RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs

4.4 / 5

Product Description

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs is a great choice to pick for the kids to keep them neat while they devour their favourite food items. The bib covers the little one’s clothes and protects from the spills of food and drinks. The bib comes in vibrant colours and attractive designs.Key Features:Premium quality: The bib is made of food-grade silicone material which is highly safe for the health of kids. No chemicals: The material is free of BPA, latex, lead, and phthalates. Easy to wash: It is very easy to wash and is water proof. Ergonomic design: The bib is specifically designed to catch the falling food and drinks. Comfortable: The bib can be adjusted as per your convenience. Lightweight: The bib is lightweight, stretchable, and can be easily folded and stored.Specifications:Closure Type: Button Item weight: 77.1g Package dimensions: 21.8 x 14.2 x 1.9cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
29 Ratings & 29 Reviews
100% Approved by 29 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

highly durable

22

genuine material

21

easy to clean

21

travel friendly

20

reusable

19

Cons

small size

1

not comfortable

1

not attractive

1

costly

1

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs Reviews

Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

I like RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs as it is a great thing for the kids who mess a lot when eating. I was gifted this by my sister in law. The quality is superb. The cute design makes the bib look super adorable. It can be cleaned using a wet wipe.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Silicon fun pattern bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

This premium quality lightweight silicon bibs really makes our breakfast time fun. Because I can entertain the kid by giving the animal fun pattern a name like snoopy and she became snoopy after putting on this bib and for many days I made her finish the plate because of this snoopy bib. And it's durable and easy to clean. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Attractive and So helpful

PROS

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs comes in cute colors and attractive prints. The bib is made from durable, flexible material which is comfortable for baby. The molded pouch at the bottom catches food as it falls and makes it easy to clean the baby as well as the floor post feeding. The adjustable neck opening makes it perfect fit to my lo. It is waterproof and easy to clean. It can be folded easily for carrying in the diaper bag.

Reply (0)
Suma Mohith

Suma Mohith | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Suma Mohith approves this product

Silicon baby bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs I used it because my baby always split food and water then I purchased it it was very helpful to me It is Genuine material And it also Machine washable and Highly durable Also Travel friendly when I go outside I definitely take it and easy to use Easy to clean and it is Reusable also

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Silicone animal print bib

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

This silicone bib is a time saver for working moms! It saved me the effort of having to wash my baby's clothes every time she spits up. It has a super cute print and is very easy to maintain...you only need to wash it in the basin and it is ready to be used again.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Silicone bib really good

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

I am using silicone baby bib for more than one month for my little angel...now only I am feeding solid food items to my baby.bib was very useful to me. Food does not spill on the dress. High durable. Easy to wash the bib.silicone material is really good .it absorbs wet.

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 10 months ago

4 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Keep the clothes tidy while feeding

PROS

Once babies start eating solid foods, it's nice to have RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs in the diaper bag. These are cleaner than cloth bibs and more eco-friendly than disposable plastic bibs. Even though my nephew is almost three, we still use this every time we eat out! It is stretchable, foldable and easily washable. It helps to collect the fallen food too. I think it is pretty essential for every kid and mom.

RIANZ Cute Animals Silicone Baby Bibs-Keep the clothes tidy while feeding-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Prerna Abhishek

Prerna Abhishek | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Prerna Abhishek approves this product

Silicon Bib!!

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

My baby starts giggling when he see this bib because of ìts animal face.The bib is of silicon material which makes it easy to wash and travel friendly.size is also perfect.It helps in mainting hygiene and the most importantly it helps in feeding my baby because he knows that till tge time he is having food he has chance to touch and play with bib aswell.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good

PROS

My baby love this bib the most because of its cute design.. It is made up of silicon and has a pocket in the front which collects all the spillage in it.! So feeding time becomes so easy.. It is easily wasble and foldable.. It is a value for money product..

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads