R for Rabbit New Cuddle Snuggle 3 Way Comfortable Baby Carrier

Product Description

It is an innovative and comfortable carrier that keeps both the baby and the parent comfortable. Tucking your baby into the carrier is easy while the soft fabric keeps the little one snug and cozy. Features There is an emphasis on safety, and the carrier’s material gets the European EN 13203-2 safety standards certification. The […]

It is an innovative and comfortable carrier that keeps both the baby and the parent comfortable. Tucking your baby into the carrier is easy while the soft fabric keeps the little one snug and cozy.

Features

  • There is an emphasis on safety, and the carrier’s material gets the European EN 13203-2 safety standards certification.
  • The Cuddle Snuggle can be used to carry the baby in three different ways, namely forward front-facing, forward rear-facing, and back carrying.
  • The wide shoulder strap and lumbar strap provide a good distribution of baby’s weight and thus make it comfortable for the parent to carry the baby.
  • The soft fabric suits best for all skin types.
  • The Cuddle Snuggle is easy to maintain, and the cushion is machine washable.
  • The carrier is designed for children between the ages of 3-24 months.
  • The adjustable straps and the strong buckle clasps help in holding the little one firmly.

Specifications:

  • Weight: 590g
  • Manufacturer's recommended age: 3+ years
  • Dimensions: 36.2 x 26.9 x 11.4cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
56 Ratings & 56 Reviews
97.8% Approved by 56 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
33% Complete
33
4 Stars
19% Complete
19
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

good quality

33

ergonomic design

29

easy to maintain

29

padded shoulder straps

29

breathable fabric

28

Cons

small in size

3

no storage pocket

3

no proper side openings

2

no proper back support

2

non-removable insert

2

Front carrier with face-out:

  • Release the R for Rabbit Cuddle Snuggle shoulder straps, waist strap, and the strap connecting the shoulder straps.
  • Slip your shoulders from the shoulder strap and position it in a manner where the straps place correctly and the buckle connecting the shoulder straps placed behind you.
  • Buckle the waist strap and adjust the strap to fit comfortably.
  • Unbuckle the side openings.
  • Slide your baby in the carrier facing out in a manner the arms and legs go through the respective opening.
  • Ensure your baby doesn't feel uncomfortable, and the straps appropriately positioned.

Front carrier with face-in:

  • Unbuckle the R for Rabbit Cuddle Snuggle shoulder straps, the strap connecting them, and the waist strap.
  • Wear the Snuggle carrier in a manner where the shoulder straps are positioned correctly on to the shoulders.
  • Buckle the waist strap and adjust the strap.
  • Buckle the shoulder strap, and the strap connecting them.
  • Ensure the buckle connecting the shoulder straps point at your back.
  • Next, slide the baby facing you in a manner where you can kiss your baby comfortably, and the arms, legs pass through appropriate openings.
  • Adjust the shoulder and waist straps to make your baby feel comfortable.

Back carrier with face-in:

  • Unbuckle the R for Rabbit Cuddle Snuggle straps and place the carrier on the flat surface.
  • Lay your baby in the carrier in a manner where they face you.
  • Ensure the legs and arms pass through the appropriate openings.
  • Now, ask another person to assist you in wearing the carrier.
    While another person is still holding your baby and carrier, slip your shoulders and place the
  • shoulder straps on to your shoulders.
  • Buckle the shoulder strap that comes to the front.
  • Next, buckle the waist strap and adjust the straps.
  • Ensure your baby is comfortable and check all the straps appropriately buckled.

DrMariya Vhora | 14 days ago

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Comfortable babywearing

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

Baby carrier is the must for us as we have to step down often, and carrying baby without carrier was giving our hands occupied and we were not comfortable. So we tried this carrier and it has become an absolute Savior for us. Our kid also feels free hands and comfortable.

Rahul Gupta | 2 months ago

Rahul Gupta approves this product

Really good product

PROS

Machine washable

Good quality

I really feel good to see this type of products and recommend to my friends to use this type of products , I have a great weekend after use this product... I love this prduct very much and i try for my baby and after use this for my baby he is very happy

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Snuggle 3 Way Comfortable Baby Carrier

PROS

Ideal for going to the park, shopping mall eta. However, there are primarily two concerns with the product. First, the product design has some flaws. The base where the baby sits is too small. Therefore, the older the baby gets, it won't remain comfortable for the baby. Secondly, the Material is synthetic and may cause infection or irritation to my baby’s skin

Jayasree | 9 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Comfort and convenience

PROS

R for Rabbit New Cuddle Snuggle 3 Way Comfortable Baby Carrier makes it easy to carry the baby around. Baby can be carried in many different positions. It has well padding which makes it comfortable for both the baby and the parent. The fabric is really good quality and is breathable which makes it suitable for delicate baby skin. But still my baby doesn't enjoy being in the kangaroo pouch and hence couldn't make use of the wonderful product to the best.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

R for rabbit carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

In my job I have to travel much..I am using this product for a month now.It is so comfortable for both parents and the baby.The material is so soft for the babies.It is machine washable.The material is of good quality and i like to carry my baby in this carrier whenever i go out.My baby also enjoys in it.

Soni Sejwal | 3 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

My brother purchased this carrier for her son.It is so comfortAble for the both baby and parents.The padding provided inside straps Is. very comfortable for the wearer as well as a the baby.her baby also enjoy in it its great support and innovative technology provides his baby great help to carry her baby.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Easy carrier for moms

PROS

Machine washable

Good quality

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

This R for rabbit new cuddle snuggle 3 way carrier is one of the best carrier to carry our baby. My husband bought this for me to carry my baby. The strap is adjustable accort to baby size and the cushion is comfortable for my baby. I keep her facing me most of the time. Easy to carry her in this carrier when I go outside.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Rabbit baby carrier

PROS

It can be used to carry the baby in three different ways, front-facing, forward rear-facing, and back carrying so I can adjust accordingly.it has wide shoulders strap and thus make it comfortable for me to carry the baby.it is easy to maintain, and I can easily wash the cushion. It is designed for children between the ages of 3-24 months so it can used for long so I bought it for my baby.

Chandani Siroya | 4 months ago

Chandani Siroya approves this product

It is nice product

PROS

As I travel a lot and take along my baby as well getting a baby carrier was a must for me. And I'm happy that I chose this particular one. It is heavily built. The padding provided inside straps is very comfortable for the wearer as well as the baby. It is also provided with straps that can be easily adjusted and locked in place.

Sana Salim | 3 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Comfortable carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

I am using this product for a month now.It is so comfortable for both parents and the baby.The material is so soft for the babies.It is machine washable.The material is of good quality and i like to carry my baby in this carrier whenever i go out.My baby also enjoys in it.

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

R for rabbit carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Padded shoulder straps

Me and my group of friends use to go for morning walks... we use to talk our babies with us... most of them use baby carriers to carry their baby... one of my friend was using this r for rabbit carrier... when compared to mine this one is better in comfort and back support... the padded straps gives extra comfort for the moms...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Comfortable baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

R rabbit baby new cuddle snuggle 3 way comfortable carrier is very comfortable and easy to carry it stuff is very high quality and resist it is design according to both baby and the parent i am using since my baby is 5 months old it is adjustable according to the comfortable it does not put a burden on the shoulders of parents

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Innovative baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

R for rabbit cuddle snuggle 3 way comfortable baby carriage is a wonderful product for new generation moms... It's great support and innovative technology provides me a great help to carry and take my baby with me along. It's 3 way baby carrying technology is very good to carry Babies safely and comfortably.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Comfertable baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

It was a gift to me from my one of the relatives when I have my second child so that Carrier is so comfertable to carry and it is also very comfertable for baby because that carrier has breathable fabric so baby can easily sit in that and usually his father carry him in that so it is also very comfertable for him.

Syeda | 4 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Baby carrier Review

PROS

Good quality

Easy to maintain

I was gifted this when I had by first baby and still I use this for my second one its so durable easy to wash easy to carry not heavy doesn't choke baby.. It gives baby a reliving happy sleep while we carry.. Over all a good product from the brand

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Adjustable baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Padded shoulder straps

As I travel a lot and take along my baby as well getting a baby carrier was a must for me. And I'm happy that I chose this particular one. It is heavily built. The padding provided inside straps is very comfortable for the wearer as well as the baby. It is also provided with straps that can be easily adjusted and locked in place.

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Comfortable baby carrier

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

It is an innovative and comfortable carrier tgat keeps both the baby and parents comfortable. My sister using this product for her 9 month daughter. Tucking of the baby into the carrier is easy while soft fabric keeps the little one cozy. This fabric suits for all skin types the cuddle snuggle is easy ti maintain and cushion is machine washable.

Jigna Bhatt | 4 months ago

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

I like this carrier bag

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

Personally I want to say I'm really search for baby carrier bag cause of my little one not to stay alone or just the one minute from me I can't make lunch and dinner and also do not do of my house so I purchase this and i use this,really nice carrier bag but it is use up to 5 month baby

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Beat for 7 to 8 kg baby

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

Easy to maintain

Padded shoulder straps

Better than my last carrier. My Kids love it. It seemed a bit confusing to put on at first, but after like 30seconds, got the hang of it. It has saved my back pain!!! Used every day on a holiday in goa. Super comfy for parents and babies..material us also good

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 4 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Makes baby and mom comfortable

PROS

Ergonomic design

Machine washable

Good quality

Supporting zipper

Breathable fabric

This is one of the best product for single mom ...I am using this product which makes my baby to be cool and comfortable. This Cuddle Snuggle is easy to maintain and the cushion is machine washable. This is designed for children between the ages of 3-24 months. I am using this for 8 month baby .. The adjustable straps and the strong which help in holding the baby..

No Question and Answers
Uploads