Rectangular Shaped Lunch Box With Spoon

4.5 / 5

Product Description

This strong and hardy lunch box has two compartments with a lid and a spoon. It comes with a clip lock system that makes sure that the food stays intact inside and its spacious compartments make the box an ideal choice for picnics, travel, school, etc. this box is made up of tough, food-grade plastic. It has a cute print on the lid, and it easily fits into a backpack or bag.

Features

  • Material: This box is made up of strong, tough, and hardy food-grade plastic, which is relatively safe to use. It has a cute and attractive print on its lid.
  • Lock: It has a clip lock system that makes sure the food stays intact without spilling out
  • Compartments: It has two spacious compartments, which make it an ideal choice for picnics, travel, school, etc. This box has a compact design and easily fits into a laptop bag or bag

Specifications

  • Age: 3 to 10 Years
  • Lock Type: Clip lock
  • Material: Plastic
  • Product Dimensions: 20 x 13.5 x 7 cm
  • Inner Dimensions: 18.5 x 12 x 6 cm
  • No of Compartments: 2
  • Spoon Length: 13.5 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bpa-free

7

leak-proof

7

drop-proof

5

dishwasher-safe

4

microwave-safe

3

Cons

hinges break easily

2

smells weird

2

expensive,hinges break easily

1

expensive

1

no compartments

1

Rectangular Shaped Lunch Box With Spoon Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Ideal for toddlers

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Dishwasher-safe

My niece is using this tiffin box for her playschool. The rectangular shaped with easy clip lock lids is easy to open and close for her. She used to take light snacks and ftuits in it. This tiffin is ideal for small school going kids. The body is made from high-grade food plastic which is safe for kids. Two separate sections are available for food along with an extra spoon.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Clip lock lunch box by Fab N Funky

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

This blue colored rectangular shaped lunch box available in two compartments to pack the sabji and Chapati separately. My nephew has this lunch box. but we prefer to give him dry snacks in it as from inside its not steel. anti lock lids are easy to open during recess and also food wont spill off. an extra spoon also comes with it. my nephew has many sets of lunch boxes for different purposes . Ideal for toddlers to school going kids.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Neat looking snack box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

Microwave-safe

Dishwasher-safe

I bought this elegant rectangular lunch box for my toddler and she loved it very much. The bright blue colour with rectangular shaped white lid and designs make it look stunning. The solid clip is easy to open nd close. The material is food grade and so microwavable and leak proof. It keep snacks fresh nd crispy. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good quality

My babu loves to have his lunch in this lunch box. It has two compartments, in first compartment I used to put vegetables and in another I keep roti for my baby. It is a perfect lunch box for toddlers. There is a spoon also given with this lunch .. Must buy

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Loved it

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

When our baby started going to school i bought this lunch box for her. It is very easy to carry this lunch box in her bag due to its comfortable shape and size that it fits in every bag easily. It comes with two compartments and a spoon. It has clip lock systems so that food won't get spiller out. The material is also good and food grade. It is durable and has a cartoon pronted on its front.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Time for lunch

My son got this lunch box from his school , as he was the winner for essay writing. Box is of A grade plastic quality which helps food to stays intact inside , has a print on the lid , which my son had preferred it for 1 year. Can easily adjust in food basket, or in bag. Clip lock feature of the box helps to remain food in it, without any leakage. Comes with spoon.

Reply (0)
Pooja Agraharkar

Pooja Agraharkar | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Pooja Agraharkar approves this product

Spacious lunch box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Drop-proof

As we like travelling often I was always worried how to carry my little ones food which should not get spilled out and stays fresh for longer duration.Later my sister gifted me this rectangular shaped lunch box by fab and funky which is very useful. It has compartments in it to carry seperate food items and even a spoon to feed. Now I travel whole heartedly without worrying about my baby's food. The food remians good in it. Though one thing is I need to clean it often as food items might stick to it which is not a big deal.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Simple snacks box

PROS

BPA-free

Leak-proof

Simple snacks box for my little one. Its cute design is pretty to look and lightweight for easy carrying. My kid likes this very much. But I didn't like the quality much. It is of average quality and is not totally leak proof. No additional boxes are given inside for separation.

Reply (0)
Rupali Mishra

Rupali Mishra | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Rupali Mishra approves this product

Lunch Box

PROS

bpa-free,drop-proof,microwave-safe

I bought this beautiful rectangular lunch box for my toddler, and she loved it very much. It has two compartments, in the first compartment I used to put vegetables and in another, I keep roti for my baby. The material is also good and food grade. It is durable and has a cartoon printed on its front.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads