keeps away the shampoo or soap water from entering into the eyes, mouth, and ears.

Key Features:

  • Safe material: The shower cap is made of soft and premium quality EVA foam material.
  • No sharp edges: The cap doesn’t contain any sharp edges and is comfortable to wear.
  • Easy to wash: It is very easy to wash and can be used time and again.
  • Lightweight: It is lightweight and highly flexible.
  • Perfect fit: The cap is designed so as to fit perfectly into the little one’s head.
  • Side flaps: The side flaps of the cap help prevent the flow of water or shampoo into the ears.
  • Protection: The shower cap not only gives protection while bathing, but also acts as a sun protector. It can also be used during a haircut.

Specifications:

  • Age: 1-3 years

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

multi-purpose

9

easy cleaning

8

no clogging breathing

8

comfortable

7

easy water dripping

1

Cons

poor quality

1

costly

1

Riddhi Siddhi MULTI-PURPOSE BABY SHOWER CAP Reviews

Reshma Vishnu Raj

Reshma Vishnu Raj | 5 days ago

4.6 / 5

Reshma Vishnu Raj approves this product

Useful product

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

I think this is an important product that everyone should buy.This product is very much useful for the baby.This can be used as a cap while bathing the baby .it helps prevent the entering of water into the ears of the baby and thereby causing irritations in the ears.The second use of this product is that while using shampoos it helps prevent the entering of lather into the eyes and ears of the baby and there by causing redness in the eyes,runny nose etc.Its so cheap so I suggest everybody to try this

Reply (0)
Sayma Shaikh

Sayma Shaikh | 2 months ago

4 / 5

Sayma Shaikh approves this product

Useful shower cap

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

If you are a single mom go for it. Giving bath to infants is a task. But no more with this multipurpose cap. It helps to protect ear from water flow in ears. Makes head bath fun specially with those kids who hates taking head bath due fear of water flow in ear.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Great buy

PROS

Multi-purpose

No clogging breathing

I recently bought Riddhi Siddhi MULTI-PURPOSE BABY SHOWER CAP and I was more than happy with the product as it helps me bathe my baby with out the worry of any soap or shampoo or water going into my little one's eyes and troubling her . It is a great help for new moms

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Must have for babies who hate head wash

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

It is a must-have shower cap and a boon to me. My baby hates the head bath and whenever it is a shampoo day, the bathing session is chaos. So I ordered this shower cap and he absolutely likes his head wash now. It protects his eyes and mouth and ears from any water or shampoo residues. He is very happy now as it helps keep water away from his face. I am relieved after using this cap for hi. It is very much in budget and easy to wear. Thetic - tak buttons help adjust this shower cap to any head circumference, so you don't have to worry about the size as well.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Siri S approves this product

very useful shower cap

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

My sister suggested me this shower cap to have easy head bath time with my baby. After I went back to my home, I don't have anyone to help me during baby bath time. I was really scared to give head bath to my baby, fearing that water may get inside her ears and also she may get cranky getting shampoo in her eyes. After buying this, it made my life easier. My baby was happy to wear this and have a head bath.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A cute shower cap.

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

Easy water dripping

Bathing my daughter was a task especially when it is a head wash. She use to get scared of the water entering her eyes. I brought this shower cap as it was very much comfortable and made in a way that it doesn't scare or harm her. She loves to take a bath with the caps on. It makes sure that there is no seeping of water through it. It is made of good quality material and the colour is also very attractive.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Superb

PROS

I bought this cap to gift it to a baby girl in my neighborhood. This is the one which is very useful during bathing babies. It helps preventing flow of soaps and shamboos to baby's eyes and ears. And also we can use it to prevent sunlight. The product quality is good and it has no sharp edges to harm babies. It is very useful and durable. The shape of the product is such that it fir perfectly for babies

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Cute shower cap

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

It's a good quality shower cap. It is made of very soft quality EVA foam material. It is a washable cap. Easy to wear.my baby feels comfortable on it. The cap is perfectly fits on my baby's head. The weight of this cap is very light. This cap makes the bath time so much easier for kids. My baby loves to take bath because of this cap.

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Multi purpose baby shower cap

PROS

Multi-purpose

Easy cleaning

No clogging breathing

Comfortable

Riddhi Siddhi MULTI-PURPOSE BABY SHOWER CAP has proved very useful for my baby. She loves to take bath now by wearing it every time. It os very good in quality. It can be used in shower as well it acts as a sun protector cap also. It is very easy to clean and comfortable for kids.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads