R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle

4.6 / 5

Product Description

R for Rabbit lullabies the auto swing baby cradle has a soft and cozy cushion that keeps the baby calm and comfortable. The cradle's metal body makes it durable and sturdy. The cradle can be used for babies up to the age of 18 months. The in-built speaker and pre-loaded music provides a pleasant place for the baby to be in.

 

4.6/5
39 Ratings & 39 Reviews
92% Approved by 39 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
28% Complete
28
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

attractive design

15

secure sidewalls

14

nontoxic eco-friendly material

13

adjustable height

12

convertible cots

12

Cons

heavyweight

2

no cons

1

too costly

1

hard

1

availability issues

1

R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle Features

  • Swing: The cradle's swing can be controlled and can be completely locked. The swing timer can be set for periods of 15, 30, and 60 minutes. After which the swing stops automatically
  • Pleasant roof: The cradle's roof has a pleasant design which the baby loves to look at
  • Safety compliance: Strict adherence to European safety standards for the babies
  • Power source: The cradle can be safely plugged into a power source. 
  • Mosquito net: The covered canopy helps the baby free from mosquito and other insect bites
  • Music: The cradle has an in-built speaker and can play up to 18 melodies that make the cradle enjoyable for the baby

R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle Specifications

  • Age: 0 to 3 years
  • Maximum capacity: 15 kg
  • Package Dimensions: Length 51 cm x Width 15 cm x Height 58 cm
  • Cradle dimensions: Length 90 cm x Width 48 cm x Height 24 cm
  • Pillow Dimensions: Length 21 cm x Width 26 cm
  • Batteries: 1.5 v AA – 4 no.
  • Connect the front leg support by inserting it into one another. Lock the legs firmly by pressing a metal button located to the legs.
  • Repeat the same process for the rear legs too.
  • Now, connect the front and legs using a support arch on both sides. Ensure it is tightly locked.
    Join the cradle using supporting rods. Ensure the rods are fitted tightly, and you hear a click while fixing it.
  • Attach mosquito net canopy with the support of press buttons.
  • Connect the adapter to the adapter point on legs and press the buttons located on the support arch for an easy swing.
  • Also, the cradle comes with an additional feature of stopping the swing function and keeping it in stationary mode. To keep the cradle stationary, press on the white button located near the swing bar of the support arch.

R for Rabbit Lullabies The Auto Swing Baby Cradle Reviews

Anita Banger

Anita Banger | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Anita Banger approves this product

Comfortable

I hesitated bit before buying this product because of its price. But now i have come to know that i have made a very valuable decision to buy this auto swing baby cradle. Its very comfortable as it contains very soft material. Its upper mosquito net makes it more safe for my baby by protecting it from bugs and mosquitoes.

Reply (0)
Karuna

Karuna | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Lovely product

PROS

💯% lovely product

It's a great product which is very useful for all new born babies it can be very helpful in times of need when baby doesn't want to sleep. This is one product iwould recommend to everyone for a peaceful baby sleep. The design is of such great quality that it superceeds is cost.

Reply (0)
Ami Shah

Ami Shah | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Ami Shah approves this product

Best Cradle

PROS

100%natural

Good quality product

This cradle is very very comfortable. This cradle has automatic functions. Which makes very easy for a patent to work simultaneously.this cradle I surely recommend to everyone to buy..I am very much satisfied with this cradle. My baby sleeps well and calm...This is new generation product which everyone needs to get...

Reply (0)
Shyaghrutha Bandari

Shyaghrutha Bandari | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shyaghrutha Bandari approves this product

just the product i needed...!!!

I am a new mom who works from home. This product is all i ever needed. its actually recommended by my best friend. i really find it hard to make my baby go to sleep. but this little automated thing has been really helpful. it has really cushioned mattress and its so cozy for the baby. i can put my little one in this cradle and can do my work simultaneously. its a must buy for working moms. there is no need to worry about slipping. it has rubber stoppers . been using it for a month. absolutely no regrets

Reply (0)
Sutapa Aich

Sutapa Aich | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sutapa Aich approves this product

A perfect buy

One of the best product that I have came across. The product got a great look as well great features. Continuous swinging the cradle is one of the challenging job, here I got a solution. The product is auto swing and it delivers 16 different soothing tunes. My baby gets a sound sleep with a proper swing and the tune. The cradle got proper balance and safety measurements. The sleeping area is very soft and head cushion also helps to keep my baby's head in position. I am so satisfied with this product as I can work without any stress keeping my baby in the cradle while she is sleeping. A great product indeed.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

An Auto swing cradle

This automated baby cradle is a very nice option for your kid. One of my friend had this one for her son. This cradle is a Certified cradle with respect to safety. There are 15 lullabies stored in the cradle along with 5 nature sound making it pleasant for the baby to listen to. The automatic swing can be put on manual mode for the lullabies to play or you can program the swing to play the lullabies at specific intervals that is 15 mins, 30 mins etc. The cradle is cushioned with cozy beddings. There’s a net on the cradle a half net and a half canopy making it very efficient for the baby to sleep in the light in day and in dark at night. This is a very good choice for your baby.

Reply (0)
Vibha

Vibha | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Love this product

This is an amazing product which I came across. My baby gets proper sleep in this cradle as its auto swing knows how to adjust the speed and helps my baby to get good sleep. The net protects my baby from insects. Its super comfortable for my baby.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

oh i loved this automatic baby cradle

This automatic cradle is one of the best products to have invented.. i am totally in love with it , i am writing the review after using it for 1 week. it made my life very easy, the automatic feature of singing songs and swing is working fine. the material is excellent my son feels very cosy and comfortable in it... it has got rubber stoppers at the base to prevent slipping... the mosquito net is fine. overall it looks very fancy and cute, worth recommending, i would never regret it buying although the price is little high but i think it is worth it.

Reply (0)
sonali

sonali | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

sonali approves this product

auto swing cradle with soft music

I was amazed to see this cradle in my cousin’s place. It swings automatically. Although the automatic swinging part can be stopped if you don’t want, it has got mattress fitted with it. But I feel the mattress should be a little thicker for the comfort of the child. My cousin has added an extra thin mattress to it. The makers have also attached soft music to the cradle which I have never come across any cradle so far. Assembling the product is extremely easy. Her baby sleeps comfortably in the cradle. It is safe and robust enough to carry a little bit healthy baby. Over the product is beautiful.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads